Physio Med Reviews

4.96 Rating 171 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Physio Med
Kevin Hill
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with the treatments offered and the help and advice I have been given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brendan Coulson
Verified Buyer
"I would like to give 10 stars, the service is exceptional. I started with back problems at age 17 and after seeing many Physio 's across the north of England I have never looked back after seeing Marco fantastico"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sara Jones
Verified Buyer
"I am seeing much improvement after my Physio in my knee. Staff are very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kieran Watson
Verified Buyer
"Smooth process and I was able to get an appointment on the day. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Piotr Gryz
Verified Buyer
"I have received a incredible good rehabilitation to my tendons after surgery. I have restored good grip in my left hand. I can carry out my daily task without a pain any more. Great staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Mills
Verified Buyer
"very professional and helpful as well as being friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Enjoyable experience not but the results are fantastic thanks for the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Walton
Verified Buyer
"Physio really good with diagnosis of problem and started treatment straight away. Starting to see improvements after a couple of weeks. Staff helpful throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry McGuire
Verified Buyer
"I am delighted with the treatment I was in real pain and John has made an unbelievable difference and I can't thank him enough He has a great manner and has explained everything in great detail and given great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Dedman
Verified Buyer
"Professional company..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Physio always explains the treatment being given. Exercises are emailed afterwards which is useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicki Ingham
Verified Buyer
"Came in for hip pain. Jon diagnosed the issue in about 10 and even after just one week I can feel the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At first impression the building was easy to axsess and the staff were welcoming and service was very well recived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked a session with Jon 3 days before I was due to run the London Marathon as I had pain in my right quad and was worried that I wouldn't be able to complete the marathon. Jon assessed my situation and gave me a programme of stretches and exercise to complete in the 3 days running up to the marathon. After following Jon's programme I was able to successfully complete my first marathon - I was delighted. Thanks Jon!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jon has been excellent and I've made some great progress in a few weeks. I look forward to my visits."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kellie Brady
Verified Buyer
"All the staff at Physiomed are very professional and friendly I cannot fault them the services are also priced very reasonably. Will defiantly continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Jobson
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable and explains clearly the problem and treatment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Jobson
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable and explains clearly the problem and treatment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant practise Got an appointment same day friendly, helpful receptionist Miguel is fantastic was very worried about my son who’d fractured his growth plate twice last year was having trouble again Miguel was brilliant pain was relieved instantly I can’t say enough good things about him He’s also continuing to help him in other areas Can’t recommend him enough he’s fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Physio Med is rated 4.96 based on 171 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This