Nutrivive Reviews

4.8 Rating 147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nutrivive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Nutrivive CBD oil for about a year now and it continues to benefit me on two fronts. I suffer from Occipital Neuralgia and CBD oil has allowed me to discontinue the use of Amitriptyline as a painkiller. It has also helped to relieve the symptoms of anxiety that I developed due to circumstances caused by Covid. I am delighted to say that the beneficial effects have not diminished with prolonged use. In addition to the quality of the CBD oil, I can’t praise their customer service high enough. They are so friendly and helpful and are always on hand to help as much as they can. My CBD oil is always delivered quickly with no complaints and I wouldn’t consider using any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A truly amazing product!! I am sleeping better, reduced my anti-depressants, my anxiety has severely decreased and it has overall really helped me with going through menopause! I am generally feeling soo much more balanced, happier and healthier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CBD truly has saved my life! From not even being able to put my hand in a fist because my arthritis and inflammation was so bad, to being able to use my hands for everything again has been a miracle. I really never thought I would get the mobility back in my hands. I use the oil daily and after two weeks, I really started to feel less stiff and the swelling had reduced massively and from there on it just continued to improve. I now never miss a day. I also use the balm at night on my knuckles and wrists as they use to feel like they had a pulse and throbbed and it gave me instant relief! Thank you for everything Nutrivive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service was impeccable and products have been fantastic for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was a bit unsure on where to start with taking CBD oil and I asked for a bit of guidance on their website. The founder actually ended up calling me, talking me through the products, listening to my story and then he advised me on the best product to take. It was the first time that has happened to me and I couldn't believe they took the time out of their day to help me! The product matches the service, I wish I could give you more than 5 stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just started using my oil and following your informative and friendly emails
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don’t think I’ve ever left a review before but I just wanted to come on and say how amazing my experience has been. To begin with they went above and beyond to make sure I got my parcel delivered as I wasn’t at home the first few times. They actually ended up hand delivering it to make sure it got to me on time! For the product I bought the CBD oil and it’s only when I think back that I realise all the positive effects it’s been having. I’ve been sleeping a lot better and feeling a lot fresher when I wake up. I also recently started a new job and definitely felt less nervous/ anxious going in than I usually would. It will definitely be a part of my daily routine going forward. I’ve also ordered more for my dad and will be recommending to friends. All round amazing product and service couldn’t be happier. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Initially I went on to the chat room to ask for advice about the CBD oils as this is a first time purchase. The response was immediate and Emma was very helpful. Then doing my on line order I accidentally put in the wrong house number. Again I chatted to Emma who was very helpful. Next day I was contacted by a member of the team to confirm my address error had been sorted so all ok. My CBD oil was delivered really quickly and I am now on 5 of using the oil. It’s easy to use so now it’s just a wait and see if things improve for me. Thanks Ali McIntosh
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had terrible knee pain and going up and downstairs s nightmare since taking Nutrivive I’m managing up n down stairs fine and reduced pain killers and inflamatory medication also
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only just found this product and loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use; clear instructions, still early days; not sure if there has been a difference yet! There is no deterioration so that is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am not sure whether or not to continue with Nutrivive. Is it possible to have a chat with someone - online or not? I am retired and feel that paying over £50 for maybe 10 days is more than I want to pay. I know I could try the stronger dose. How long should I keep trying?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery.....liked the eco-friendly packaging. Have purchased for other people so cannot comment on the product. Will wait to hear their views and experiences !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just started this and so far had a few nights better sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Informative, helpful and a great company philosophy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service can’t wait to try my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The postage problem was sorted immediately by you very impressed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very surprised at the fast impact this made for me, just about to make my 2nd order and hope i continue to feel better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been taking CBD gummies for a while, but was desperate to try the oils again. So found Nutrivive and bought the Peppermint CBD and it's made my anxiety shrink so much more. And it tastes like a hug in a mug when put in hot Chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First thing I noticed is I can sleep so much better!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nutrivive is rated 4.8 based on 147 reviews