Pediwear Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,044 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pediwear Reviews

About Pediwear:

The finest in men's footwear, online since 1999 and in our retail shop since 1976.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 367609

Email:

msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pediwear 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Mr King
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
"Mr c
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Ms C
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Mr McGraw
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pediwear 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Mr Crowther
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the Connoisseur Valet Box and contents therein in good condition. Very efficient delivery arrangement. The introductory items, namely, shoe cream, polishes, brushes, etc, are a good recommendation to newcomers who are passionate about caring their shoes. The polished Valet Box is indeed a beautiful piece of artwork! Thank you. Robert Lim.
Posted 10 minutes ago
Ho ricevuto il pacco nei termini stabiliti. La confezione è stata ben realizzata e il prodotto è conforme.
Posted 7 hours ago
Best price I could find for the product and international delivery - some offered a better price but charged more than double the delivery costs. Excellent customer service as well - when there was a problem with the Spanish postal service (not Pediwear) sending the package to the wrong time I was offered the option of resending or a full refund. Not needed - delivery was rerouted and got here. Great product as I already knew, but Pediwear second to none as a supplier.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, quick replies. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Tilley Hat for my Mother in Portugal at a good price. Sadly despite two different attempts at different addresses the local courier couldn't deliver because of their incompetence (GLS in Portugal from UK partner Royal Mail). Pediwear were very helpful and didn't charge extra for this. They ended up delivering me to another country in Europe and the hat finally arrived, 3 months after I ordered it. None of this was their fault and their service was excellent throughout. Had I ordered this to be delivered in the UK it would have been a faultless experience. Customer service staff were fantastic throughout and could not have been more helpful.
Pediwear 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I love this shop.
Have my original made in England Dr.Martens 1461 delivered to Russia in perfect condition. The lowest price on the market i found. The store hadn't charged money before item departure. If you shopping online from another country be careful with your currency exchange rate, because it can differ from site one.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company, very good efficient service , reasonable prices .
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the wrong size of belt (my fault) and had to send it back - Pediwear made the process as easy as could be. They sent out a replacement quickly, and each time the items were well packaged. The belts themselves are excellent quality, and I was so pleased with the purchase, I bought another three belts through the site. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - and I'm down under.

Every item I've received from them has been exceptionally well packaged so even the shoe-box makes it through the system unscathed.
Posted 1 week ago
二週間ほどで届きました。梱包や付録(シューツリーとワックス)にも満足しています。また利用したいです。
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and delivery. Would purchase from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service, quick delivery and superbly packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, good price, ideal size. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice !
Posted 2 weeks ago
awasome adsfafasfa'
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good Tilley hat considerably cheaper than other suppliers. Arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am based in Singapore, and this is my second order of Barker Shoes from Pediwear within a month.

From product browsing, product information, placement of orders, and to final receipt of the shoes, the process was impeccably smooth, very well thought out and designed. Their policy of charging the customers' credit card only at point of shipment, rather than at point of order (like many other platforms / vendors), is a very nice touch which exhibits their seriousness in ensuring delivery before charging.

Also very apparent, is the great amount of effort put in by the Pediwear team in packing the product for international delivery , to ensure that the product (including the shoe box!) arrived in very good condition. I can't say the same for many vendors, including those who sells premium products.

Great Job, folks at Pediwear!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer

Thank you so much for your kind comments, they really are very much appreciated.

We look forward to being of service again in the future.

Kind Regards

Mike
Pediwear
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
All is very good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pediwear is rated 4.88 based on 6,044 reviews