Pediwear Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,191 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pediwear 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mr G
Pediwear 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mr G
Pediwear 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mr G
Pediwear 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mr G
Pediwear 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mr G
Pediwear 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Mr S
Pediwear 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Anonymous
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pediwear were excellent in handling all aspects of the transaction but were badly let down by Parcelforce who couldn’t get it together to deliver to my address so I eventually had to pick the order up from their depot.
Posted 4 days ago
The ordering process was chaotic. I ordered some slippers to give as a birthday present so it was important that they arrived on time. On a Thursday Pediwear sent me a confirmation e-mail saying that I should get the slippers in 4-5 days then on the following Monday I got an e-mail telling me that the order had not been placed because there was a problem with my credit card details. I reordered the slippers knowing that I had missed the birthday deadline! Apart from that the service was very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful. Nice personal touches.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrive on time good price fit well and very happy with my shoes this was my second purchase from pediwear as always good service thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
good website and efficient/pleasant to deal with. my hat arrived on time and was what i ordered
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and flawless delivery to EU using DDP service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great reliable company to deal with. Very fast service to New Zealand. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast international delivery (Middle East) and best prices I have found for Tilley hats. I have already recommended to family and friends. Will definitely buy from Pediwear again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Order was delivered within two days of ordering,excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered Alfred Sargent‘s boots in this store. Everything was very well. I want to mention the excellent care about a customer! High recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch service, top notch boots.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such service was was impeccable and quick delivery was good here our kid the price was alright also the the Ashwood travel leather holder is good quality and just what I needed Mrs Lynn DAY
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. They keep the customer informed of the progress of their order every step of the way. I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
非常に親切で安心感のある対応でした。
Posted 1 month ago
優しい言葉をありがとう。
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic customer service . I had a very good experience with this company . I needed to to change the hat I bought and they were very helpful and patient . I had several e mails letting me know what was happening . The new hat is on its way now . Free postage and waiver of a small extra cost . How lovely to be treated so kindly and efficiently . Thankyou Simon and your team
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your kind comments, I have forwarded your review to Simon. We hope to be of service again. Kind Regards Mike Pediwear
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service with high quality products. Overall a great value for the price.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
-Fantastic customer service that exceeded all my expectations! Thank you!! -Great product and packaging including a personal letter -Only thing I would change is the shipping. For Switzerland it is better to use DHL,UPS,Fedex,etc. because the customs clearance and duties payment process is much smoother with them.
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes are very comfortable and well-made. The pediwear staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to buy shoes from this company again and recommend it to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 6,191 reviews