Nutrivive Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nutrivive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nutrivive has honestly changed my life.I was starting to get quite bad acne on my forehead which i was so embarrassed about. Until i started using the cbd oil and the face cream, not only has it got rid of 95% of the spots i had barely any are coming back now. Would not go a day without using the face cream i love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, I was a little sceptical at first but I’ve found it has helped me quite a lot during a very stressful year (not just COVID related) would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product! Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so liking my cbd oil don’t think I could be without it now it’s taken time but it’s kicking in now and my pains are going
Also feel I have list weight
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since taken Nutritives 1500mg CBD i feel like every aspect of my life has improved, Literally!

it’s helped massively with my sleeping routine, it’s gave me so much more mental clarity as i can think more clearer without the usual anxious feelings and thoughts.

all of this makes me able to make those better choices in the day to day which boosts my self esteem.

I Can’t thank nutritive enough for there products and caring service!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Sleeping like a baby!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and delivery was super quick
Many thank Nutrivive
Posted 2 months ago
I have suffered from bad hip pain following SPD in pregnant 9 years ago & no amount of pain relief from the doctors would help 100% however since taking CBD oil i have had no pain at all 👌🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely company to deal with and they make great products - particularly love the moisturiser as a bed time face cream!
Posted 2 months ago
First time trying CBD easy to take and finding the benefits already. Definitely staying part of my daily routine.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the dermavive moisturiser from nutrivive .. my skin has never looked so good works wonders on break outs and leaves skin looking so glowy couldn’t live without this product now! On top of this the customer service was amazing and I received my product the next day. Will definitely be ordering again, thanks nutrivive
Posted 3 months ago
Great product ! And great customer service , Harry is a top man!
Posted 4 months ago
I have only started using the oil but already feeling the effects I would recommend. I have so much pain in my legs this is helping to keep it under control. My intention is eventually to come off all my pain medication and just use the oil
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter suffers with bad anxiety and this product after trying others has helpt her so much i would highly recommend this product
Posted 5 months ago
I have suffered with lower back pain on and off for years and had learned to live with it. Trying CBD was a life changer. I was unsure to start with because I didn’t know much about it but Nutrivive made me feel comfortable and gave me all the advice I needed to find the perfect set up for me. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I take this twice a day and it has definitely helped me. Quick fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
My first time trying CBD and definitely wont be the last, My sleep has improved and feeling a lot more relaxed with my anxiety, 100% recommend and great service too. Thanks guys.
Posted 6 months ago
Recently purchased CBD oil from nutritive. I have bought it before from other companies but definitely feel nutrivive has worked a lot better and is helping with any anxiety and also helping so much with tension headaches I usually get. It got delivered next day and came in good packaging with a leaflet explaining more about the product and how to use it. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Better than other oils I've tried. Helps massively with my anxiety. Excellent customer service. Cannot fault this product
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, products are fab! Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to try CBD products!
Posted 6 months ago
Nutrivive is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews