Nutrivive Reviews

4.93 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nutrivive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made product so well described in website,only just started using it but product description is excellent hoping it makes difference to my well being.
Posted 1 day ago
It has definitely helped me with my sleep, high reccomend. I'm hoping with longer use i will notice a diffrence on my anxiety levels. Thank you nutrivive
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased 500mg of CBD and found my eratic sleep pattern disappeared over night . Worth every penny and love supporting Scottish. Great job guys keep up the good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review Thomas. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service the new rub is fabulous.received it on Friday put on Friday and on Friday night pain reduced considerably keep up the good work guys John Dickson
Posted 4 weeks ago
The CBD oil has completely saved my sleeping pattern. I was having broken sleep for weeks on end and now I’m using this every night, I do not wake up through the night and I feel more awake in the mornings. A complete lifesaver and great service too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, amazing, amazing! I cannot rave enough about this moisturiser. I love it! It makes my skin feel amazing and hydrated. I received the tester pot which I think is a great idea (try before you buy) and could not wait to place order. It's now my favourite cream ever and I have used many famous brands. Highly recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Finding it very helpful with my leg pain
Posted 1 month ago
Nutrivive was recommended to me and I have been really impressed with the information given, reassurances and customer service. My order arrived quickly, in lovely packaging and with more information. The benefits for me have been subtle but I am sleeping better which in turn helps me at work during the day. I will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been taking the 2000mg CBD oil for a short while and it has completely transformed my mind. I instantly notice the clarity it gives me and takes away any anxious feeling that I often feel in my stomach. It equally energises me on early mornings and helps to relax me so I can sleep better at night. Don't know what I'd do without Nutrivive now!!
Posted 1 month ago
Found Nutrivive online via their incredible social media community they have built over the pandemic. I struggle with sleep anxiety and an overwhelming amount of work, so I’ve used different types of cbd oil in the past. However I’ve never found one as brilliant as Nutrivive. I can honestly vouch for these products and the founders. I’m truly grateful to have the products in my life (I use 1500mg) they have saved me many many times. Thanks so much Nutrivive! 🌿
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love NUTRIVIVE. I highly recommend them for quality of product, service and eco ethos. They are a super small brand and I’m very grateful for their CBD. Life is calmer now thanks to them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product just reordered helps my sleep and anxiety
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using CBD oil for a few days and I’m already starting to notice changes in my life! Amazing how it helps to manage stress. The moisturiser is incredible too, such a lovely smell and texture 🧡🌿
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, easy to use & understand website & super speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product and got my mum to buy it too! Both of us have noticed a huge difference about to order my next bottle!
Posted 2 months ago
Have just bought to see if it helps our dog with stress. Fingers crossed
Posted 2 months ago
Trying out the peppermint one and find the taste to my liking, very palitable. Expected to arrive slightly quicker but happy now arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm new to the world of CBD but I'm really enjoying the experience so far. Nutrivive are very efficient and delivery was rapid. I'm looking forward to using them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service . Email answered same day . On line chat available any time and queries quickly answered . Helpful , friendly service and feels personal . Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the product was so quick and easy, and delivery was prompt. Completely satisfied with the service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Nutrivive is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews