Paragon Microfibre Reviews

4.85 Rating 352 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Paragon Microfibre
Read Paragon Microfibre Reviews

About Paragon Microfibre:

Established for over 20 years Paragon Microfibre is the leading UK designer, innovator and manufacturer of microfibre products.

We have a growing range of products and also work closely with many companies to create and manufacture bespoke products.

Paragon Microfibre is essentially your one stop shop for most things microfibre, and has a global reputation for first class products and a first class service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1749 326 024

Email:

sales@paragonmicrofibre.com

Location:

The Green BarnThe Cheese YardWest HorringtonSomerset BA5 3ED

Write Your review

Tell us how Paragon Microfibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely fantastic! The towels are fab the Customer Service "TRADITIONALLY EXCELLENT", excellent, smooth communication and Super fast Next Day delivery! Definitely worth having these towels from a trusted manufacturer itself Thank you for an excellent customer service and super fast delivery Paragon microfiber Ltd. Best, May
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality microfibre. My only issue is that the black ones run and the colour has transferred to my rubber gloves!
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality & size range, fair pricing & fast delivery - great!
Posted 1 day ago
High quality, delivery was quick. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality
Posted 3 days ago
The cloths are of a good enough quality but the die transfer is very annoying I have never had that with other micro fibre cloths hopefully it will get better but you will have to wash separately for the time being
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery and excellent products. Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
They certainly do what you say they do . Bought for the wife she gone mad with them every thing gleaming
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products at really decent prices. Only 4 star now because you can't order single items like you could before. Now it's bulk order only.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not used the cloths yet from Paragon Microfibre but they are of great quality so I'm looking forward to using them in the near future. This was also my first order with them and I have been impressed by the ease of ordering, communication, and fast delivery service. Would recommended and will be my first call when I need any more Microfibre cloth's.
Posted 1 week ago
Does what it says!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and soft
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed with the size. I imagined them large enough to fit most of a hand in.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t quite know what to expect, microfibre sheets on a roll?
Howsoever; not only are they good for wiping down (no lint), but for decorative ideas too’
I will buy again and in another colour probably!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as normal, order these towels before. So goo I bought some more. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service Great quality and 1st class delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The best glass cloth I have ever used, I have been a hobby car detailer for 15 years and nothing comes close.

Great service from paragon too, thanks 🤩
Posted 1 week ago
Efficiency is what I look for and Paragon delivers it every time.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic cloths local company, the 1000gsm is cloth of choice for car detailing nearly being a match for some at x15 times the price why wouldn’t you use paragon!
Posted 1 week ago
Fab cloths. They do the job exactly as advertised. Really pleased with them thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Paragon Microfibre is rated 4.85 based on 352 reviews