Outershade Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Outershade
Read Outershade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 660391

Location:

Unit 8, Clasford Farm Stables, Aldershot Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Outershade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with the installation of our awning. The team were very helpful with any queries or questions I had and also kept me updated regarding installation dates. Although possibly a bit more expensive I would definitely recommend the company and use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, quick, friendly and accurate. A very high quality product. Expensive? Yes, but worth paying the extra for the high standards. Installation was speedy , friendly and fuss free.
Posted 2 days ago
Just had our awning installed by two very professional and very polite guys
Installation went very smooth and very happy with the finished product

All installed exactly as Mike surveyed and recommended

Great team office and site people

So refreshing to deal with a all round great company

Keep up the good work and happy to recommend

Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Phil - Thanks for the great review!
Posted 4 days ago
Everything about the selection and installation of our blind was first class.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi - Thanks for the great review!
Posted 4 days ago
More expensive than the competition but much higher quality. Customer service was impeccable, delivery promises were met precisely and the installation fitter was professional, cheerful, polite & very competent.
We are very satisfied customers, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark - Thanks for the great review. Really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service!
Posted 4 days ago
I found Outershade exstremely professional and there staff most helpful, polite, and respectful not only on the telephone but In my home whilst erecting the new Awning!....They cleared up any mess after them and explained very clearly to me how to operate the awning aswell as the product being of great quality and I would certainly recommend them to work friends, family and anyone that would like an awning to be installed....Most impressed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew - Thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear that you are happy with your new awning. Enjoy the summer! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert - Thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
The installation and the arrangements leading up to it were all efficiently handled and our awning looks good and works well. The deal was fairly priced. A good supplier!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bryan - Thanks for the great review, pleased to hear that you are happy with your new awning :)
Posted 1 month ago
Outershade is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews