Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great storage facility. A wide range of storage available, Andy ensured I was given the right type of storage for my needs. I would highly recommend Payless For Storage.
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff very friendly always happy to help .great prices. Would recommend to anyone and will be . Access is very easy .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, very competitive prices, flexible leaving with no contract, clean units with 24 access. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I had the unit for a year. My only complaint would be I would have preferred a heated or air conditioned unit as I was storing a classic car. Obviously this would have cost more.
The staff were always courteous and helpful whenever I contacted them
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent out of town storage facility with helpful personalised service by Andrew and team. Competitively priced and flexible on time period. Can also help with transport of stored goods to facility and access during storage, both by prior arrangement. Would want to use facility again, though there can be a waiting list!
Posted 2 months ago
Used storage for our house move and it was clean, dry & secure During my 15month period. No problems & Andrew credited my account almost immediately. Would recommend and use again. Bryan
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, friendly secure and dry.
Posted 2 months ago
No fuss no problems, would deffo recommend
Posted 2 months ago
The storage unit was perfect for our needs and requirements. Over payment was refunded immediately after vacation the unit. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew and his team were very friendly and helpful - will definitely have no hesitation in coming back to you if we need your services again. The storage facilities were excellent and would highly recommend to others!
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money , hassle free storage , staff are helpful and friendly ,would certainly use again if I needed to .
Posted 3 months ago
Storage unit nice and clean, we had our own magnetic fob to get onto site. Our deposit was returned super quick. Andrew helped us during a house move and we had absolutely no experience with Storage before. They have a great site in Killingworth and he couldn't have been more helpful. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent storage units. Clean secure containers in good secure site.
Andrew and the lads very helpful. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, even managed to allow me to gain access remotely during the lockdown. Nothing is too much trouble for the guys. Really appreciate all your help
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with, great location, new and clean containers - I would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service from andrew and the team
Posted 6 months ago
Hassle free and very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service. Andy was extremely helpful and provided exactly what we required at a really competitive price. We didn't know how long we'd need the unit for but that was no problem because we just had to phone when we were ready to move out, so everything was tailored to our needs. The paperwork was sorted very quickly and we were shown where the unit was, how to open and close the gates and handed the keys. We couldn't have wished for a better service. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant 24 hour service.
Posted 8 months ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.95 based on 107 reviews