Pocketfold Invites Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pocketfold Invites
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Amazing service yet again. I will keep on shopping there"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent card stock and very helpful being able to paying only P&P for a sample I bought one size and then tried another size and design which was a great help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and speed of delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful invitations that arrived quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After an issue around delivery (DPD’s fault not pocketfold’s) I contacted customer service and I was very impressed with the quick responses and help in tracking down where the parcel actually was. After finally getting my order I asked a question on making the invite and the customer service agent Chris went out of his way to obtain a video that seemed like it had been filmed especially for me. I cannot recommend pocketfold invites highly enough. The product was dispatched quickly, the quality is great and customer service can not be faulted. Would happily use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery Top Pocketfold invites Top"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service, prompt delivery. No complaints"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality Card and Invites, very prompt delivery, would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service fast delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic as always!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fantastic delivery and brilliant product - will definitely use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer ethic."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eve,
I'm glad to hear you were pleased with the service we provide!
I'd love it if you could get in touch to let us know what we could improve on to boost us to a five star rating :)
Kind regards,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just received my order of Pocketfold Invites - I ordered a mix and match of different items as samples for wedding stationery so I could see the quality and colours beforehand - I am so impressed! Easy process, great website, and the product got here fast (in Australia) and I'm so happy with the quality. I'll be back with a big order for all my wedding stationery soon!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amy,
Excellent to hear you've made use of our no minimum order policy to sample a range of colours!
We look forward to processing your full order and we hope you'll share the finished result with us.
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic, quick service with a high quality product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amanda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this glowing review, I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our products and quick delivery times!
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service, quick delivery and excellent products. I made my wedding invites from pocketfold invites and very happy would deffently be reccomending."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, all of our Pocketfolds are cut in-house and to order to ensure only the best of quality for our wonderful customers!
Make sure to get in touch when you're ready to organise your Wedding Favours, we'd be over the moon to help.
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always fantastic service, very happy 😁"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tonya,
Thank you for your lovely review, you are a consistent joy to work with and we hope you have enjoyed our recent range expansions - make sure to keep an eye out for new items coming in the future...
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and I loved the samples. Really helped me make my decision on the wedding invitations. Will be coming back soon!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jamie,
It's good to hear you loved our Sample Service! It's certainly the best way to find the perfect colour for the perfect invitations.
We look forward to your return, and don't forget to share the finished product with us on Instagram!
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a 1st class service x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Janette,
Thank you for your kind words, I hope you love the new customer account system we've recently implemented for tracking your orders.
We'll continue to keep doing our best and improving wherever we can!
All the best,
Owen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pocketfold Invites is rated 4.88 based on 24 reviews