Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Huovinen
Mr Huovinen
Verified Buyer
"Very cheap prices!. Excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr Gallon
"Best service I have ever had. When it comes to shoes, Pediwear is the only option for me."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Yosinori
Mr Yosinori
"今回も、Corgi コーギのウール ソックスをまとめ買いしました。選択に強く、丈夫で長持ちは素晴らしいです。"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality,quick respond by online service,useful gift and thanks for the membership card!I ll be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpfull in responding to issues. Accommodating to fit in with my travel plans. Excellent overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have shopped at Pediwear on several occasions, both online and in-store over the past few years, and can honestly say it has always been a pleasure. The service and support from the online staff has always been excellent, and the shop staff are some of the nicest and friendliest sales staff I have ever met. All in all a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices nice shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? more discount maybe!
"good collection of shoes to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nothing
"Excellent value. Wide range of footwear - far superior to the high street. Delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Still a better price reduction
"Good price, well packed and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my third purchase from Pediwear. The service has always been VERY GOOD. I would definitively recommend Pediwear to friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Quicker responses for after sales service via email
"Pediwear's pricing is the best and the delivery speed was impressive. Unfortunately, I had slight issues with the insoles but hopefully it's a one-off thing. I'll be back for more! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Customer

Thank you for your review and for giving us 4 stars despite the issue you experienced with the insole.

We very much look forward to being of service again.

Kind Regards

Mike Small
Pediwear
Posted 5 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Offer a shipping service with better tracking than Royal Mail.
"After receiving a faulty replacement shoe tree, they sent another one without further cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought the pediwear Sanders collab Bruno. It came in black leather laces instead of the brown or green. Nevertheless, pediwear offered to send them to me but I declined. The shoes looks great with the black laces. Awesome price on the shoes as well. Pity I can't score some more deals due to limited sizes of other shoes. But I will not hesitate to buy more from pediwear. Great shop. Super fast shipping and great attitude by the owners. Thanks for making my feet happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? nothing
"easy and great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect service! Timely item delivery. High quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? n/a
"I ordered an item which was on sale and the size I ordered wasn't available - the team contacted me promptly and offered an alternative. When I was unsure of sizing they were very accommodating. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item out of stock but good information and delivery as advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, good prices, & fast delivery to the USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lindgren
Verified Buyer
"Great selection and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Nicolas
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Thank you very much. +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Cichetti
Verified Buyer
"Good service, very good shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? shoe trees would work better when sized 1up
"Swift delivery. They added shoe cream and a shoehorn as a gift, which is nice. The shoes came with free shoe trees, impressive gesture, although they seem to be a size to small and don't fill up the body of the shoe enough imho. The website is great as it mentions all details such as country of origin, welting method, etc. Obviously run by people who are passionate about shoes. It was my first purchase and they turned me into a fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,167 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This