Pediwear Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,928 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pediwear 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Ms CHEN
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Mr McGraw
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Mr Crowther
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mr Smith
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and incredible shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
Exceded my expectations.
Posted 2 days ago
Pediwear's sales staff (Simon and Nathan) were really helpful on the phone, and happily changed Tilley hats for me until I found one that fitted. Despatch and delivery were extremely quick, and the price was very competitive. I would happily use Pediwear again, and would recommend them to friends.
Posted 4 days ago
The service and communication were fantastic. The shoes I bought are really good quality and value and I will continue to purchase from Pediwear in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Prodotto perfetto come da descrizione e immagini.
Simpatica la sritta incisa sul coperchio che dà un tocco di eleganza e rompe la monotonia dell'anonimato.
Ma più eccellente è il prezzo a 31,50£ che mi ha incentivato a prenderne 2 pezzi.
Spero rifacciate offre simili che stimolano molto la decisione ad acquistarne altri non solo come porta lucidi da scarpe ma anche come contenitori eleganti di altrè oggettistica.
Cordiali saluti e complimenti per l'assistenza e il supporto al cliente, di cui io personalmente ne ho usufruito.
Pediwear 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 5 days ago
I was very kind and happy that he even added a shoehorn and a polishing wax! I want to buy it again!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Reasonable prices

Quality goods ,
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from the company. As always.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered from the US, package arrived promptly, shoes were exactly as expected at a great price.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. happy with the price and delivery during these times. would happily purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and thanks for the free shoetree
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery ( first time in February in 6 days after order confirmation), second time due to COVID19 longer. But anyway parcel has been delivered.
Posted 6 days ago
very smart, efficient, the shoes arrived in few days at my office
Posted 6 days ago
Nice Valetbox topped up with the best Saphir products 👍🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
My shoe trees arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
great and quick ship
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my shoes. I commend Pediwear for being able to deliver the shoes in the midst of this pandemic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended; the first hat that arrived was slightly too tight for my wife, so following an email to Pediwear I was advised to speak to Simon, their Tilley expert. Simon sent us a Tilley tape measure and instructed me how to take the measurement correctly. I was advised to return the hat using the prepaid postage label and they would deal with the return and reorder. A few days later we received email confirmation that they had received the original hat, and that a replacement had been ordered, this arrived a few days later and fitted perfectly. I can not speak highly enough about the company and the service I received, and would happily recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 5,928 reviews