Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.97 Rating 145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The initial incentive of collecting the items you want to store is great. The customer service from Andrew and the team is brilliant. Queries and questions are responded to promptly. I would definitely use the company again in the future and would strongly recommend Pay Less For Storage to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service. Very secure premises, 24hr access.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant. Andrew and his team are beyond helpful and responsive to queries. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Everything was fully explained regarding access to the unit and the set up of payments etc. All enquiries were answered promptly and in a personal and professional manner. We will definitely have no hesitation in using again as well as recommending to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with dealings with "Pay less for storage".It was easy to set up an account and easy to close the account when I no longer needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stored with Pay less for 3 years. Great service, helped me with the move in and out. Storage units were very clean and secure would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safe and secure storage with easy 24hr access. Can't fault it at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t wish for better service - each time I called they knew my unit by name - never once worried about my personal belonging on storage, accessible at any time - everyone was friendly, affordable, professional and great service/ easy to deal with. Wouldn’t think twice about using in the future / recommending to people I know looking for storage! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and simple process. Good customer service. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful when it came to clearing out my unit. Prompt and effective service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good services clean, and confident, customer services very good would recommend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service at a very good price, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We would highly reccomend Pay Less For Storage. From day 1 Andrew and John have been helpful, the system is so easy and at all times we felt our contents were completely safe. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prior to obtaining my storage with Pay Less for Storage I searched around and I immediately recognised the customer service with yourselves was fantastic and this continued throughout. At the beginning I asked for a indoor unit which I decided to change quickly due to my needs. This was done with no hassle and the staff could not have been more helpful. I have changed to different sized units during my time and on each occasion my needs were met quickly and efficiently. Thank you for all your help and if I require storage in the future I know where to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Found this be very secure , and it was great to have 24 hrs access,Andrew explained everything and showed personally how operate the storage doors and access the electronic gate.It was also great that you only paid for the days you had the storage facility and were refunded any money outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn't ask for more - quick to sort out a unit for as long as I needed it, secure and easy to access, and no issues when I no longer needed it. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything from this company was done efficiently Would definitely recommend this company for removals and storage .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very competitive pricing and outstanding service!!! I won’t go anywhere else for future storage needs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.97 based on 145 reviews