Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 380 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Portafina

About Portafina: Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:
0800 304 7600

Email:
adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:
Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Categories:
B2C
Financial Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"It was competent,quick and successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Edward for your nice reply.
Posted 1 year ago
"I was satisfied with the first call that was answered and likewise every time (apart from once and that may have been recorded - I don't think the *** person understood my question). The customer support I received was very personal and the staff made me feel confident throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"100% Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Information was at times slow but we got there in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Portafina was always there to answer any questions rega"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your nice review
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, highly recommend the team at Portafina especially Denise and Charlotte who were very professional and dealt with my pension transfer with speed and efficiency 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, thanks for the great comment. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. I will pass on your comments to Denise and Charlotte.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks for the nice review. I'm pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied customer service was excellent always so nice in the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very satisfied i was kept up to date through out the process . It did take a while but we got there and it is now complete and i am very happy . I have already recommended you to somebody else so i hope they will be as satisfied as i was ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Portafina really did make me happy. The service was second to none, I was kept informed at every stage of the transaction about what was going on and what was likely to occur next. My representative, Anna, was polite, patient and good humoured even when I asked the most asenine questions. I was given a superbly well presented folder containing avery last bit of information I could need including help, guidance and reference for every question asked. Whenever I phoned Portafina I never had to listen to an endlessly looped tape of classical music before being put through to the staff. Very happy customer indeed......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad you were happy with our service. I will make sure I pass the comments on to Anna.
Posted 1 year ago
"I know I have invested my pensions with yous,you in vest in new house builds,but that all I know,t present when I retire I will gat about two hundred pound a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for your feedback. It sounds as though you would appreciate a little more clarity on how and where your pension is currently invested. If you’d like I can arrange for someone to call you to discuss this with you further? We’re always here to help if you have any questions about your pension. Just let me know about the telephone call and I can take it from there.
Best wishes,
Sharon
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall I was satisfied with the service I received but took a little longer than I anticipated but this may have been down to others in the link."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely satisfied and very prompt with action...only small point is that occasionally have to chase especially after any transactions have happened"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have to say I am so glad that I got in touch with portafina. the way they expertly handled my pension. the way they even helped me along with the questions regarding my future plans and the friendliness with their advice. I now have the necessary funds to replenish my isa account,and a few holidays are in the pipeline for next year. Well done portafina, many thanks, regards Derek."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derek, thanks for the great comment. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, thanks for the nice review. I'm pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Not really. At some stage when I started not a phone call or e.mail iif you. Look at the length of when I applied till now.???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For me personally , at no point did I feel any stress or pressure in my dealings with Portafina Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good friendly service throughout. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Portafina have been totally supportive from the first informal phone call to completion of my pension plan Everything was clearly explained and I really appreciated the personal touch I felt throughout I have no hesitation in recommending Portafina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought Portafina agents were very easy to talk to and good listeners, responding positively to all questions and explaining the issues. I think a monthly email could have been useful, just to give an outline of progress and a summary of recent events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 380 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support