Pay less for Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Would highly recommend. Andrew and the team were always friendly and very accommodating. I moved between different size units three times and it was never an issue. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used pay less storage few times over the last 2 years and Always had fantastic service and easy in and out terms. Will definitely continue to use there storage containers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly no problems at all from start to finish will definetly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, lovely owner and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble to them and they had the BEST prices too! Recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great facility, a very convenient and flexible hire arrangement, helpful staff. Assisted us through our house move. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent service. The storage facilities are brilliant (clean, safe and easy to access 24/7) and the customer service is top notch too. Would recommend pay less for storage to everyone 👍🏻. Thank you Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just about to complete a ten month storage contract. The service has exceeded my expectations; the units are clean and secure, access to the locked compound via your key fob means complete flexibility with access times. I did shop around for best prices and Pay Less For Storage were the most competitive. Finally, Andrew is very responsive to calls and emails and no notice period is required. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reasonable with great, friendly service. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have, on many occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found Pay Less after an online search. I called up a fair few storage companies and they were the friendliest bunch of the lot! Good price and the unit had ground-floor access - I really didn't want to be going through corridors, getting lifts & staircases to my unit. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very rebel price and if tgere was ever an issue it was resolved very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent value (£) and a very good service. PS: Very good security, important!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent communication and very helpful staff. Storage unit was accessible 24 hours which was very convenient and high security measures in place left me confident my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend and use again if needed. Price I paid was very reasonable. 10 out of 10 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good location , good security . Helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company very reasonable prices and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very straightforward to organise the storage. Nice clean units. My furniture ended up being in storage for a year unexpectedly, but everything was fine once I got things back in my new home. Reasonable prices; I would recommend Pay Less for Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am a repeat customer of Pay less and will definitely use again. Everything is kept very simple and the staff are great to deal with. Wendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheapest prices I could find and they came and collected my furniture for free! Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This