Pay less for Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The unit was perfect. Dry, big enough for a 2bed house worth of furniture and easy 24 hour access. The staff were very helpful and friendly also. Deposit and unused rent was repaid quickly. I would definitely recommend Pay Less for Storage to anyone that is looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would definitely recommend, had no problem at all with storage facilities, all staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and the free van with driver for collection and removal, depending on how long you use the storage facilities, was an added bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great hassle free experience. Good value for money and very friendly staff. Had my furniture in storage for just over 10 months and was very impressed with the ease of the service. No tie in contract and it was very easy for me to terminate the contract and get a refund on the money I over paid for the remainder of the month. Highly recommend and would 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stored here for much longer than I expected. 3 months quickly turned into 3 years! Great service though, nothing was too much trouble for the staff and all my furniture came out exactly as I had put it in even though it had been there all that time. Would definitely recommend. Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"stored here for 5 years and always friendly and helpful if and when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In storage for nearly 20 months. Had no problem with any of our furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good guys, nothings a problem and easy in and out terms and 24 access. Really good prices and a good experience all round. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would highly recommend. Andrew and the team were always friendly and very accommodating. I moved between different size units three times and it was never an issue. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used pay less storage few times over the last 2 years and Always had fantastic service and easy in and out terms. Will definitely continue to use there storage containers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly no problems at all from start to finish will definetly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely, lovely owner and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble to them and they had the BEST prices too! Recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great facility, a very convenient and flexible hire arrangement, helpful staff. Assisted us through our house move. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent service. The storage facilities are brilliant (clean, safe and easy to access 24/7) and the customer service is top notch too. Would recommend pay less for storage to everyone 👍🏻. Thank you Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just about to complete a ten month storage contract. The service has exceeded my expectations; the units are clean and secure, access to the locked compound via your key fob means complete flexibility with access times. I did shop around for best prices and Pay Less For Storage were the most competitive. Finally, Andrew is very responsive to calls and emails and no notice period is required. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reasonable with great, friendly service. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have, on many occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found Pay Less after an online search. I called up a fair few storage companies and they were the friendliest bunch of the lot! Good price and the unit had ground-floor access - I really didn't want to be going through corridors, getting lifts & staircases to my unit. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support