Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,000 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Yosinori
Mr Yosinori
Verified Buyer
"今回も、Corgi コーギのウール ソックスをまとめ買いしました。選択に強く、丈夫で長持ちは素晴らしいです。"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Sir Giorgetti
Sir Giorgetti
Verified Buyer
"They immediately informed me about delay of delivery. If there si a problem, better to say it !"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Gusev
"Grover Grenson. Everything is fine! Very fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Bonus: the Shoe cream. Good job!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional service, communications kept me informed as to what was happening and they had a great range of barker shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great and fast service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Dr Gerhold
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of burgundy Cheaney's. The deliver was made with no mess and no fuss. I am very happy with the shoes. I will definitely shop at Pediwear in the future. There was a hand written note in the box from Pediwear, expressing gratitude for the purchase - I found this detail of the service an absolute delight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and timely service for a wide range of footwear. I will still be your client!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service and competitive prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service great shoes!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Un assez long délai de livraison, mais un service après-vente très disponible et très aimable. Une fois lancée, la livraison s'est déroulée sans problème. Les chaussures étaient parfaitement conformes à mes attentes et à la description sur le site. Merci beaucoup."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cher M Joris

Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et de vos commentaires aimables concernant notre service. Nous sommes désolés que les chaussures aient pris plus de temps que prévu. Il y a eu un retard chez les fabricants - mais nous aurions dû vous tenir au courant de cette affaire. Veuillez accepter nos sincères excuses.

Nous espérons vraiment que nous pourrons être de nouveau utiles.

Sincères amitiés

Mike Small
Pediwear
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and personalized service, competitive price and speedy delivery. It was the first pair of shoes I ordered from Pediwear - but not the last!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service - extremely satisfied. Would use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering from Pediwear was a most pleasant experience. They communicated with me every step of the way to help make purchasing two pairs of shoes as easy as can be. The shoes were shipped promptly when ready, and arrived in Canada with no issues whatsoever. I will definitely be purchasing more shoes from Pediwear!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service on all aspects: great shoes, best price, efficient and personnalised communication. First experience with Pediwear and would surely recommand and consider another."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Levy, Many thanks for your 5 star review, our aim is always to provide good service and quality footwear. May we thank you for your continuing custom and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Engstrm
Verified Buyer
"They missed to include one of the goods I ordered but were very eager to fix it once I pointed it out. Great prices!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Engstrom, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. May we apologies once again for our inadvertent error. We do hope the inconvenience will not deter you from using us in the future. Hopefully we will be of better service and earn that missing 5th star. Kind regards Brian Pediwear
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Anttonen
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and excellent service when I needed help with an eylet that came off a boot."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr DILWORTH
Verified Buyer
"I enquired regarding purchase of a pair of Trickers Grasmere . Pediwear did not have stock but within 15 minutes they returned my call advising that they had phoned Trickers and ordered a pair for myself or stock . The boots arrived two days later as promised and shipped out same day to myself . I thoroughly recommended Pediwear and will be purchasing again from them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products. Outstanding service. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of shoe models and sizes. Fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication and delivery were both perfect! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, personal service, certainly felt valued as a customer; will use again. Good value for money too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,000 reviews