Pay less for Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 83 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pay less for Storage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Stored here for much longer than I expected. 3 months quickly turned into 3 years! Great service though, nothing was too much trouble for the staff and all my furniture came out exactly as I had put it in even though it had been there all that time. Would definitely recommend. Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"stored here for 5 years and always friendly and helpful if and when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In storage for nearly 20 months. Had no problem with any of our furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good guys, nothings a problem and easy in and out terms and 24 access. Really good prices and a good experience all round. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would highly recommend. Andrew and the team were always friendly and very accommodating. I moved between different size units three times and it was never an issue. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used pay less storage few times over the last 2 years and Always had fantastic service and easy in and out terms. Will definitely continue to use there storage containers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and friendly no problems at all from start to finish will definetly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely, lovely owner and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble to them and they had the BEST prices too! Recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great facility, a very convenient and flexible hire arrangement, helpful staff. Assisted us through our house move. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent service. The storage facilities are brilliant (clean, safe and easy to access 24/7) and the customer service is top notch too. Would recommend pay less for storage to everyone 👍🏻. Thank you Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just about to complete a ten month storage contract. The service has exceeded my expectations; the units are clean and secure, access to the locked compound via your key fob means complete flexibility with access times. I did shop around for best prices and Pay Less For Storage were the most competitive. Finally, Andrew is very responsive to calls and emails and no notice period is required. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reasonable with great, friendly service. I would not hesitate to recommend them and have, on many occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Pay Less after an online search. I called up a fair few storage companies and they were the friendliest bunch of the lot! Good price and the unit had ground-floor access - I really didn't want to be going through corridors, getting lifts & staircases to my unit. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly and helpful, good store unit with good access and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very rebel price and if tgere was ever an issue it was resolved very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value (£) and a very good service. PS: Very good security, important!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and very helpful staff. Storage unit was accessible 24 hours which was very convenient and high security measures in place left me confident my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend and use again if needed. Price I paid was very reasonable. 10 out of 10 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good location , good security . Helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pay less for Storage is rated 4.95 based on 83 reviews