Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clean and dry containers. Staff always pleasant and easy to deal with. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and polite happy to help and fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend nice and clean units
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful, we got a large container to put out furniture in before moving house, it was clean and dry, great size, very secure, easy access worth the key fob.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Pay less for Storage a couple of times and have found them to be very well priced and the fact that 24/7 access can be arrange fitted in very well with my schedules. A good service by a good company what more could want
Posted 2 years ago
very supportive and helpful. very nice and kind staffs there. affordable rental but benefit from significant helps with no-extra fee when you need it. HIGH recommended for small business.
Posted 2 years ago
Such a friendly business to deal with, so helpful and provided just what we needed while having renovations done to our home. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The unit was perfect. Dry, big enough for a 2bed house worth of furniture and easy 24 hour access. The staff were very helpful and friendly also. Deposit and unused rent was repaid quickly. I would definitely recommend Pay Less for Storage to anyone that is looking.
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend, had no problem at all with storage facilities, all staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and the free van with driver for collection and removal, depending on how long you use the storage facilities, was an added bonus!
Posted 2 years ago
Great hassle free experience. Good value for money and very friendly staff. Had my furniture in storage for just over 10 months and was very impressed with the ease of the service. No tie in contract and it was very easy for me to terminate the contract and get a refund on the money I over paid for the remainder of the month. Highly recommend and would 100% use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Stored here for much longer than I expected. 3 months quickly turned into 3 years! Great service though, nothing was too much trouble for the staff and all my furniture came out exactly as I had put it in even though it had been there all that time. Would definitely recommend. Anne
Posted 2 years ago
stored here for 5 years and always friendly and helpful if and when needed
Posted 2 years ago
In storage for nearly 20 months. Had no problem with any of our furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Good guys, nothings a problem and easy in and out terms and 24 access. Really good prices and a good experience all round. Would definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Would highly recommend. Andrew and the team were always friendly and very accommodating. I moved between different size units three times and it was never an issue. Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very helpful people
Posted 2 years ago
Used pay less storage few times over the last 2 years and Always had fantastic service and easy in and out terms. Will definitely continue to use there storage containers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly no problems at all from start to finish will definetly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely, lovely owner and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble to them and they had the BEST prices too! Recommend highly
Posted 2 years ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 133 reviews