Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew and his team were very friendly and helpful - will definitely have no hesitation in coming back to you if we need your services again. The storage facilities were excellent and would highly recommend to others!
Posted 3 days ago
Great value for money , hassle free storage , staff are helpful and friendly ,would certainly use again if I needed to .
Posted 6 days ago
Storage unit nice and clean, we had our own magnetic fob to get onto site. Our deposit was returned super quick. Andrew helped us during a house move and we had absolutely no experience with Storage before. They have a great site in Killingworth and he couldn't have been more helpful. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent storage units. Clean secure containers in good secure site.
Andrew and the lads very helpful. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, even managed to allow me to gain access remotely during the lockdown. Nothing is too much trouble for the guys. Really appreciate all your help
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, great location, new and clean containers - I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from andrew and the team
Posted 3 months ago
Hassle free and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service. Andy was extremely helpful and provided exactly what we required at a really competitive price. We didn't know how long we'd need the unit for but that was no problem because we just had to phone when we were ready to move out, so everything was tailored to our needs. The paperwork was sorted very quickly and we were shown where the unit was, how to open and close the gates and handed the keys. We couldn't have wished for a better service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant 24 hour service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, secure sight, very friendly and extremely helpful staff.
Posted 5 months ago
My second time using pay less for storage. Very helpful and easy to contact.
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew has been amazing from my first email every Question answered straight away and all staff very helpful on site to will definitely uses again!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn’t of had a better service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great prices, would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent storage facility with reasonable prices would defo use again
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended. Great customer service and the cheapest prices I could find.
Posted 7 months ago
Well happy with everything, staff good an all round good set up, all my scaffold was very safe there. Very friendly and very helpful the people who work there, i well recommend it there for storage. John Scott
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly service, very easy and good value
Posted 9 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 97 reviews