Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,196 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Luo
"Very good quality,quick respond by online service,useful gift and thanks for the membership card!I ll be back again!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Mr Huovinen
Mr Huovinen
Verified Buyer
"Very cheap prices!. Excellent."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Gallon
"Best service I have ever had. When it comes to shoes, Pediwear is the only option for me."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No.
"I generally wear chukka, or desert boots. I wanted boot trees designed for those boots, and had a very difficult time finding them, until I found the Pediwear website. Although the boot trees they carry seemed costly at first, further research convinced me Pediwear's price is the most reasonable. On my first purchase of 2 pair of boot trees, Pediwear's communications (regarding sizing) and service were impeccable. The boot trees arrived in Los Angeles promptly, and their suburb design, material and finish exceeded my expectations. I can confidently keep my boots in the best possible shape and condition thanks to Pediwear."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Ms Skinner
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to use - for our repeat order we found the shoes we wanted without a problem. Ordering was easy also, and the delivery (to France) was quick and problem-free. We will be ordering more shoes soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Poddubnyy
Verified Buyer
"I got another pair of Barker shoes at an excellent price. Dear comrades, buy high-quality English and Spanish shoes! Do not skimp on your feet! Greetings from Russia!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"cheaper and more choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great boots thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? offer the purchase of the specific shoe tree for my Loake shoes
"I'm a very demanding customer but Pediwear exceed my expectations: in 48 hours I received a splendid pair of Loake shoes which have become one of my favorite ones. To my even greater satisfaction the shoes were accompanied by a nice shoe horn and a precious shoe creme. Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dr Tabboush
Verified Buyer
"Always fantastic business with Pediwear. Affordable prices and perfect communication. On time delivery and excellent packing. More than 20 orders completed already, and will still order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Good communication .
"Good range of products and prompt delivery. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Blackler
Verified Buyer
"Range of Tilley hats and prices was excellent. Delivery and service fast and efficient. I have already introduced a friend who had ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Netland
Verified Buyer
"Over the past years I have purchased several pairs of shoes from Pediwear. I have always been very satisfied with the quality of the shoes and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and kindness response, fast delivery and of course, amazing quality of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with this transaction. I am very satisfied. I will buy a lot more next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Sir, I'm very satisfied with your services and my new SANDERS shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Answered queries promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prompt service at a good price. The handwritten note is a charming touch. Sourced a difficult size for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pediwear was very proactice in responding to my query in regards to where my package was while it was being shipped from U.K. to Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Provide a little more information to ensure that the correct hat sizes are made easier for the customer to determine.
"Their service was prompt and satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good customer service, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic order handeling pase and delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"I purchased a pair of burgundy Loake Burfords in 10.5. Initially Pediwear had to order the boots from Loake. Unfortunately there was a slight delay but Pediwear were polite and communicative throughout the whole process. The boots arrived well packed and had the shoe trees already inserted. Overall I'd definitely order from Pediwear in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,196 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This