Paragon Microfibre Reviews

4.8 Rating 582 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Microfibre
Read Paragon Microfibre Reviews

About Paragon Microfibre:

Established for over 20 years Paragon Microfibre is the leading UK designer, innovator and manufacturer of microfibre products.

We have a growing range of products and also work closely with many companies to create and manufacture bespoke products.

Paragon Microfibre is essentially your one stop shop for most things microfibre, and has a global reputation for first class products and a first class service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1749 326 024

Email:

sales@paragonmicrofibre.com

Location:

The Green BarnThe Cheese YardWest HorringtonSomerset BA5 3ED

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Microfibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Amanda J
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Phillip B
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Phillip B
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Phillip B
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Phillip B
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Phillip B
Paragon Microfibre 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Ashley W
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic! The towels are fab the Customer Service "TRADITIONALLY EXCELLENT", excellent, smooth communication and Super fast Next Day delivery! Definitely worth having these towels from a trusted manufacturer itself Thank you for an excellent customer service and super fast delivery Paragon microfiber Ltd. Best, May
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use paragon microfibre for the cloths and mop systems the cloths we seal floors with , and recommend every customer to use there mop systems for looking after there wood and stone floors once we have restored them. Mike Dennick Cornwall Floor Care Padstow Cornwall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super absorbent towels which are packaged nicely and arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always love Paragon Microfibre products. Best Quality for cleaning, Automotive and Home Glass such as shower and mirrors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using microfibre cloths since they first appeared in the 90’s and I can say these are the best quality and value I have used. Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely microfibre towels perfect for my dog and horses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. High quality products at great prices. Quick deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always had difficulty getting streak free windows. I asked a local window cleaner what he used and he recommended these. They are brilliant. They soak up water easily and have a ‘grippy’ feel which helps get rid of smears. They have certainly speeded up my window cleaning and give a better result than using ordinary cloths.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, rapid dispatch and delivery, high quality items as always. Very happy customer 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always willing to help and very supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m a cleaner and won’t use any other cloths, these are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my microfibre cloths. Great quality and quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product highly recommend it . Just a shame with vat and postage this puts it as a expensive towel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the service and products I received, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and very high quality clothes. Will be buying from these guys from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for desperate customer. Order processed and sent direct for following morning. Excellent service, thank you for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recommended by an experienced car detailer. Very happy with the product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paragon Microfibre is rated 4.84 based on 582 reviews