Pay less for Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pay less for Storage Reviews
My second time using pay less for storage. Very helpful and easy to contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew has been amazing from my first email every Question answered straight away and all staff very helpful on site to will definitely uses again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn’t of had a better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great prices, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent storage facility with reasonable prices would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Great customer service and the cheapest prices I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well happy with everything, staff good an all round good set up, all my scaffold was very safe there. Very friendly and very helpful the people who work there, i well recommend it there for storage. John Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service, very easy and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service start to finish. Efficient and cheerful. Free lorry collection was especially helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value. Always helpful and quick to respond to phone calls. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ideal location at very reasonable price. Communication is first class normally responds to emails within an hour. Used this for temporary storage whilst moving home. If I need storage again this would be my first point of call. Can’t recommend enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Storage container was clean and watertight. Furniture stored for 5 months and was just as we left it - no damp or any other problems. Security was good and Dan and Andy very helpful. Extremely good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great storage unit, very clean, convenient location with 24/7 access.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well happy with everything they had to offer. Very easy to setup. Unit was clean and tidy as I was storing household items. Would definitely use again & Hayley recommend to others. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew at Payless took great care of my stuff in storage for five years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended, cant praise Andrew and his team enough. Hired storage unit for household items (total of 4 months due to sale &pending house purchase). Andrew answered all my initial enquiries promptly & even met at one of the sites so i could view. This company has to be the cheapest out there but customer attention/service is 110% cant praise enough. Why would you go elsewhere?. Hassle free storage & (household items upon removal where spot on, dry as a bone) top class customer service from Andrew and his team. Highly recommended company you wont be disappointed Thank You (you took away the stress that comes with moving). Straight forward hassle free, give them a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your help in getting us storage in your units at short notice when we moved house last year. Couldn’t have managed without yous. Polite helpful and friendly lads nothing was a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very accommodating we will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 4.95 based on 86 reviews