Pocketfold Invites Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pocketfold Invites
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Pocketfold Invites Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a 1st class service x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janette, Thank you for your kind words, I hope you love the new customer account system we've recently implemented for tracking your orders. We'll continue to keep doing our best and improving wherever we can! All the best, Owen
Posted 2 years ago
Products are top quality and always delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your wonderful review and your repeat purchases over the last few years! We strive to offer the best and I'm glad to hear we're achieving just that. I hope you have loved our ongoing website improvements and I would be grateful to take on board any suggestions you have that would allow us to improve your purchasing experience. All the best, Owen
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Pocketfold Invites was a pleasure to work with. Prompt courteous service and of course an amazing product. There was a miscount with my original order , however it was remedied immediately & my client was thrilled with her finished product I would not hesitate to order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear we were able to resolve the miscount promptly for you and that your client loved the product. Make sure to check out our Trade Account benefits next time you shop with us for the best savings! All the best, Owen
Posted 2 years ago
Good colour, cardstock but I had to cut off some of the edges from the inside pocket as thin bits of the card were coming off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kalvinder, We can certainly agree that our huge range of cardstock colours are the best available! I'm sorry to hear that some of the edges of your Pocketfolds were a little rough. I've sent you an email directly so we can resolve this for you and I assure you our warehouse team won't let this happen again. All the best, Owen
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hannah, I'm so glad to hear you were pleased with our service and I hope you keep Pocketfold Invites in mind for future crafting orders. Our glitter card is the perfect way to add a shine to your day! All the best, Owen
Posted 2 years ago
Pocketfold Invites is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews