Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys run a service as good as, far far better than, any customer would expect! Courtesy, standards & speed of service - particularly but not only packaging - are exemplary! The fact that the team at ‘Panzerwrecks’ are enthusiasts goes a long way to explain the high standards! On top of this you have to add that they - the Team - want to ensure that their customers are happy not just parting with their money! I have yet to be disappointed and have no expectation whatsoever of being so! If I did, I wouldn’t bother buying from them!
Posted 1 week ago
Très bon livre très bien documenté
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent item 👍
Posted 9 hours ago
Yet again superb service that many on line retailers can learn from I couldn't ask for better
Posted 2 days ago
As always from Lee at Panzerwrecks fantastic books and worp speed service even in these strange times of covid 19.
Thank You
Posted 2 days ago
Books delivered promptly and well packaged. Always happy to buy from Panzerwrecks!
Posted 2 days ago
I find the printed media a bit too expensive. I am sure I would have treated my self more often with less expensive prints.
Posted 3 days ago
very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping very fast and very well packaged, quality commercial service and very friendly contact. A must for military books !
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been purchasing books from Panzerwrecks for a while now and the quality of the books and there service is first class
Posted 3 days ago
Great,very quick order processes & delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant books and a fast delivery thanks very much
Posted 3 days ago
Panzerwrecks service is second to none,from initial order to delivery everything is how a good company should operate.
The packaging of the books are excellent and always arrive is perfect condition.
I have been using Panzerwrecks for a long time now and look forward to using them always.
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service, I managed to double order. All sorted out in next to no time.
Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very high standards, nothing to much trouble very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and well packed books
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, as always. Vol 2 of Repairing the Panzers arrived yesterday. It’s a fascinating read and asks questions about how the allies approached field battle repairs.

Thanks again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast shipping! Definitely will buy again from Panzerwrecks.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered endkampf, had some nice advice and the book arrived fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great product, well packaged and quick delivery. Can’t ask for any better!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of books and top-notch service all the time! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,154 reviews