Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 120 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well happy with everything, staff good an all round good set up, all my scaffold was very safe there. Very friendly and very helpful the people who work there, i well recommend it there for storage. John Scott
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, very easy and good value
Posted 1 year ago
Great service start to finish. Efficient and cheerful. Free lorry collection was especially helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value. Always helpful and quick to respond to phone calls. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal location at very reasonable price. Communication is first class normally responds to emails within an hour. Used this for temporary storage whilst moving home. If I need storage again this would be my first point of call. Can’t recommend enough!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Storage container was clean and watertight. Furniture stored for 5 months and was just as we left it - no damp or any other problems. Security was good and Dan and Andy very helpful. Extremely good value too.
Posted 1 year ago
Great storage unit, very clean, convenient location with 24/7 access.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Well happy with everything they had to offer. Very easy to setup. Unit was clean and tidy as I was storing household items. Would definitely use again & Hayley recommend to others. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew at Payless took great care of my stuff in storage for five years.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, cant praise Andrew and his team enough. Hired storage unit for household items (total of 4 months due to sale &pending house purchase). Andrew answered all my initial enquiries promptly & even met at one of the sites so i could view. This company has to be the cheapest out there but customer attention/service is 110% cant praise enough. Why would you go elsewhere?. Hassle free storage & (household items upon removal where spot on, dry as a bone) top class customer service from Andrew and his team. Highly recommended company you wont be disappointed Thank You (you took away the stress that comes with moving). Straight forward hassle free, give them a go.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your help in getting us storage in your units at short notice when we moved house last year. Couldn’t have managed without yous. Polite helpful and friendly lads nothing was a problem
Posted 1 year ago
Very accommodating we will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Used for over 18months, site is fully secure, staff pleasant and helpful. Accessible 24/7. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Not a bad word to say about Pay less for Storage, used them for 12 months and all contact I had with them was dealt with promptly and professionally. Highly recommend them for all your storage needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a storage unit here for a number of years, brilliant service and always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
every time i need some storage space i keep coming back to pay less for a number of reasons
very good rental rates
a quality container
the place is always clean "not a dumping ground"
friendly staff
10/10
Posted 1 year ago
I can highly recommend this company. They were helpful way beyond my expectations. I would certainly trust this company and Pay less for Storage would be my first choice for storage in the area.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from these guys. Had the lickup for almost 2 years. No longer needed. Rang the guys and keys handed back, deposit and remaining money returned within 24 hours no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 120 reviews