Phinity Therapy Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Phinity Therapy
Read Phinity Therapy Reviews

About Phinity Therapy:

Phinity Therapy exists to make meaningful connections with our clients. Our specialised culture embodies, lives, and breathes care, placing your needs, and goals centre, offering an individualised treatment plan which is unique to you. This might even include (free) guidance on supplementation and diet - truly holistic care. As for therapy, we work integratively to best serve your needs, offering the kind of therapy that will work for you and your goals, rather than expecting you to fit with a particular way of working. We respect diversity, working with individuals of varying backgrounds, ages, cultures, and complexity and place a keen focus on the therapeutic relationship.

Call now for a free, no obligation 15-minute phone consultation.

Phone:

0121 295 7373

Email:

progress@phinitytherapy.com

Location:

95, Hagley Road, Birmingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for everything. You really have changed my life and I'll be forever grateful. Really going to miss seeing you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words. It is wonderful to learn about the changes you have achieved and we are honoured to have worked with you toward your goals. We are always here if you require our services in the future. All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t usually leave reviews and I only say what I mean. I have had to pause counselling because of other health problems but I know since I started therapy with you Rehanna, I’m different now. I know I need more and I’ll carry on when I can but those 6 sessions have made a difference, it’s not easy but I’m putting myself first more. Thank you so much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for kindly taking the time to tell us how you have been getting along in therapy with Rehanna. It's good to hear that you're feeling a difference, and putting yourself first. We wish you well and look forward to welcoming you back to Phinity when you are able to return to therapy. All our best.
Posted 1 month ago
I actually didn't realise how much my ex-husband affected my self-worth. Yes, he was abusive but I guess when you're in the situation its hard to see whats really going on or how bad it is, it happens over time. Therapy is helping me see actually I was a lot more affected and still am today. But, I'm glad I see things more clearly now. I know where some of the things I tell myself really come from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your feedback is appreciated Parminder. We are glad to learn therapy is helping you gain clarity. Thank you for choosing Phinity.
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Connor!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, you were brilliant, you listened impartially and with understanding. I feel much better after the first session and believe that with your help I can learn to manage this anxiety better. It's really helped, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Carl, for taking the time to let us know how you are doing. It's great to learn you're feeling better able to manage your anxiety and we wish you well going forward.
Posted 2 months ago
My husband and I have been struggling since the birth of our daughter but I'm so glad we decided to try therapy, I don't think we would still be together otherwise. It is hard at times but we know things are improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your helpful review, and for choosing Phinity. We are pleased to learn that things are improving, and wish you continued progress.
Posted 2 months ago
I've only had a few sessions with Rehanna and I already feel better. My doctor wanted to give me antidepressants but I decided to give therapy a try instead and now I feel hopeful again. I look forward to seeing where this takes me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Janet for your kind review. We're glad to hear you're feeling better already and are happy with your decision to try therapy with Rehanna. Kindest regards.
Posted 3 months ago
When my daughter was struggling with bullying and a few other issues I sought therapy for her from PTC. As much as I tried, I just couldn’t seem to help her myself. I hated seeing her struggling as she stopped talking to me and I thought it would benefit her to speak to a neutral third person. From the very first appointment, she felt “lighter” like a weight had been lifted off her shoulders. She’s continuing to see Rehanna who has helped her immensely. I without a doubt I would highly recommend PTC to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Ruby. It's great to hear that your daughter is doing better. We thank you for your recommendation and will pass this on to Rehanna.
Posted 4 months ago
The sessions with Rehanna were really helpful, I was able to understand my anxiety better and it was just good to have somewhere to talk and process. Thanks Rehanna I really appreciate your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's great to hear you understand your anxiety better Jonathan. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 4 months ago
I was in a void when I started therapy, but you helped me understand that my pain is valid. Even though I'll never have my son back, I know I can cope. Thank you for helping me to start to take care of myself again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your heartfelt review and are pleased to hear about your progress. We are honoured you chose PTC during such difficult times, Thank you and all our best.
Posted 4 months ago
Phinity Therapy is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews