OfferNation.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 339 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OfferNation.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read OfferNation.com Reviews

About OfferNation.com:

Offernation.com can help you to make money online.

Get paid to take part in online surveys, trials and more. New surveys are added throughout the day, and you get paid for each survey successfully completed.

Visit Offernation.com to see how we can help you make money online.

Visit Website

Email:

support@offernation.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pago rápido, en menos de 24 horas.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miglior sito di sondaggi in assoluto, seri e paganti!
Posted 1 month ago
Pienso que Offernation a comparación de otras páginas de pagos por internet es muy buena, ya que su mínimo de retiro "$ 1.00" es aceptable, otras paginas se demoran hasta 15 dias en darte un pago, pero Offernation te envía los pagos el mismo día que completas una encuesta o alguna otra tarea, por eso doy 5 estrellas.
Posted 1 month ago
I love offernation. It's probably the best survey page I've ever registered. Quick payments and very low payment requests (only 1$) and an excellent security. I love it. I hope keep on earning more money!
Posted 1 month ago
Offernation is my favourite survey site. It's great.. highly recommended. Give it a go guys.. A full 5 stars from me. Would have given a lot more but there's only 5. Well deserved.
Posted 1 month ago
a great website for online surveys!!!
Posted 2 months ago
es una pagina de en cuestas muy seria, los pagos son de manera inmediata, muy agradecido por ello.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to do so
Posted 2 months ago
Is a good site with quick payments
Posted 2 months ago
I found out about this website and it has changed all my opinions on survey websites, unlike most survey websites, offer nation pays out instantly. The only reason why I gave a four star is because offer nation isn't as high paying as other websites. Also, if you guys made the website more appealing in some way in different word fonts I think it would attract a lot more customers because usually when people see a site that doesn't look as detailed and colourful I think people will think it's more on the sketchy site.
Posted 2 months ago
Long process to get verified. Overall it is a promising site to earn some change.
Posted 2 months ago
The platform is very good overall, but sometimes the surveys are longer than expected (shown in the yellow rectangle in the front page) and this can lead to us to abandon the survey before finishing it since we do not have enough time to fill it. I have experienced, not in all surveys but at least in half of them, that the time to fill the survey doubles the time shown in the yellow rectangle.

I also would like to be shown surveys that are a match with me since plenty of times I click the yellow rectangle and I am screened out. I think there is no need for clicking to do the screening process.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been doing these surveys for a fee weeks and I'm addicted now! It takes a lil min to get the hang of it but after that you will be on a roll!
Posted 2 months ago
Goede site!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome website real payments
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice surveys and fast payments!
Posted 3 months ago
Offernation is the best survey site. They get straight to the point and pay you.
Posted 3 months ago
Es la mejor pagina desde lejos y de ls primeras que pagan
Posted 4 months ago
some of the offers on offer walls never credited me my points for completing but i earned quick money from surveys and paid same day
Posted 4 months ago
Offernation is a great way to earn quick and fast legit money sent straight to your PayPal. The best thing about it is the fact that you can cash out at any amount even a dollar!
Posted 4 months ago
OfferNation.com is rated 4.78 based on 339 reviews