Drinkwize Reviews

4.86 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkwize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Drinkwize Reviews

About Drinkwize:

We can supply all that your office needs, from envelopes and cleaning products to furniture and computers and everything in between

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 687687

Email:

barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:

3 David RoadPoyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looked everywhere for plastic wine and drinks glasses that are ok to go in dishwasher and looked half decent and had a good weight and feel. The glasses I brought surpassed my expectations. Customer service excellent and gave me lots of advice along the way. Would recommend this company and it’s products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, quick delivery, great value - happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the money great purchase would recommend so many thanks seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found on ordering my item the service I received from beginning to receiving my item was first class and I could not fault the service it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as described, well packaged, arrived by expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceeded expectations again: efficient, helpful, good value, good quality, well packed, on time every time, couldn't ask for more, highly recommended, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient. Quick turn around of order and exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service ..very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, as decribed, good value, recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great refills for the personalised stamps that I had bought in the past. I thought I would need new stamps but the refills did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items I ordered were delivered well packaged and in good time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered it. It came.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 acrylic gin glasses. Wanted them before the weekend. I had a quick response from them and they arrived early. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great book fast delivery will definitely use your office supplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered online, but my credit card details were not taken. I phoned the company, spoke to a young lady who was extremely polite and helpful. Sorted out credit card details and the item was delivered in two days. Very good and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value & service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I have used this very good service. Prices are competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou. Not used for office situation. Used for general storage. But very good price and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, highly recommended supplier... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service . All products as required & described delivered within 3days .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Drinkwize is rated 4.86 based on 50 reviews