officesupplies-stationery.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend officesupplies-stationery.co.uk

About officesupplies-stationery.co.uk: We can supply all that your office needs, from envelopes and cleaning products to furniture and computers and everything in between

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 687687

Email:
barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:
3 David Road
Poyle Industrial Estate
Colnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Happy with the product. It is made of plastic and red in colour. Does what it says on the box. No problems with the product at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Competitively priced, good quality products. Reliable service and prompt delivery plus the added bonus that delivery is free because we're based locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Providing good service to our hospitality business and any query always dealt in correct manner. We will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The process was very easy and we recieved the order quickly and without fuss. Will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product, came in good time, easy to use website. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and price. Ordering time was longer than expected but the company provided regular status updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and just what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality well packaged good delivery time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team are always very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello, Excellent service but may I ask that my name be corrected. It is Janet Kaspers not Casper. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"goods supplied in good time, well packed, happy to use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality suppliers and good delivery. Items well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy ordering of materials on the website, arrived next day. very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices, great customer service, excellent delivery service. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods came quickly and were of a high quality. Very pleased, will defiantly use this company again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice I found everything I was looking for and delivery was quick, one error with the order which was rectified the next day and the young man on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Bev Grimes Co Durham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly as described, good price, delivery too a little longer than expected and no online tracking as only negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good price for basic stationery items I needed - pencil sharpeners, erasers etc. Goods arrived within four days. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
officesupplies-stationery.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 25 reviews