Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic affordable storage facility!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, friendly, customer service. Storage was clean and dry, and very secure. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great location and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent, flexible and secure storage with close, responsive and friendly management.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic storage solution, great customer service, ease of use, really good facilities and safe, dry, generous storage. Will use again and again and highly recommend to others. Had my unit for a year while waiting to buy a house, really good service thank you. 
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facility - Andrew at the head made sure the whole service was friendly, flexible and very responsive, as well as being great value for money - highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely recommend! We needed storage for a couple of months in between house moves and this was the easiest part of the process
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic storage facilities, very safe a secure. Competitive pricing and friendly staff kept you up to date with anything you need to know. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would recommend you to everyone
Excellent prices hassle free send a Email 3 days before to Due so you know.
Just would like to say thank for everything you help when I needed it would definitely use you again in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Worked out very well & straight forward.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service at great prices, John the driver was extremely helpful and tried to accomodate us as much as he reasonably could.
Posted 4 months ago
Great storage facility. A wide range of storage available, Andy ensured I was given the right type of storage for my needs. I would highly recommend Payless For Storage.
Posted 5 months ago
Great staff very friendly always happy to help .great prices. Would recommend to anyone and will be . Access is very easy .
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, very competitive prices, flexible leaving with no contract, clean units with 24 access. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very convenient, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
I had the unit for a year. My only complaint would be I would have preferred a heated or air conditioned unit as I was storing a classic car. Obviously this would have cost more.
The staff were always courteous and helpful whenever I contacted them
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent out of town storage facility with helpful personalised service by Andrew and team. Competitively priced and flexible on time period. Can also help with transport of stored goods to facility and access during storage, both by prior arrangement. Would want to use facility again, though there can be a waiting list!
Posted 6 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 121 reviews