Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Easy to deal with, great location, new and clean containers - I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service from andrew and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly and efficient service. Andy was extremely helpful and provided exactly what we required at a really competitive price. We didn't know how long we'd need the unit for but that was no problem because we just had to phone when we were ready to move out, so everything was tailored to our needs. The paperwork was sorted very quickly and we were shown where the unit was, how to open and close the gates and handed the keys. We couldn't have wished for a better service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant 24 hour service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, secure sight, very friendly and extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My second time using pay less for storage. Very helpful and easy to contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew has been amazing from my first email every Question answered straight away and all staff very helpful on site to will definitely uses again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t of had a better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great prices, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent storage facility with reasonable prices would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. Great customer service and the cheapest prices I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well happy with everything, staff good an all round good set up, all my scaffold was very safe there. Very friendly and very helpful the people who work there, i well recommend it there for storage. John Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly service, very easy and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service start to finish. Efficient and cheerful. Free lorry collection was especially helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value. Always helpful and quick to respond to phone calls. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ideal location at very reasonable price. Communication is first class normally responds to emails within an hour. Used this for temporary storage whilst moving home. If I need storage again this would be my first point of call. Can’t recommend enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Storage container was clean and watertight. Furniture stored for 5 months and was just as we left it - no damp or any other problems. Security was good and Dan and Andy very helpful. Extremely good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great storage unit, very clean, convenient location with 24/7 access.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 92 reviews