Novi Digital Reviews

4.8 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Novi Digital
Read Novi Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01524 566 736

Email:

team@novi.digital

Location:

InfoLab21,Lancaster University, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Novi Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mike and Ethan delivered two workshops to our university students and were great. They explained the basics of SEO very clearly, made it understandable even for those without a technical background and our student's feedback was all positive. Looking forward to running further sessions again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Bootcamp was beyond my expectations! I've learned so much during these 12 weeks. The tutor was excellent, helpful, hands-on, and super friendly. She loves to teach and has extensive knowledge about the area. I highly recommend this course if you want to dive into the digital marketing field. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Virtual classroom learning with fellow marketing skills students was motiving and opened up the world of digital marketing in an understandable, practical way. I was able to refer back to the stored lecture videos which was so helpful. Hearing other students questions and interpretations has given me a unique insight into so may aspects of the industry. The guest speakers shared their own business models, passed on their expert knowledge, presentation skills and explained why starting out in the ever developing digital marketing industry is a positive. There was extensive content which Nicola presented in an understandable way relating it to practical, memorable examples of concepts. Great follow along analytics class. We were all encouraged to dip our digital marketing toes into the water using apps, tools and plugins. Getting feedback on my Linkedin profile was invaluable. Something I knew I needed to do but lost objectivity on. Since taking on board the pointers I have been approached for a job. The Practical assignments resulted in my first Canva designs and survey monkey questionnaire. I have surprised myself with the work I've produced and can add some examples to the Wordpress portfolio. Creativity is rewarded in Digital Marketing so having work to add to a portfolio was so useful. I leave the Skills BootCamp having built contacts in the industry including other students, confidence in my own unique creative skills. Thank you all for so many positive experiences and giving me careers advice and encouragement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great course! I highly recommend it to everyone considering a career in Digital Marketing. The trainer was excellent, an expert in the field passionate about teaching. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best tutor and highly recommended course as it covers major aspects of digital marketing. Further, the help you get from tutors and fellow people is awesome. Highly recommend this course as it will really Help you embark on your digital marketing journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great in-depth session, very insightful and lots to take away and work on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value training sessions and came away with a head off of useful and insightful information to action. The team are just wonderful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic informative training from experts in SEO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and engaging and I'm already looking forward to the next session! I'd strongly encourage any aspiring digital marketing apprentices to join in if you're looking to expand your knowledge base and stand out from the crowd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really know their stuff. Practical and give cost-effective advice relevant to SMEs - eg what to do in house versus external
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found their 'PPC in 2021' session really insightful and helpful. Aaron was very knowledgeable and I took a lot away from it. Honest & genuine advice was received and I look forward to the future sessions Novi hold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In a small time period, Novi made a big impression: proactive, useful, effective campaign advice - and all round good people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Trybooking in the UK and Australia have worked with Novi in various capacities over the last couple of years. We very much like their culture and people. They are very responsive and listen well. Strong results from their SEO and PPC campaigns were evident. Then COVID 19 happened. Again their responsive culture kicked in, and we are continuing to work with them through this tough time kickstarting a new initiative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the SEO course really helpful. The coach was very knowledgeable and I took a lot away from it. It was very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bespoke SEO & PPC course was very informative and I managed to get quite a lot out of it since it was tailored around my needs. Aaron Crewe is a great trainer with impressive knowledge. He explained everything very clearly and gave me multiple ideas on how to improve my work. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative session with good tips on how to get started on SEO - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent and very enjoyable learning session. Ethan explained things very well and had time for the simplest of questions. The time spent doing this course was invaluable and has given me the confidence to work harder to improve our website and presence in the digital market place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent course on SEO enthusiastically delivered by Ethan Giles. Full of useful, actionable points.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was wonderful to attend a course where you actually learn something! I am now in a position to work on areas discussed on the course in my place of work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Novi Digital is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews