Paragon Microfibre Reviews

4.82 Rating 443 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Microfibre
Read Paragon Microfibre Reviews

About Paragon Microfibre:

Established for over 20 years Paragon Microfibre is the leading UK designer, innovator and manufacturer of microfibre products.

We have a growing range of products and also work closely with many companies to create and manufacture bespoke products.

Paragon Microfibre is essentially your one stop shop for most things microfibre, and has a global reputation for first class products and a first class service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1749 326 024

Email:

sales@paragonmicrofibre.com

Location:

The Green BarnThe Cheese YardWest HorringtonSomerset BA5 3ED

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Microfibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic! The towels are fab the Customer Service "TRADITIONALLY EXCELLENT", excellent, smooth communication and Super fast Next Day delivery! Definitely worth having these towels from a trusted manufacturer itself Thank you for an excellent customer service and super fast delivery Paragon microfiber Ltd. Best, May
Posted 1 year ago
Fast post great items thanks paul
Posted 19 hours ago
From order to purchase and delivery the company were as excellent as the product
Posted 21 hours ago
We love the paragon microfibre towels in the home and the same applies to these beach towels. So easy to dry indoors or out.
Posted 6 days ago
Best car drying cloth on the market. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality, super fast delivery and always correct orders
Posted 6 days ago
I am really disappointed having specifically purchased these towels from what I regarded was one of the best manufacturer that they were not coloufast. One of the recommended uses was as a flannel and as a result of using the towel as a wet flannel I ruined a brand new cap that I had purchased recently as it was stained from the bleeding. I have not tried washing the other towels yet but now know I need to be careful. I’m not happy having purchased over 50 towels!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, impressed by the products so far.
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this company, must say am very impressed with the quality of the cloths and the level of service, excellent price too. Would recommend to anyone looking for microfiber detailing supplies.
Posted 1 week ago
My second order for these cloths. Excellent quality. Good delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The best by far,been using for years
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly what I wanted for hatching my ducklings. Staff recommended particular product when I explained my requirements. Very help and extremely speedy service. Thank you all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cloths are not good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cassie, as per our emails last week you did order the wrong product. I offered a refund for the products if you returned them, but you felt we should also refund the carriage costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sheets - very comfortable & incredibly quick to wash & dry!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've already used your microfiber cloths before so I ordered another batch. I think they are really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Microfiber cloths are of reasonable quality however, not worth the money which is extortionate due to delivery costs of £4.95 plus VAT totaling £5.95. As a frequent online shopper, I found this is highest delivery cost I ever paid. I cannot see any reason why items such as this cannot be posted using Royal Mail which is considerably cheaper also alleviate VAT.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always awesome service and excellent quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted! High quality and good value for money!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paragon Microfibre is rated 4.82 based on 443 reviews