Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Found Pay Less after an online search. I called up a fair few storage companies and they were the friendliest bunch of the lot! Good price and the unit had ground-floor access - I really didn't want to be going through corridors, getting lifts & staircases to my unit. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very rebel price and if tgere was ever an issue it was resolved very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value (£) and a very good service. PS: Very good security, important!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and very helpful staff. Storage unit was accessible 24 hours which was very convenient and high security measures in place left me confident my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend and use again if needed. Price I paid was very reasonable. 10 out of 10 :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good location , good security . Helpful and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company very reasonable prices and no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward to organise the storage. Nice clean units. My furniture ended up being in storage for a year unexpectedly, but everything was fine once I got things back in my new home. Reasonable prices; I would recommend Pay Less for Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a repeat customer of Pay less and will definitely use again. Everything is kept very simple and the staff are great to deal with. Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest prices I could find and they came and collected my furniture for free! Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff. Storage was nice and clean, would use again. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were reliable and easy to contact. They returned my calls promptly and were always polite. Access to my stored items was usually straightforward to arrange and staff were very helpful on removal day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Storage containers very clean, good rates and excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and friendly staff, always on hand for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PLFS are an excellent company who have provided a safe, reliable and secure storage solutions for my items. As a family based business they provide excellent value for money, helpful customer service and flexibility that is required. Their team have always been friendly and accommodating for any queries or arrangements. I could not recommend them highly enough for their outstanding services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, easy access to nice clean and dry storage at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spot on service, great facilities and prices and very friendly staff. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean and easily accessible storage units- good value for money and great customer service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 89 reviews