Nutrivive Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nutrivive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product ! And great customer service , Harry is a top man!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only started using the oil but already feeling the effects I would recommend. I have so much pain in my legs this is helping to keep it under control. My intention is eventually to come off all my pain medication and just use the oil
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter suffers with bad anxiety and this product after trying others has helpt her so much i would highly recommend this product
Posted 1 month ago
I have suffered with lower back pain on and off for years and had learned to live with it. Trying CBD was a life changer. I was unsure to start with because I didn’t know much about it but Nutrivive made me feel comfortable and gave me all the advice I needed to find the perfect set up for me. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I take this twice a day and it has definitely helped me. Quick fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My first time trying CBD and definitely wont be the last, My sleep has improved and feeling a lot more relaxed with my anxiety, 100% recommend and great service too. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased CBD oil from nutritive. I have bought it before from other companies but definitely feel nutrivive has worked a lot better and is helping with any anxiety and also helping so much with tension headaches I usually get. It got delivered next day and came in good packaging with a leaflet explaining more about the product and how to use it. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Better than other oils I've tried. Helps massively with my anxiety. Excellent customer service. Cannot fault this product
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, products are fab! Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to try CBD products!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this CBD!!! The difference it makes getting to sleep at night especially is amazing! Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Came Within a day of
Ordering and the second bottle a day after again, would use nutrivive again. Stuff has helped my anxious thoughts a good bit and feeling like I have a little meow energy in the tank
Posted 3 months ago
Have it once a day & It has definitely helped me!
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried ALOT of CBD brands recently but nothing has compared to how nutrivive 1500mg has made me feel! I have been on anti depressants for over a decade now, searching for my answer. I think I have finally found it in nutrivive.. thank you for such a wonderful customer experience.
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best online companies I have used.

Simple to order, fast delivery, great customer service answering questions & an amazing product. I ordered the 1500mg CBD oil.

Comparing it vs other oils I have tried you can definitely taste & smell the potency - obviously meaning it came straight from the plant. Too soon to experience the ALL the health benefits but from just 1 day of using it instantly I felt calmer.
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend The cbd oil for anyone dealing with anxiety and panic! Amazing product and service will be buying again!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product, I tried the face cream which left my skin glowing, highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the Nutrivive products I purchased recently. Not only does this company provide a high quality product, their service is top rate too!
I would 100% recommend this company to anyone looking to make positive changes in their lives.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! The best CBD product I have ever tried with amazing customer service. I take it for my anxiety and has worked wonders!
Posted 4 months ago
A fabulous service & speedy delivery. Already seeing great results from using my CBD oil.
I’m sleeping better at night & feel less stressed throughout my day.
Excited to see further benefits from this product.
Thank you Nutrivive!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. CBD oil has been a life changer for me. If you haven't already purchased any please give it a try, you wont' be disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Nutrivive is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews