Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,550 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear

About Pediwear: The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mr C
"I recently plucked up the courage to spend £670 on 2 pairs of R M Wiliams Gardener boots and Pediwear was the nearest stockist where I could try a pair for size. The staff were more than accommodating and even sent out to the warehouse for extra boots to try on. Even better, I was given a bag of goodies to protect and clean my new boots ! As for the boots themselves, they are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. Great company to deal with and I will certainly be using them again."
Posted 4 months ago
4
Anonymous
"I received shoes , it’s careful packing. I almost satisfied this purchase."
Posted 5 months ago
"I dealt with more than one person all of whom delivered excellent service. In particular the communication was very good. I raised a question which was answered quickly and accurately. I was impressed by the confirmation that someone at Pediwear had inspected before despatch. I will be buying again from Pediwear. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was quick and trouble free. Shoes arrived promptly"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? no
"price, quality, service"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service from order to shipment"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and flawless delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? MOST DEFINITELY NOT...YOU DID EVERYTHING AND MORE THAT I EXPECTED
"Although I live in South Africa, I buy all my shoes in England. When I ordered these from you, I explained that I would be in England 2 days later and be there only for a week. When I got to England, they were at the concierge already. Thanks for the fantastic service for a brilliant pair of shoes at an excellent price."
Posted 4 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nothing! Perfect!!!
"Excellent & very professional service. Friendly and informative sales staff. Kept fully updated from moment I placed order to very prompt delivery! What I call “ old school” much valued and appreciated service, sadly not seen very often in our society. Made me feel that the customer always comes first. Excellent product packaged with care ahd presented with pride! Thank you very much. Will definitely recommend and use again. Lisa"
Posted 5 days ago
"My shoes arrived well packaged, in good time and with free shoe trees. Very happy with this service."
Posted 6 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? All good
"Customer service was great, Really enjoy my shopping experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic customer service David and his team were very patient with me having to place 3 separate orders to get my size right Always polite and courteous with every email reply Very happy to receive loyalty discount and being offered to pay in PayPal credit Very fast free delivery with a free returns label enclosed Very quick Refunds"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, arrived Hong Kong in 4 days. Shoes being well protected in perfect shape. Highly appreciated!"
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Excellent service.
"Excellent service & very quick delivery. Will definitely shop here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product fast delivery good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication (order update with shipping info etc.) and fast shipping. Small note inside box with signed "quality check" by employee."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? no
"Ordered online. Very straightforward process. Delivered promptly. Goods as ordered and at a good price. Overall, very happy with service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? The loake LightWelt shoes... are are really very light and seem very fragile compared to Loake classically built.
"Commandes envoyées rapidement, et colis impeccablement protégés. Dommage que les brexiters l'aient emporté, vous nous manquerez."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication with the staff and excellent services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a repeat customer to Pediwear because of the excellence of service, fast shipping to the US, and knowledgeable staff when it comes to questions about their products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Not a single thing I can think of!
"Very impressive service in every respect. The price of the shoes I was buying was very competitive; I was kept up to date at every point of the transaction and when I returned the shoes in order to buy an alternative pair the customer service was exceptional and the costs involved were kept to a minimum. I will certainly return to Pediwear for my next purchase. Brexit permitting of course."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent pricing, selection, and customer service. Received my order at my doorstep within 48 hours. Will be back, highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,550 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support