Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,155 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great books, and great service, as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As with service past, it was excellent. I was able to keep an eye on the book's progress. Even with travel times longer than usual, it was good to know at least where a hang up is happening instead of being totally in the dark. Thank you and hope to be doing more business with you soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful, with an efficient and rapid mail-order service (even during a pandemic!) - what more could one wish for (other than the books being free of course!)?
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought many books from Panzerwrecks and they have all been Excelllent quality and value, i highly rate the books i bought and will buy more
Posted 3 weeks ago
very impressed with communication and speed of service despite lockdown
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased books from here a couple of times now. Prices are very keen and the service has been excellent. Will definitely buy from here again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy-to-use ordering, well packaged and swift delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fine purveyor of the best books available if you like your tanks. You can tell how seriously they take those books from the way they package and deliver them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks is surely the foremost UK seller of Armour books, with a focus on German vehicles but also a great selection of other nations.
Service is prompt and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks publishing has a great range of high quality books. I gravitate toward their Panzerwrecks series. I own the majority of them. They have excellent photos and interesting and helpful supporting information to shed light, as best as possible given the origin of many WW2 photos, about where it was and from what unit. All shipments are in sturdy heavy cardboard stock packaging to avoid damage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with prompt shipping and excellent communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
An awesome supplier of WW2 military books both for the historian and model maker.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always something you haven’t seen before and fast friendly service
Posted 4 weeks ago
For me,,, very good.... new books are in stock and ship’d very fast ..so thank you Friends ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘see you next time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simply excellent. Order a few book via Panzerwrecks and the price is also good, packaging and speed of delivery is brill.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found Panzerwrecks Limited by chance when Amazon UK ruined my order for "Panzers in Berlin 1945". On hindsight I am very happy that Amazon ruined my order, because now I know where to order some very specific books!
Panzerwrecks Limited is specialized on very specific books regarding military stuff, but these books are all high quality ones.
There overall service is top notch, the packing of the books guarantees that you get them in perfect quality.
It is obvious to me, that the people running the company are dedicated to their work.
If they did not exist, someone would have to invent them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another great book photos clear and sharp.great stuff
Posted 1 month ago
great books, prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great books that are well packaged.
Many thanks Lee.
Posted 1 month ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,155 reviews