Portafina Reviews

4.78 Rating 514 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the way portafina dealt with my pension transfer and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very helpful. The pension advisor was excellent explaining everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Portafina are very professional and supplied me with all the information I required to make decisions about my pension and future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I've used portafina as they were very good at sorting my tax free lump sum out and hope they can continue to sort the rest of my pension out
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vincent, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
The change over transfer was made very easy and very professional. The information was made very easy to understand and was no problem ,if you needed to contact them if you were unsure of anything,it was never a problem.
Thank you very much. I would certainly recommend you to anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, thank you very much for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Portafina help you to release some much needed funds to achieve your goals and also reinvest the rest.
The staff are always contactable and they also send you clear information of their intentions, which are always in your best interests.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
This is amazing company done everything for me to do with my pensions.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharron, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
I needed to release funds from my pension for some home improvement work and Portafina sorted the whole process quickly and professionally.Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jeremy, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
On the whole i would say that it has been a positive experience transferring my pension, it did take a little longer than i thought it would but the help and professionalism from the Portafina team was excellent . Always answered the phone within a few rings and always willing to talk was one of the things that did stand out for me.

thank you team.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure dealing with portifina
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
I must admit i was a bit nervous about what i was doing with my pension and handing over control of my funds to someone else but i looked into Portafina which was a name i have heard before and felt comfortable with my decision. It could not have been better the communication right from the start and the advise of the experts which was in no way one sided but very professional right through to completion, at the end of the process the final decision of what to do was down to me with no pressure from Portafina.
A big thank you and Well done to all the staff you made this experience stress free with no worry at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. They did everything and helped me throughout the process.
Fantastic team
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Leon, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. King regards, Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service highly recommend portafina very helpful staff and made whole process easy
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 5 months ago
Portafina= So far, So excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, thanks for your review. I'm glad you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service does take a few months to get transfered with lots of paperwork to fill in but once its done thats it.then hopefully start to see your investment grow.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good of you to get back to me as quick as you did and your staff member was very helpful but
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Raymond, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
Pensions are an absolute nightmare!!! Portafina made it straight forward simple and understandable ! Thanks a million
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
I knew that I would be able to access pension fund at 55 but like most people had no idea how to proceed a friend recommended Portafina so I gave them a call and they talked me through the process compiled all my options and sent me a proposal pack read through it agreed, signed paperwork, start to finish was about 6 weeks very happy!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with every thing you are doing for me
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eric, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.78 based on 514 reviews