Drinkwize Reviews

4.9 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkwize
4.9
Based on 50 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Drinkwize Reviews

About Drinkwize:

We can supply all that your office needs, from envelopes and cleaning products to furniture and computers and everything in between

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 687687

Email:

barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:

3 David RoadPoyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looked everywhere for plastic wine and drinks glasses that are ok to go in dishwasher and looked half decent and had a good weight and feel. The glasses I brought surpassed my expectations. Customer service excellent and gave me lots of advice along the way. Would recommend this company and it’s products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, quick delivery, great value - happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well worth the money great purchase would recommend so many thanks seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found on ordering my item the service I received from beginning to receiving my item was first class and I could not fault the service it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as described, well packaged, arrived by expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceeded expectations again: efficient, helpful, good value, good quality, well packed, on time every time, couldn't ask for more, highly recommended, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient. Quick turn around of order and exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service ..very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, as decribed, good value, recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great refills for the personalised stamps that I had bought in the past. I thought I would need new stamps but the refills did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items I ordered were delivered well packaged and in good time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered it. It came.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 acrylic gin glasses. Wanted them before the weekend. I had a quick response from them and they arrived early. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great book fast delivery will definitely use your office supplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered online, but my credit card details were not taken. I phoned the company, spoke to a young lady who was extremely polite and helpful. Sorted out credit card details and the item was delivered in two days. Very good and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value & service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time I have used this very good service. Prices are competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou. Not used for office situation. Used for general storage. But very good price and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, highly recommended supplier... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service . All products as required & described delivered within 3days .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Drinkwize is rated 4.9 based on 50 reviews