Oakwrights Bath Reviews

4.96 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oakwrights Bath
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Oakwrights Bath  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As architects working on historic buildings, subtly, attention to detail and quality of manufacture is of paramount importance. In our experience Oakwrights are "thinking joiners" who go the extra mile to get things right and as a result their quality is hard to beat. Harrison Brookes Architects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oakwrights gave us most excellent service. Their attention to detail is superb, making the finished windows and doors a joy to see and to use. The quality shines through - you can certainly appreciate the difference between the Oakwrights door, and and the sorry one it was replaciing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oakwrights are brilliant. They provide friendly advice and direction and your never feel that you are being taken for a ride and the quality of their work is exceptional. I would not hesitate in recommending them to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous work. Initial painstaking survey and measurements were followed by beautifully made windows for our Grade Two listed conservatory. Excellent communications and courteous service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having had several occasions to use Oakwrights for various joinery projects, I have no hesitation in recommending them. Their advice, attention to detail, combined with a friendly can do attitude, is a winning combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent workmanship , trustworthy and friendly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, easy to work with company, good knowledgable team. They priced any work promptly, asked the right questions in terms of detailing to make sure the final product was as expected. Finally there were no issues post installation with movement or quality of work etc. Highly recommended, would definitely use and again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oakwrights have, so far, designed and built us a new front door and also tri-fold doors. We have been delighted with both items; with the attention to detail at the design stage, craftsmanship at the build stage and neatness and attention to detail at installation. We recommend them to anyone who cares to listen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oakwrights Bath is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews