Pediwear Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,419 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
4.9
Based on 6,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unsure on the shoes but Pediwear were good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a long wait for the shoes to come in from the manufacturer after I placed my order, and I had to email from time to time for updates, but my queries were always promptly answered. Then there was some uncertainty about the correct size. As we sorted this out (including a return for a smaller size), Pediwear responded to emails quickly, courteously and efficiently, with helpful advice and assistance. Very happy with the shoes and very happy with the service and support Pediwear provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your prompt shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In my experiences, even shoes on sale come with perfect condition. Letting alone the sincere handwritten compliments always. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbeatable prices on amazing shoes, customer service is usually pretty good as well, great site and vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely quick delivery with the personal touch of a handwritten note inside. A pleasant & efficient experience. I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really efficient speedy service, with a a personalised note inside the order making a really nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast processing of the order. Well received. Good product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoe, usual 5* service from Pediwear. Been buying from them for years and they have never lost their personal touch …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , great communication , great prices , great shoes Thanks again for everything !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best e-store of British shoes and boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service hoping to do a business again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pediwear are a great company, great service, great prices and great communication 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The transaction was satisfactory in all respects including ordering, dispatch, tracking system, delivery, quality of shoes, courtesy and communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been buying my shows from Pediwear for some years now. Service is 10/10. Exceptional communication throughout the whole transaction and they use excellent couriers for fast shipping which is important for me as I'm far away in Australia. Oh, and the shoes they sell are high quality and a great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm surprised by the quality of shoes that Pediwear offers. Very nice shoes and customer service is five stars. The delivery thru DHL was fast, and coordination with David was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second purchase of gloves from Pediwear. The first ones I purchased in 2020 at a cost of £34. Two years later the price for the same gloves has gone up to £44. Should I blame Brexit?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Pediwear for many years now and I have always found their service to be excellent. They have always dealt with my orders quickly and efficiently and my shoes have always been delivered to me, in Australia, in a very timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 6,419 reviews