Play Audio Reviews

4.98 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Play Audio
Read Play Audio Reviews

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@playaudio.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Play Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, products in stock and delivered next day (Saturday!) with a 1-hour delivery slot. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My new Sonos Play 3 is brilliant. The price offered by Play Audio was the best on the net. Delivery was super fast. I'll be back soon for more Sonos products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These guys customer service is second to none, great prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and free next day delivery is a very nice touch, especially given the price of the product was already cheaper than your competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb advice, service and delivery. The playbar is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service from Kelly. Sonos 5 & boost arrived next day-all perfect condition and fantastically quick service. 5* service from start to finish. Would definitely buy from again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always provide a good service and very good customer service, products good and prices always competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, great people, great price, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a product at 2pm and it was delivered free of charge by lunch time the next day! Phenomenal service. I will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very helpful with my purchase and at a good price with good back-up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, as described, good price, next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered my latest in an increasing line of Play 1's from Smart Home Sounds...excellent customer service as usual, prompt delivery... My only regret is I've run out of rooms now, in which to site Sonos' quality products lol
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service, great communication, immediate dispatch and prompt deliveries to uk order and also abroad. Highly recommended, hank you Smart Home Sounds .·:*¨¨*:·.Excellent .·:*¨¨*:·
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Stunning service, best price, great delivery arrangements. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic product at a fantastic price!!! Prompt delivery. A very happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good quick efficient service at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service again. E-mail response to questions within a few hrs. Ordered item in afternoon and was at my door within 24 hrs. Excellent loyalty to customers. Will always buy from SMS. The Sonos collection keeps growing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found smart home sounds through an Internet search and glad I did. Not only did I find the product I wanted but the process to purchase and deliver was seamless, quick and aided by responsive care agents. The next day delivery included Saturday and even Sunday (choose the former) and with the help of a tracking number and courier firm I was able to 'watch' it's delivery. The product is same you'll get anywhere, so the customer experience and quick delivery was the key gain here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic company who gave a great discount on Sonos. Thoroughly recommended will get more Sonos items from them in the future. If you want Sonos use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Play Audio is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews