Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,093 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Yosinori
Mr Yosinori
"今回も、Corgi コーギのウール ソックスをまとめ買いしました。選択に強く、丈夫で長持ちは素晴らしいです。"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sir Giorgetti
Sir Giorgetti
Verified Buyer
"They immediately informed me about delay of delivery. If there si a problem, better to say it !"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Gusev
Mr Gusev
"Grover Grenson. Everything is fine! Very fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Bonus: the Shoe cream. Good job!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"my order was slightly delayed they more than made up for it with free shoe polish and a shoe horn highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? More selection of socks
"Good selection, great prices 8compared to Sweden) and reasonably speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff is very helpful, even modified my order back and forward for a few times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Storage bag please
"Loake Chelsea boots were great but had no bag for storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Taylor

We are very pleased to hear how well the boots were received and thank you for the 5-star review.

Unfortunately, the Loake Shoemaker collection does not come with shoe bags. However, as we have some spares I have arranged for two to be sent to you.

We hope to be of service again soon.

Regards

Mike Small
Pediwear
Posted 2 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Instead of sending complimentary shoe polish, send shoe cream!
"Even though my delivery was delayed due to poor weather conditions, the service was perfect. Seems to be a really nice staff that care about what they do. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery with good quality of shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Offer more categories of leather items like briefcases
"Great selection of quality shoes at good prices. Fast shipping and an overall positive experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"David is incredibly capable of great customer service. His quality service alone is sufficient for 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, friendly and helpful service, Trickers shoes of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Barkers Hawk. Excellent service, kept me in the loop re delivery as shoes had to be pre ordered from Barkers, delivery delayed and threw in a free pair of socks. Product superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? My buying experience was perfect. Even down to the little note you put in with the briefcase.
"I bought one of your leather briefcases for my son's birthday. He's a doctor and wanted one that would last him a long time. The service was great, prompt delivery and the briefcase is gorgeous and excellent quality. I was really pleased with it and my son said it was perfect for him. Thank you and I'll definitely be recommending you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, friendly and helpful service, Sanders shoes of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Cano Martínez
Verified Buyer
"El servicio de Pediwear ha sido excelente. Antes de comprar, me asesoraron sobre mi talla por email. Una vez comprados mis zapatos el paquete llegó rápidamente y en perfectas condiciones. Y en todo momento me informaron del estado del envío. Me he hecho fan de Pediwear, lo recomiendo totalmente!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, value for money and the free gifts of shoe trees, shoe horn and polish were a lovely surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Maskatiya
Verified Buyer
"Have been a Pediwear customer for many years now and as always service remains of a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? My fault because I ordered a 10 Euro thinking I was ordering 10 US which meant the shoes are 1 to 2 sizes too big.
"Excellent Service and high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and efficient service. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? There was a considerable delay getting the boots to me, i ordered a pair from Grenson direct too and they were with me the next morning
"Very pleasant people to deal with, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Ljungholm
Verified Buyer
"Great products and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,093 reviews