Pay less for Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
"Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very rebel price and if tgere was ever an issue it was resolved very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value (£) and a very good service. PS: Very good security, important!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and very helpful staff. Storage unit was accessible 24 hours which was very convenient and high security measures in place left me confident my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend and use again if needed. Price I paid was very reasonable. 10 out of 10 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good location , good security . Helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company very reasonable prices and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straightforward to organise the storage. Nice clean units. My furniture ended up being in storage for a year unexpectedly, but everything was fine once I got things back in my new home. Reasonable prices; I would recommend Pay Less for Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a repeat customer of Pay less and will definitely use again. Everything is kept very simple and the staff are great to deal with. Wendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest prices I could find and they came and collected my furniture for free! Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly staff. Storage was nice and clean, would use again. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the staff at Pay less to be very friendly and helpful. We had some furniture delivered directly to our storage unit and they took the delivery for us so that we did not have to take time off work waiting for it to arrive. The units were clean and tidy and the price was the cheapest I could find. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff were reliable and easy to contact. They returned my calls promptly and were always polite. Access to my stored items was usually straightforward to arrange and staff were very helpful on removal day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Storage containers very clean, good rates and excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff, always on hand for support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"PLFS are an excellent company who have provided a safe, reliable and secure storage solutions for my items. As a family based business they provide excellent value for money, helpful customer service and flexibility that is required. Their team have always been friendly and accommodating for any queries or arrangements. I could not recommend them highly enough for their outstanding services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff, easy access to nice clean and dry storage at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Spot on service, great facilities and prices and very friendly staff. Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clean and easily accessible storage units- good value for money and great customer service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Have used them for several years now for both personal and business purposes and can highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This