Pediwear Reviews

4,602 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Pediwear?

Your Rating
5
Mr Morris
Mr Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service at Pediwear is exceptional and very personal. If you ask a question, you will get a thoughtful response back very quickly. Their prices are top notch, and shipping is incredibly quick and efficient. I went to place an order, but wasn't sure of the correct size that I needed. Mark was extremely helpful and made sure I got exactly what I needed. It's for these reasons that I will continue to use Pediwear for all my high quality footwear needs. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you all perfectly! Goods arrived in russia! My husband is happy
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Mazlan
Mr Mazlan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Finally received my Loake Chesters in Tan and Brown, well and in order. I made a mistake with my sizings though, and it was professionally and efficiently sorted out. Plus, it is quite refreshing to hear a HUMAN BEING answer the phone after a couple of rings. The Christmas sale backlog delay was annoying but expected. Definitely worth the wait!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer

Thank you for the kind comments and the photo!

We hope to be of service again soon.

Regards

Pediwear
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There are things that are not sold in Japan, so it is saved.
He gave me adequate advice.
See you next time.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Dann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery nice product.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Stirn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and proffesional information on all my questions and concerns. Exelent service and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Whitehead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great range..many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Danilchuk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered Grenson shoes from Pediwear for second time and it was just fine again,
Thank you guys for shoes and handwritten letter from Stephen, hope you are well as I am :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was perfect. The delivery took only 3 days with DHL. My previous delivery 4 years ago took 8 days with Royal Mail and Finnish Post.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Saitov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received quickly. good quality. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Mr LIU
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for communicating with me immediately
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and support. Products shipped promptly as soon as they are available, and quality is exceptional. I have not had any issues with any products purchased through Pediwear.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been of service and we greatly appreciate your comments. Regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 6 days ago
Mr LEE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timely reply and sound advices from your staffs.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning shoes, great deliver, and satisfying service.
Thank you very much !
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for the 5 star review.
Our aim is always to provide good service and quality footwear.

Hopefully we will hear from you again. Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Lin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response to my inquiry. And the price is much lower (around 30%) than the same shoes sold in China.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your 5 star review. Your kind comment will be passed on to our product managers who will be pleased to hear their efforts are appreciated, Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Sahlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, fast delivery. Shoe block included
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All ok with order
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Anderson, Thank you for sending your review. We are pleased to hear that all is OK. As part of our drive for continuous improvement, we would welcome your pointers as to how we might achieve the 5th star. Kind regards Brian
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Chang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall experience is good, packaging for international order can be more reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Chang, We are sorry to read your comment about our packaging. Every effort is made by our despatch department to prevent damage in transit, your parcel will have been enclosed in corrugated card, then kraft wrapped and finally wrapped again in film. Sadly we have no control of how the parcel is handled en route. We do hope it was only the packaging that suffered and not your shoes. With apologies and kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Olivier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Salomaa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, good quality shoes and fast delivery. Solovair, Grenson and Loake from the same shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful with ordering and delivered on time and at a good price.
Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Haron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service and quick action!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 4,602 reviews