Paragon Microfibre Reviews

4.83 Rating 504 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Microfibre
Read Paragon Microfibre Reviews

About Paragon Microfibre:

Established for over 20 years Paragon Microfibre is the leading UK designer, innovator and manufacturer of microfibre products.

We have a growing range of products and also work closely with many companies to create and manufacture bespoke products.

Paragon Microfibre is essentially your one stop shop for most things microfibre, and has a global reputation for first class products and a first class service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1749 326 024

Email:

sales@paragonmicrofibre.com

Location:

The Green BarnThe Cheese YardWest HorringtonSomerset BA5 3ED

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Microfibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic! The towels are fab the Customer Service "TRADITIONALLY EXCELLENT", excellent, smooth communication and Super fast Next Day delivery! Definitely worth having these towels from a trusted manufacturer itself Thank you for an excellent customer service and super fast delivery Paragon microfiber Ltd. Best, May
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and reliable delivery. The 600mm flat mop not only is excellent for our polished concrete floor but also brilliant for our 30m2 glazed sliding doors. Worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Great product range. Prompt delivery. Very high quality products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our go to cloths for everyday use, as always we got excellent service and delivery. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product, great quality, this is my third order with them, goods arrive quickly, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We order regularly and find the service products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the ordering system, and the quick delivery. Items felt good quality and after the initial wash and tumble drier still felt good, though we haven’t tried them yet in the camper van. Ordered in grey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Product quality and customer service. I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality fast delivery *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Towels arrived promptly, good colours, use and wash well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best cloths I've ever bought. Omg they're brilliant 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haved used Paragon cloths for many years now for my cleaning business. They are used everyday and washed everynight. Fantastic value. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, these are a replacement of ones we bought 5 years ago and use daily. Very happy and would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and soaks up the water so good. And leaves no marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a window cleaner, Paragon is where I get my cloths. Their range is fantastic. They are a very good business. I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent absorption and a great cloth to work with. Also great value for money and rapid delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can only comment on the service I received, which was excellent. The purchases were Xmas presents, so I cannot comment on their quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service and good products to the right price. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this company just by luck while trying to find some new wash mitts for my car. Couldn't believe how much cheaper they was and the microfibre cloths are just as good in price. I haven't used any of my products yet but I'm pretty sure they will be good. I'd definitely recommend and be coming back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paragon Microfibre is rated 4.83 based on 504 reviews