×

Read reviews about
Pediwear in our app


4.87 rating, 4787 reviews

Anonymous  

Excellent quality, fast delivery I really like.

Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,787 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Pediwear?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, fast delivery I really like.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always receive solid sizing advice, prompt communications, fast shipping, and wide product selection in Pediwear. I will continue to be a satisfied customer.
Posted 9 hours ago
Dear Mr Ahmed, Many thanks for your 5 star review, our aim is always to provide good service and quality footwear. May we thank you for your continuing custom and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 9 hours ago
Mr Rieem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and very quick delivery. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Stubbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service at a great price. They kept me informed as my order was prepared and delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Ms Sjødal Olsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service and fast delivery. The product was delivered in great condition. The shoes was unfortunately a little too big, but it was no hassle when returning and getting a smaller size. Very pleased with Pediwear!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful pre-sale advice, quick dispatch on order and lovely product!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes were fantastic and I received updates throughout the process
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer, We appreciate you taking the time to send a review and hope that your shoes prove satisfactory. We work hard to maintain and continually improve our customer service and wondered what we could have done better to earn that 5th star, perhaps you could point us in the right direction? Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service and quick delivery times supplying quality products, A company that values its customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Hart, Many thanks for your 5 star review, our aim is always to provide good service and quality footwear. May we thank you for your continuing custom and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service in every respect, very fast handling and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect attention to detail and service. Everything always goes very smoothly and any special requirements are dealt with courteously and efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Michael B.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good communication an fast delivery. It was my first purchase but certainly not the last.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr B. Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to have been of service and look forward to hearing from you in the future.. Regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 6 days ago
Jockehed
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered from Sweden on Monday and two days later the shoes arrived. AS Cambridge is a high quality shoe and the service from Pediwear excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Dargavel - Leafe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found my size even though the Mephisto website didn't have them, and delivered them to my house so I didn't have to go shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr YANG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Yang, Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been of service and we greatly appreciate your comments. Regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Andersen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely shoes, delivered fast all the way to Copenhagen.
Couldn't be more satisfied :)
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Kenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality slippers which arrived quickly and were well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item delivered quickly, excellent communication and it was packed so well to prevent and damage in transit it that it was difficult to open!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Allen, Thank you for your 5 star review, our despatch department work hard with the wrapping to ensure shoes arrive in as good a condition as they leave here, we hope your efforts to open the parcel were rewarded with a pristine pair. With thanks for your kind words Brian Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
Marcheras Benjamin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

First order i made Tuesday from France, 2 days later i got my boots from loake great prices, great service i'm really happy.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Tam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For my first order through Pediwear I have received a superb pair of shoes supplied with first class service, many thanks. I certainly will purchase from Pediwear again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Tam, Thank you for your review and kind comments.
Our aim is always to provide good service and quality footwear.
We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Söderlund
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service via e-mail and fast delivery to Sweden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 4,787 reviews