Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Lehrer
"I generally wear chukka, or desert boots. I wanted boot trees designed for those boots, and had a very difficult time finding them, until I found the Pediwear website. Although the boot trees they carry seemed costly at first, further research convinced me Pediwear's price is the most reasonable. On my first purchase of 2 pair of boot trees, Pediwear's communications (regarding sizing) and service were impeccable. The boot trees arrived in Los Angeles promptly, and their suburb design, material and finish exceeded my expectations. I can confidently keep my boots in the best possible shape and condition thanks to Pediwear."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr Poddubnyy
"I got another pair of Barker shoes at an excellent price. Dear comrades, buy high-quality English and Spanish shoes! Do not skimp on your feet! Greetings from Russia!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with this transaction. I am very satisfied. I will buy a lot more next time."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They supplied exactly what I wanted at a good price and reasonably quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent shoes from an excellent company, great correpodence throughout the delivery process. Will definitely be ordering from Pediwear again."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"1234567891"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Not really. Packaging etc was superb and pleasant after hearing how hats are being delivered folded by other companies. No such problem here.
"Even though the online ordering caused problems, this was immediately rectified by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Keep you the good work
"Another outstanding purchase from Pediwear, customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"Very satisfied ,with the prompt service in,pulling out all stops to,get the shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used to live in Lancashire and Yorkshire many years ago and now live in the USA. I miss British shoes and I buy a pair whenever I return. I ordered a pair of Barker Caruso and they were a little too small. Returning them from the USA and redelivering was no hassle and the communications were prompt, courteous and very helpful. I was so happy with the service that I also ordered a pair of Trickers Ilkley. Fantastic! I'll keep buying here and my adult sons are going to order too! A top notch company with superior service. I see another pair of Trickers in my future :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took the trouble to check up on my point regarding the sun glasses securing Velcro and discovering that this feature was no longer fitted by Tilley."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the product arrived quicker than expected and it was beautifully wrapped in traditional brown paper! looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? can´t think of anything
"I´ve been ordering shoes from Pediwear for some years now, and I keep coming back. Why ? To have access to the finest shoes in the world, together with an impeccable online service of costumer care and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am satisfied with prompt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? The shoes took 20 days to arrive. I would've liked them to arriver sooner. Shoes are great!!!
"Great quality product!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer

We are pleased to hear you are pleased with the shoes.

Like you, we are surprised and disappointed to hear that the shoes took so long to reach you in New Zealand. We despatched them the day after your order was placed, and usually expect parcels to arrive within 7 to 10 days. It is not clear from the tracking information what the source of the delay was - though sometimes it can be customs related. Please be assured that it is very usual for deliveries to take this long. We hope to be of service again soon.

Kind Regards

Mike Small
Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, very fast delivery and quality products as described!! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service rapide, prix sympa et un large choix. Que demander de plus !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and a good selection. Communication was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a very good shopping. I want to buy it here again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent pair of shoes with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear procedure, prompt delivery, excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better?
"I have received always a very prompt replay to my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This