Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 487 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

yes most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
absolutely no bother from start to finish everything was as described and appointments were on time so that in its self told me I was dealing with a professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
information provided very easy to understand guided us through whole procsess easy to reach by phone and was most helpful \n
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Following initial telephone interview, process seemed very long before receiving proposals (which also went astray, delaying the process further).\nHowever, following a telephone call advising of concerns, was kept fully updated and customer support was exceptionally helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good could not ask for anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found Portal Financial to be really good, they gave me several options and explained them clearly and in words that I could understand, this is quite a rare thing in this market.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
VERY INFORMATIVE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i was pleased with the service portal finance provided me with.they were very easy to communicate with and dealt with my queries swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service that i have passed on to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received first class service from start to finish everything was explained to me fully. any questions I asked I got a prompt answer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I thought it was a quick transaction for monies to be exchanged but I would have to say the CIS were still up there sending the check so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the service I received and the response to any queries that I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On the whole I was satisfied with the whole process. There were a couple of issues but they got them sorted in the end. The staff were easy to talk to and explained things to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Yes very helpful. Portal traced a pension which had been frozen since 1981.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was dealt with courteously and given the information I required.\nI look forward to my annual review.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Apart from the time it took otherwise good\n
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
personal advisor very helpful,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 487 reviews