Portafina Reviews

4.76 Rating 427 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Portafina

About Portafina: Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:
0800 304 7600

Email:
adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:
Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Categories:
B2C
Financial Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"By doing exactly what you said you would do"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thanks for the nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 11 months ago
"They were very helpful on the phone. It did take a long time for me to receive the pension money. But they kept me informed by letter and phone as to what was happening."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janita, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 11 months ago
"I am very happy I choose portafina you shorted every thing out for me and all I had to was sign thakyou so much"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve used portafina more than once, and wild recommend, they keep in touch and are there to help with any concerns"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice from portafina explained everything to what I wanted to know very grateful"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham, thanks for your kind review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorted out the pension funds from the 2 pension company's"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, thanks for the review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional every step of the way!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Debra, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Improved my pension value and kept me updated all the time."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arthur, thank you for your review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff. Happy to help and clear on what they are telling you."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karl, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Once they had received the money from group4 who were draging their heels I was very pleased with the speed I received the moneynAvey big THANK YOU."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eric, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Portafina where excellent in their approach from start to finish. DB pensions are notoriously difficult to access for reasons which remain a mystery to most clients however Portafina made myself as the client exactly aware of what drawing the benefits would entail. I hope that when many more clients decide they want to access their DB pensions that they go to Portafina who where one of the few companies who where prepared to listen to my circumstances and help me access the pension. So thankful to Portafina who have given my wife and myself so much more quality time together. Thank You."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you so much for your great review. I'm really please you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the experience of dealing with Portafina so smooth and efficient and the advisers were excellent and very professional. I would recommend Portafina to anybody. Iain MacDonald Benbecula"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Iain, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Portafina found the staff very informative and helpful Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Majella, thank you for your great review. I'm really glad you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Took a long time to sort out. They were not very good at keeping me informed I was the one who had to make weekly phone calls. End result was very good it was worth the wait"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the process was a long time for you and you wasn't being informed regularly. If you could kindly email at bestfuture@portafina.co.uk with your name and address so I can take a look into your case and see why this has happened. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick and easy process, no problems at all Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased you are happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi June, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"From initial enquiry to final outcome the team at Portafina did themselves proud. I couldn't have asked for better communication and professionalism, with the whole process taking about four months. Many thanks to everyone involved."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thank you for your great review. I'm really pleased you were satisfied with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast friendly service everything went a plan and updated all the way"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I'm glad you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my pension after an email sent...Although the money was paid into wrong account."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the money was paid into the wrong account. I will take look into your case to see why this has happened. If you would like more information about this then please email me at s.jhalli@portafina.co.uk . Kind regards, Sharon
Posted 1 year ago
"I would recommend potafina to help with taking some of your pension out. They keep in touch regularly to let you know what’s happening. And everything was straightforward. I found them to be a good company to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Portafina is rated 4.76 based on 427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support