officesupplies-stationery.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend officesupplies-stationery.co.uk

About officesupplies-stationery.co.uk: We can supply all that your office needs, from envelopes and cleaning products to furniture and computers and everything in between

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 687687

Email:
barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:
3 David Road
Poyle Industrial Estate
Colnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I needed another Analysis book of a particular type, but no stationer stocked it. Officesupplies-stationery were able to supply one very quickly, therefore I will use them first next time. The service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent - just as needed and will order plenty more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy with the product. It is made of plastic and red in colour. Does what it says on the box. No problems with the product at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitively priced, good quality products. Reliable service and prompt delivery plus the added bonus that delivery is free because we're based locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Providing good service to our hospitality business and any query always dealt in correct manner. We will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was very easy and we recieved the order quickly and without fuss. Will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product, came in good time, easy to use website. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and price. Ordering time was longer than expected but the company provided regular status updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and just what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality well packaged good delivery time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team are always very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello, Excellent service but may I ask that my name be corrected. It is Janet Kaspers not Casper. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"goods supplied in good time, well packed, happy to use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality suppliers and good delivery. Items well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy ordering of materials on the website, arrived next day. very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive prices, great customer service, excellent delivery service. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods came quickly and were of a high quality. Very pleased, will defiantly use this company again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
officesupplies-stationery.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This