Pay less for Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
"Staff were reliable and easy to contact. They returned my calls promptly and were always polite. Access to my stored items was usually straightforward to arrange and staff were very helpful on removal day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Storage containers very clean, good rates and excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly staff, always on hand for support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PLFS are an excellent company who have provided a safe, reliable and secure storage solutions for my items. As a family based business they provide excellent value for money, helpful customer service and flexibility that is required. Their team have always been friendly and accommodating for any queries or arrangements. I could not recommend them highly enough for their outstanding services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff, easy access to nice clean and dry storage at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on service, great facilities and prices and very friendly staff. Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean and easily accessible storage units- good value for money and great customer service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Have used them for several years now for both personal and business purposes and can highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company, willing to support local charity work, and always helpful. Storage space is clean and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve been with Pay Less Storage for 4yrs now which has been absolutely hassle free. The lads are always accessible if needed and they have a clean, secure site. All my items came out of storage exactly as they went in so I’m a very happy customer. I’d definitely recommend to anyone considering using the storage options available here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been customers for over 4 years now. They have always offered us an excellent service. I feel safe and secure knowing my belongings are well looked after. The service is very personal and Andrew and his team always do whatever they can to help us out. We are able to enter our storage unit with minimal notice which is often very useful for us. They have even assisted us with deliveries and movement whilst we have been residing abroad. They go above and beyond expectations, I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Andrew Wallace was exemplary- he made life easy for myself as well as my mum and dad while we went through a challenging relocation. He is a phenomenally professional and helpful individual and we cannot thank the company enough for its professional touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top notch service. Happy I chose them when looking for storage. Will be recommending to friends in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The storage is very clean, the central location is very convenient and the staff is very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and flexibility. Everyone we met was friendly & helpful. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely, friendly helpful staff and great value for money. My things, mostly books, were in storage for more than a year and were in perfect condition when I unpacked them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews