Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,368 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mr Crowther
"I recently plucked up the courage to spend £670 on 2 pairs of R M Wiliams Gardener boots and Pediwear was the nearest stockist where I could try a pair for size. The staff were more than accommodating and even sent out to the warehouse for extra boots to try on. Even better, I was given a bag of goodies to protect and clean my new boots ! As for the boots themselves, they are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. Great company to deal with and I will certainly be using them again."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Anonymous
"I received shoes , it’s careful packing. I almost satisfied this purchase."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Rees-Roberts
"I dealt with more than one person all of whom delivered excellent service. In particular the communication was very good. I raised a question which was answered quickly and accurately. I was impressed by the confirmation that someone at Pediwear had inspected before despatch. I will be buying again from Pediwear. Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? nothing
"I was extremely impressed with the whole process, from ordering to delivery. Such a pleasantbuying experience, amazing customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Tell us how Pediwear made you happy? Hmmm, very, very happy :). Highly professional, frendly. Small family business that gives an extra touch to the product you are buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Отличный сервис! Быстро отправили,обувь отличная!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great variety of shoes! Good communication and delivery. Love the shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nothing
"Excellent customer service from pediware. Really helpful and informed staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Prompt service and shipping. Very pleased with my latest purchase of Loake Chatsworth Chelsea boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"verygood!I like this bag thanksyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company, very focused on customer service. Had a quality problem with a pair of boots. Pediwear responded promptly and courteously. They went above and beyond in ensuring my satisfaction. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will buy from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Phoned a small order 3 tins of Loake shoe polish. This was a pleasant call where a friendly helpful assistant advised and completed the order quickly , even with such a small inexpensive purchase. I Thank him for his time and patience. Certainly will use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, terrific pricing, swift delivery. Highly recommended if you are looking for hard to find UK sourced footwear like Grenson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, Quality product with a reasonable price plus small free gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Free Shipping campaign etc
"What you always dealing with seriously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Am I wrong or there are only men's items ? Be sure I am glad to be a gentleman ! But where will my lady find such great foot wear ?
"Je recommande vivement cet e shop , grand choix , de vraies chaussures ! Expédition rapides accompagnées par un service client compétent,courtois,réactif et attentionné . Bravo !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and efficient service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently plucked up the courage to spend £670 on 2 pairs of R M Wiliams Gardener boots and Pediwear was the nearest stockist where I could try a pair for size. The staff were more than accommodating and even sent out to the warehouse for extra boots to try on. Even better, I was given a bag of goodies to protect and clean my new boots ! As for the boots themselves, they are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. Great company to deal with and I will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Crowther

Thank you for your kind review and wonderful photograph. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service.

We look forward to being of service again.

Kind Regards

Mike Small
Pediwear
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasn't sure exactly what size of hat to buy, so on my order I noted my hat size in cm and what I thought the UK equivalent was. The Pediwear representative handling my order confirmed that I'd guessed correctly. My hat was shipped - it was packaged very nicely - and fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, really went the extra mile and as a result extremely satisfied with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? It's good now
"Answering every questions in details"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"Excellent service with excellent product. What more could you wish for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good,i am satisfied with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support