Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't ask for more - quick to sort out a unit for as long as I needed it, secure and easy to access, and no issues when I no longer needed it. 100% recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything from this company was done efficiently
Would definitely recommend this company for removals and storage .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive pricing and outstanding service!!! I won’t go anywhere else for future storage needs
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully clean storage containers with easy access and very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange, simple to setup and easy to finish. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with and a good price
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic affordable storage facility!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, friendly, customer service. Storage was clean and dry, and very secure. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great location and service
Posted 3 months ago
excellent, flexible and secure storage with close, responsive and friendly management.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic storage solution, great customer service, ease of use, really good facilities and safe, dry, generous storage. Will use again and again and highly recommend to others. Had my unit for a year while waiting to buy a house, really good service thank you. 
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent facility - Andrew at the head made sure the whole service was friendly, flexible and very responsive, as well as being great value for money - highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Would definitely recommend! We needed storage for a couple of months in between house moves and this was the easiest part of the process
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic storage facilities, very safe a secure. Competitive pricing and friendly staff kept you up to date with anything you need to know. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would recommend you to everyone
Excellent prices hassle free send a Email 3 days before to Due so you know.
Just would like to say thank for everything you help when I needed it would definitely use you again in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Worked out very well & straight forward.
Posted 6 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 128 reviews