Outdoor Creations Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Creations
Read Outdoor Creations Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Creations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We found Outdoor Creations through the RHS website. We discussed the brief in detail with Kevin, who made some useful suggestions during the site visit. We wanted improved drainage and raised beds, as well as a new planting scheme and fencing. All the work was done really well, to brief, budget and timetable, even during some fairly appalling weather. All the work was thoroughly Covid-secure. We are delighted with the results, especially the extra design features, such as lighting which add a whole new life to the garden at night.
Posted 4 months ago
Outdoor Creations came up with a stunning design to remodel our outdoor space. They took the broad brief and incorporated our asks and many more ideas too. They then undertook the construction of the project and completed it to a high quality. Since OC improved the flow from house to garden our garden space has now become an area where we spend as much time as possible. We'd recommend them for design and construction of a garden/patio project.
Posted 11 months ago
Outdoor Creations have completed several small projects for us and have been nothing but excellent - I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a new garden created by Outdoor Creations. They have been fantastic from start to finish and are always on hand for any follow up points. The brief was executed perfectly and I would highly recommend them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor Creations re-landscaped our garden in summer 2019 and also some follow-on work in June 2020. It was a big project lasting about 4 months. We are very pleased with the work done. It was a complicated project with lots of constraints. Outdoor Creations managed this well - scaling-up the team at critical points, being considerate of neighbours, identifying risks etc. A lot of the OC team were involved at different points and everyone without exception was friendly and took pride in finishing to a high standard. A special mention to the day-to-day lead, Ian, who did an excellent job.
Posted 1 year ago
We really are thrilled with the final results and happy that we have outdoor spaces front and back that we can be proud of rather than embarrassed about. We were impressed with everyone involved although We must pay particular thanks to Lee and Paul who were a pleasure to have on site. They are great ambassadors for your company. Their attention to detail and care over every aspect of the work was very re-assuring. We felt well informed and well advised throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Outdoor Creations to anyone, , nothing was too much trouble for anyone involved in the creation of my garden, everything was completed at a high standard and all my initial concerns were waived aside on day one when I realised what a professional and caring team were undertaking this amazing transformation. I can't praise this company and their team highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Two Gardens!! Outdoor Creations have built two gardens for us - one in 2003 and our current garden in 2012/13 when we moved to a large Arts and Crafts house in the Surrey Hills located on an impossibly steep one acre plot. The service on both occasions was exemplary and good humored - it had to be when the second build occurred during one of the wettest winters on record. Estimates were adhered to and if changes had to be made there was a discussion about it. In short we are delighted with our garden which feels so much a part of the landscape and have used Outdoor Creations subsequently to develop it further.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team. Everyone was very courteous and polite at all times. Have a lovely landscaped garden.
Posted 1 year ago
The wonderful team at Outdoor Creations worked tirelessly and cheerfully to implement our designer's brief under the challenging conditions of a long hot summer. They were meticulous in getting the project absolutely right, and a real pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from design through to finish. Have created a beautiful garden that will only improve as the planting gets established. Good team of landscapers - polite, courteous, hard working and communicative.
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor Creations designed and constructed our garden and continue to maintain it, we are delighted with it and have found them to be helpful and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor creations designed, implemented and maintain our garden. Extremely professional at all levels and do an amazing job!
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to work with, award winning end product
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to have found this company . The gardeners are polite and courteous . They keep my garden shipshape.
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor Creations is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews