Oakwrights Bath Reviews

4.45 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oakwrights Bath

Write Your review

Tell us how Oakwrights Bath made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Oakwrights made us our Shelf and Drawer Unit this Spring to a very high level of quality. Many visitors have already admired it and being strategically placed in the hall my wife says it looks as if it has always been there (despite the house being over 30 years old!). Although currently unfashionable we have a liking for "brown furniture" and so are well pleased with the final result - despite it being firmly secured to the wall with hidden fittings! It's just what we asked-for. "Thank You" to Peter and his team."
Posted 4 days ago
"Oakwrights have been very helpful and professional and have supplied us with excellent bespoke windows. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality joinery work."
Posted 6 days ago
"If you are looking for a top quality joinery company with incredible customer service then Oawrights Bath are the firm for you. We ordered 6 solid oak bespoke windows for our home and dealt with Peter Love, one of the Directors. His professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and patience shone through and this was reflected in the top quality of the windows we received. The fitters were on site for four days and when they left it was impossible to know they had been; all the old windows and rubbish were removed and the rooms left cleaner than when they arrived. Oakwrights are a real joy to work with and I cant recommend them highly enough; you will not be disappointed, they really do care."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliantly organised, beautifully made and a joy to work with. Thank you - I think there should be another category entitled SUPERB."
Posted 2 months ago
"As architects working on historic buildings, subtly, attention to detail and quality of manufacture is of paramount importance. In our experience Oakwrights are "thinking joiners" who go the extra mile to get things right and as a result their quality is hard to beat. Harrison Brookes Architects"
Posted 2 months ago
"Oakwrights gave us most excellent service. Their attention to detail is superb, making the finished windows and doors a joy to see and to use. The quality shines through - you can certainly appreciate the difference between the Oakwrights door, and and the sorry one it was replaciing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Oakwrights are brilliant. They provide friendly advice and direction and your never feel that you are being taken for a ride and the quality of their work is exceptional. I would not hesitate in recommending them to other people"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous work. Initial painstaking survey and measurements were followed by beautifully made windows for our Grade Two listed conservatory. Excellent communications and courteous service throughout."
Posted 3 months ago
"Having had several occasions to use Oakwrights for various joinery projects, I have no hesitation in recommending them. Their advice, attention to detail, combined with a friendly can do attitude, is a winning combination."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent workmanship , trustworthy and friendly ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, easy to work with company, good knowledgable team. They priced any work promptly, asked the right questions in terms of detailing to make sure the final product was as expected. Finally there were no issues post installation with movement or quality of work etc. Highly recommended, would definitely use and again and recommend to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"Oakwrights have, so far, designed and built us a new front door and also tri-fold doors. We have been delighted with both items; with the attention to detail at the design stage, craftsmanship at the build stage and neatness and attention to detail at installation. We recommend them to anyone who cares to listen!"
Posted 3 months ago
Oakwrights Bath is rated 4.45 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support