Nutrivive Reviews

4.95 Rating 55 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nutrivive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only just started using Nutrivive and have started feeling the benefit already...Back pain has eased and sleep has improved...
Posted 2 days ago
Would love a spray version
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service!!
Posted 3 days ago
Product is fantastic, best nights sleep I've ever had! Some of the website can be tricky to read because different fonts are used in different pages and sizing can seem really stretched on some devices. Leaflet that was sent with product was also a bit harder to read because the page was clipped very close to some of the text. I'd also like some more information about what shouldn't be used with CBD oil and eventually more approval from health professionals, or highlighting long term effects of using CBD oil. Having said all that they are really professional people behind the product who really care. Thoroughly impressed, thanks Nutritive!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Claire, Great information there!! we have just implemented the idea about the booklets.. this is what makes great companies!
Posted 3 days ago
Aye waz very happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michelle!
Posted 3 days ago
Cbd oil is hitting the spot , great company with great products. Thanks for everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Steven!
Posted 3 days ago
Good product and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gordon!
Posted 3 days ago
The opportunity to try the products in small affordable packages is genius. Customer service has been above and beyond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Lynne!
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service and delivery. The oil is great and I'll be buying again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much James!
Posted 3 days ago
I am a first time user of CBD oil so I chose the 1000mg selection. I have been suffering from anxiety and depression for the first time ever since contracting Covid last November. I was prescribed diazepam, venlafaxine and mirtazipine. After only a few days I have been able to half the amount of diazepam that I was taking and I’m hoping to reduce the other drugs soon too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are blown away with this review! thank you very much Carol, we are so glad we can help you!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service had a chat 💬 great advice.
Placed my order received my goods 2 days later .
Can say how it works yet as this is only my second day using the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Christine!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carol!
Posted 3 days ago
I have been very pleased with my dealings with Nutrivive. They have been very conscientious with everything they do. I even had the co-founder, Harry, attending to my delivery, making sure that everything was done to my satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad we could help :)
Posted 3 days ago
The carrier failed to notify me or Nutrivive of the fact that they had lost my order and that consequently I would not receive it on the due date.When Nutrivive were made aware of this they telephoned me immediately,apologised sincerely and refunded my money .We now have a new delivery date.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you harry! I'm glad we could help you :)
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Laura!
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived quickly and kept updated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
I started taking CBD with relatively low expectations on what it could do for me, as I’m someone who is lucky to have good health.

Within the first week of taking CBD I experienced an immediate positive change. Almost instantly it’s helped with my circadian rhythm making me less reliant on an alarm. When I wake I feel rested and I’ve not altered my sleeping times. This alone is enough of a positive for me to continue using CBD.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service with rapid response to my email questions. I had my order within 3 days and I’m excited to start using my oil!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 days ago
Received a sample and now moving on to the bigger product, with the aim of incorporating it into daily life. Helpful website and seems like a decent company to support
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you !
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quick service and the parcel was a delight to open! Lovely to see something so aesthetically pleasing!!
I slept like a dream last night after taking the oil!
Delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 days ago
Nutrivive is rated 4.95 based on 55 reviews