Physio Med Reviews

4.97 Rating 191 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Physio Med
"Very satisfied with the treatment. Paul is friendly and professional. I would recommend this treatment to my friends. I have experienced positive improvement my running. Thanks Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I rate Physiomed really highly they have helped me with several back problems over the last few years. Top class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, knowledgeable and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful place to come at the end of the day: easy parking; lovely people; great mocha coffee and the Physio makes a difference too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd like to thank Paul Kernick for his excellent sports massage which has had a big impact on resolving my neck and back issues. I will contiue to see Paul and would strongly recommend him. Many thanks Dave Lawrence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came to PhysioMed after one of my colleagues recommended it. When I arrived I had severe pain due to the inflammation of the C6 nerve. First of all, the reception was excellent as I was offered on appointment on the day even if the day was fully booked. Then, the physiotherapist I have seen, Mark Fletcher, was amazing. After the first session the level of pain already decreased considerably! I am very happy with the service and professionalism at PhysioMed, planning to book in some sport massage sessions as well. Would happily recommend this place to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Physiomed have been really supportive throughout my pregnancy and postnatal time. The staff are welcoming and Shalini is a genius and helped me find much needed relief from back pain and PGP. I cannot recommend this place enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I came to PhysioMed after one of my colleagues recommended it. When I arrived I had severe pain due to the inflammation of the C6 nerve. First of all, the reception was excellent as I was offered on appointment on the day even if the day was fully booked. Then, the physiotherapist I have seen, Mark Fletcher, was amazing. After the first session the level of pain already decreased considerably! I am very happy with the service and professionalism at PhysioMed, planning to book in some sport massage sessions as well. Would happily recommend this place to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would recommend Physio Med to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional great team loving it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jon was exceptionally helpful. Managed to diagnose my knee pain quickly and got me working on useful exercises in between sessions. Getting all the exercises in an email was a great way to be able to work through the programme as more things got added over time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jon is an excellent physiotherapist that gave me excellent tips on posture and I was sent exercise videos and sheets to work on via email. I was given appointments to suit my availability due to working full time and nothing was too much trouble and all appointments were on time. A free monthly massage was also completed by Paul, which was a bonus. I would recommend Physio Med to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service today. Jon was very nice and knew straight away where the problem was."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service today. Jon was very nice and knew straight away where the problem was."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Physiomed is easy to find, the car parking is extensive,with many disabled spaces, and is located on one level on the ground floor. The clinic is modern,very well set out with free drinks available in the waiting area. The treatment rooms are modern and well appointed, and very comfortable. Treatment given is well explained and gently and effectively carried out, and I highly recommend Physiomed to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service provided is fantastic, professional friendly staff that work hard to ensure your health and particular condition is helped. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, lovely staff and very helpful treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with the treatments offered and the help and advice I have been given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Physio Med is rated 4.97 based on 191 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This