Play Audio Reviews

4.98 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Play Audio
Read Play Audio Reviews

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@playaudio.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Play Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rang up to buy a SONOS soundbar but ended up buying a full SONOS 5.1 system due to Kelly being so helpful :-) Was all delivered next day and is working perfectly, well done 'Smart Home Sounds' and special thanks to Kelly. Len Savage
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The customer service was superb, I had a customer service advisor call me within minutes of placing the order calling me to clarify the order. Delivery was next day, with shipment traceability and regular text messages up until delivery. The packaging of the order was excellent, and the actual products ordered (Sonos) of superb quality. Would highly recommend Smart Home Sounds on all counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always superb service from Smart Home Sounds, this is the fifth time I have purchased from them, very competitive prices, free next day delivery with a one hour delivery window, why go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service and Attention to detail. Good advice on my home cinema sound system. Exceptional delivery , ordered after 4pm delivered next day. Minor gripe still waiting for answer to email requesting thoughts on TV cabinet. Overall , very good and would buy again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First purchase from Smart Home Sounds and it was well worth it. Not only did they price match they also delivered my Sonos bar the next day which I was able to track. Item was very well packed and in great condition with no damage. A first class experience. Thank you very much. First Class Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have recently purchased 3 Sono's products from Smart Home Sounds and the service has been quick and very professional. The reason I have only given a good rating and not very good, was because of the delivery. The delivery driver at Interlink stormed into my office, dumped the box on the floor (with expensive kit in) and when asked if it should be signed for, replied that he hasn't got enough time, don't worry!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent company! Delivery was incredibly fast, got an email saying to expect delivery on the 7th and it came on the 3rd! Would buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased one of the damaged box play 5's and believe me the amount of damage to the box was hardly worth mentioning I was very happy as I'm starting my own av install business and this is the type of support a small business needs I will be buying from this company in future to come and I have also recommended to my friends and family . Thanks Again Guys , ASH
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good price and fast delivery! Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service - couldn't have wished for a better online experience...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used Smart Home Sounds several times now to build my Sonos collection and I can't say enough for what a positive experience it has been. Very easy to deal with, providing a quality service to compliment a quality product. Customer loyalty is clearly important as is the straight forward website and ordering process. Speedy and tracked delivery is also a plus. Would highly recommend and use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased the sonos playbar, can't comment on the product yet as waiting until I move into a new property. The order was processed the same day, delivered the next day with text notifications advising of delivery time. Very smooth, fast and efficient experience. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent price and quality delivery service in contrast to other reviews, I was kept updated and the driver was polite. Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item was the cheapest on the Web I could find, so wasn't expecting delivery to be the 1st class service it was. Was given a 1hr time slot for next day delivery, and it arrived exactly as stated. An excellent service all round, wish I new about Smart Home Sounds, for the rest of my Sonos kit I had already brought. Next Sonos item purchase will be from Smart Home Sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This was my first order with Smart Home Sounds and I am very, very impressed! I placed my order on Thursday afternoon and on Friday afternoon my new speaker arrived safely and well packaged. The speaker itself is fantastic (Sonos Play 3) and the service from Smart Home Sounds is spot on! Very impressed. I will be back! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always good prices and really quick delivery, my first stop for all my Sonos products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good price and excellent service with next day timed delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful salesperson when ordering Sonos sound bar Will keep returning to smart home sounds in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service as usual. Play 1 ordered one day arrived early the next. Interlink also provide excellent delivery progress information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from Kelly at SHS. Bought a Sonos Play 5, delivered same day because I live locally, to save me waiting over the weekend. Then ordered more but had second thoughts. Order was cancelled without any fuss. Will be using them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Play Audio is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews