Play Audio Reviews

4.98 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Play Audio

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@playaudio.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Play Audio?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, products in stock and delivered next day (Saturday!) with a 1-hour delivery slot. Excellent all round.
Posted 7 months ago
Peter Bettis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new Sonos Play 3 is brilliant. The price offered by Play Audio was the best on the net. Delivery was super fast. I'll be back soon for more Sonos products.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys customer service is second to none, great prices too.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and free next day delivery is a very nice touch, especially given the price of the product was already cheaper than your competitors.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb advice, service and delivery. The playbar is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Kelly. Sonos 5 & boost arrived next day-all perfect condition and fantastically quick service. 5* service from start to finish. Would definitely buy from again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always provide a good service and very good customer service, products good and prices always competitive
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great people, great price, great products
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a product at 2pm and it was delivered free of charge by lunch time the next day! Phenomenal service. I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful with my purchase and at a good price with good back-up
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, as described, good price, next day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered my latest in an increasing line of Play 1's from Smart Home Sounds...excellent customer service as usual, prompt delivery... My only regret is I've run out of rooms now, in which to site Sonos' quality products lol
Posted 2 years ago
MONICA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, great communication, immediate dispatch and prompt deliveries to uk order and also abroad.
Highly recommended, hank you Smart Home Sounds
.·:*¨¨*:·.Excellent .·:*¨¨*:·
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning service, best price, great delivery arrangements. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic product at a fantastic price!!! Prompt delivery. A very happy customer :)
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick efficient service at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service again. E-mail response to questions within a few hrs. Ordered item in afternoon and was at my door within 24 hrs. Excellent loyalty to customers. Will always buy from SMS. The Sonos collection keeps growing
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found smart home sounds through an Internet search and glad I did. Not only did I find the product I wanted but the process to purchase and deliver was seamless, quick and aided by responsive care agents. The next day delivery included Saturday and even Sunday (choose the former) and with the help of a tracking number and courier firm I was able to 'watch' it's delivery. The product is same you'll get anywhere, so the customer experience and quick delivery was the key gain here.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Home Sounds Has Been Successful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic company who gave a great discount on Sonos. Thoroughly recommended will get more Sonos items from them in the future. If you want Sonos use this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Play Audio is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews