Physio Med Reviews

4.97 Rating 203 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Physio Med
"Had an AMAZING aromatherapy massage with Kay today!! She is fantastic - I actually want to marry her!! Already booked another!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my treatment"
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to see Clare because of plantar faciitis, and was apprehensive because it was painful. However she was very understanding and 'user friendly' and helped me a great deal with exercises and ultrasound treatment. Talking about it in a friendly and kind way was so helpful too. All the treatment and chat about the problem worked after only a relatively short while."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to park, comfortable waiting area and a great coffee and most importantly great treatment"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great location with great customer care, would recommend to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to book an appointment with good onsite Parking. Very friendly staff, would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall a great service, from setting out the initial plan with supporting exercises to continued support and analysis. Highly recommended. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great location, easy to find, and lots of onsite parking."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing! Never had Physio before but got I touch with Mark Physiomed. I was suffering with a trapped nerve in my bum and keg which mark diagnosed instantly and started work on me. 3 session later and I feel brand new. The building is awesome. The staff are super friendly. Cannot recommend enough. X"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service!!!! I got another injury and already fixed. Also, so easy to get here and onsite parking always available. Love the free coffee as well ????"
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended. The physios are great. I always get a clear diagnosis and excellent treatment. Very friendly too"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied with the treatment. Paul is friendly and professional. I would recommend this treatment to my friends. I have experienced positive improvement my running. Thanks Paul"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied with the treatment. Paul is friendly and professional. I would recommend this treatment to my friends. I have experienced positive improvement my running. Thanks Paul"
Posted 5 months ago
"I rate Physiomed really highly they have helped me with several back problems over the last few years. Top class service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly staff, knowledgeable and trustworthy."
Posted 6 months ago
"A wonderful place to come at the end of the day: easy parking; lovely people; great mocha coffee and the Physio makes a difference too."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd like to thank Paul Kernick for his excellent sports massage which has had a big impact on resolving my neck and back issues. I will contiue to see Paul and would strongly recommend him. Many thanks Dave Lawrence"
Posted 7 months ago
"I came to PhysioMed after one of my colleagues recommended it. When I arrived I had severe pain due to the inflammation of the C6 nerve. First of all, the reception was excellent as I was offered on appointment on the day even if the day was fully booked. Then, the physiotherapist I have seen, Mark Fletcher, was amazing. After the first session the level of pain already decreased considerably! I am very happy with the service and professionalism at PhysioMed, planning to book in some sport massage sessions as well. Would happily recommend this place to anybody."
Posted 7 months ago
"Physiomed have been really supportive throughout my pregnancy and postnatal time. The staff are welcoming and Shalini is a genius and helped me find much needed relief from back pain and PGP. I cannot recommend this place enough."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good treatment"
Posted 7 months ago
Physio Med is rated 4.97 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support