Pediwear Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,862 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Complimentary shoe tree not available on this pair
Ordered shoes for a special occasion. David at customer services were very helpful in assisting with sizes and Fit and general information about the order. This particular Cheney pair (Brackley) were not available with the Rubber Daynite sole directly from Cheney in Jermyn St. These were made for Pediware exclusively with the rubber sole. Exactly what I was looking for, premium uppers with practical rubber sole at the right price. Thanks again David for your assistance. Will be back for another pair soon! Probably something by Carmina next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
second purchase of this item and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Delighted with my Tilley hat which has been in constant use for our trip round New Zealand!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Have loyalty scheme or discount code.
Prompt delivery product in stock and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? There were 2 tan versions of chesters, foto shoid indicate more clearly witCh version was sold
Quick and free delivery to Poland
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? need more brands
很好,比在国内买便宜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
Rapid delivery and very thorough packaging. Very good website information on shoe care and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Expensive hat bought to take advantage of the sale price it is however very well made. Service was excellent, needed to speak to Customer Services prior to placing the order, they were very helpful and subsequently received a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good , excellent shape , nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nothing at all
Excellent service and great footwear Will be going back and a pleasure to deal with such a good supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and honest service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? experience is excellent some times it makes easier for the client if description is more detailed or more pictures are posted. I shop on line a lot and those things are definitely key when it comes to make final decision.
Very easy to order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pediwear service is excellent, they always help me to find the right fitting which is the most important thing when buying on line. Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very fast shipping and impeccable shoes, what more do you desire?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Avoid shipping with GLS (GLS and FedEx are the worst delivery services for France).
Perfect customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, no hassle at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
Great service with a really professional touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every aspect of my involvement with Pediwear has been outstanding: exchanges of information by email before my 2hr drive to visit the shop; first-class customer service on arrival and throughout ; unrelenting efforts to find the best-fit, high-quality items. What can I say? The Pediwear team deserve all the accolades it receives. And Nathan, you're simply the best. A man with a passion for shoes and every aspect of the trade; a man with a heart for the best customer service possible; you are a blessing - an outstanding human being. Heartfelt appreciation to everyone who helped me. I hope David is sorted, and Ms D got on that course for the till! Hahaha! In gratitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Hedley

Many thanks for your wonderful words of encouragement. We all do our best to ensure buying from Pediwear is a pleasurable experience, and it makes it all worthwhile when a customer takes the time to tell us in this way. I will ensure the team sees your comments.

Kind Regards

Mike Small
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Make sure the product available for buying. If don't have the stock, please let the customer know right away.
I got a problem to receive the shoes due to late supply from the manufacturer. Communication between Pediwear was good. The shoes are beautiful. Keep on the good work! Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 5,862 reviews