Pay less for Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great facility, a very convenient and flexible hire arrangement, helpful staff. Assisted us through our house move. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"An excellent service. The storage facilities are brilliant (clean, safe and easy to access 24/7) and the customer service is top notch too. Would recommend pay less for storage to everyone 👍🏻. Thank you Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just about to complete a ten month storage contract. The service has exceeded my expectations; the units are clean and secure, access to the locked compound via your key fob means complete flexibility with access times. I did shop around for best prices and Pay Less For Storage were the most competitive. Finally, Andrew is very responsive to calls and emails and no notice period is required. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reasonable with great, friendly service. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have, on many occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found Pay Less after an online search. I called up a fair few storage companies and they were the friendliest bunch of the lot! Good price and the unit had ground-floor access - I really didn't want to be going through corridors, getting lifts & staircases to my unit. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very rebel price and if tgere was ever an issue it was resolved very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value (£) and a very good service. PS: Very good security, important!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and very helpful staff. Storage unit was accessible 24 hours which was very convenient and high security measures in place left me confident my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend and use again if needed. Price I paid was very reasonable. 10 out of 10 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good location , good security . Helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company very reasonable prices and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very straightforward to organise the storage. Nice clean units. My furniture ended up being in storage for a year unexpectedly, but everything was fine once I got things back in my new home. Reasonable prices; I would recommend Pay Less for Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a repeat customer of Pay less and will definitely use again. Everything is kept very simple and the staff are great to deal with. Wendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest prices I could find and they came and collected my furniture for free! Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really friendly staff. Storage was nice and clean, would use again. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff were reliable and easy to contact. They returned my calls promptly and were always polite. Access to my stored items was usually straightforward to arrange and staff were very helpful on removal day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Storage containers very clean, good rates and excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff, always on hand for support."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"PLFS are an excellent company who have provided a safe, reliable and secure storage solutions for my items. As a family based business they provide excellent value for money, helpful customer service and flexibility that is required. Their team have always been friendly and accommodating for any queries or arrangements. I could not recommend them highly enough for their outstanding services."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This