Pediwear Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pediwear 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Mr Schurr
Pediwear 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Anonymous
Pediwear 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Mr cadwallader
Pediwear 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Chris
Pediwear 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Sir SAMELE
Pediwear 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Alan
Pediwear 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Mr Mashlyakevich
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website and selection. Liked that item came without additional delivery costs.
Posted 22 hours ago
Perfect commercial support
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Tilley hat, excellent price and excellent service from Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality leather wallet.Quick delivery. I had accident when Credit card payment on my side, their support was nice.
Posted 1 week ago
Procedure, as always, perfect. Shoes beautiful. Communication very friendly! Too bad Brexit complicates everything now....
Greetings from Germany, Michael
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order in March 2020 and through the year I was kept up to date with the order The Quality is excellent and the wait was worth while as I received the product in December 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for several years, always great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value for money.
Managed to deliver well before Christmas. Highly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service. Reluctant to buy footwear online, especially as I am new to “trainers” style of shoe, but Pediwear were able to give me very sound advice on sizing/fit for these Grenson “No 1” trainers, which are beautifully made. My nearest stockist would have been a 100 mile round trip so it was well worth the online experience!
With limited choice of quality footwear in my area, I will certainly shop there again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent supplier of quality footwear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was fast and shoes came in immaculate condition.
Quality of shoes were well made and I enjoy wearing them.

Considering that I ordered during peak sales period, I was surprised by the speed that I received the shoes taking in mind that I live on the other side of the world from Pediwear.

Will definitely buy more shoes from Pediwear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast free shipping to Canada, great product, highly recommanded. 5 stars all the way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, superfast shopping (arrived to Sweden in 3 days). Low price and good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been getting shoes from Pediwear for several years and found the service excellent. Obviously, it would be nice to try shoes on but the choice from Pediware vastly exceeds that available in shops. The slippers I have just bought are in this category and were hand posted at a time, just before Christmas, at a time when most delivery services were overloaded and unreliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very fast delivery and a very efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a great pair of boots from Pediwear at a really good price. I needed to exchange them and doing so could not have been any easier. The customer service at Pediwear is outstanding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Очень хороший магазин,рекомендую!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trickers exports to the US so I initially chose them for this reason. I had a question on size which was answered promptly. Once the order was placed, I received my new shoes in a couple of days with complimentary polish, shoe trees and a show horn! I’m very pleased with Pediware’s service and courtesy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best and fastest provider of English made footwear. Have been a customer for 10+ years and will keep it that way. Outstanding customer service & reliability.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 6,106 reviews