Novi Digital Reviews

4.77 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Novi Digital
Read Novi Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01524 566 736

Email:

team@novi.digital

Location:

InfoLab21,Lancaster University, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Novi Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value training sessions and came away with a head off of useful and insightful information to action. The team are just wonderful too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic informative training from experts in SEO.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative and engaging and I'm already looking forward to the next session! I'd strongly encourage any aspiring digital marketing apprentices to join in if you're looking to expand your knowledge base and stand out from the crowd!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really know their stuff. Practical and give cost-effective advice relevant to SMEs - eg what to do in house versus external
Posted 2 months ago
I found their 'PPC in 2021' session really insightful and helpful. Aaron was very knowledgeable and I took a lot away from it. Honest & genuine advice was received and I look forward to the future sessions Novi hold.
Posted 3 months ago
In a small time period, Novi made a big impression: proactive, useful, effective campaign advice - and all round good people.
Posted 3 months ago
Both Trybooking in the UK and Australia have worked with Novi in various capacities over the last couple of years. We very much like their culture and people. They are very responsive and listen well. Strong results from their SEO and PPC campaigns were evident. Then COVID 19 happened. Again their responsive culture kicked in, and we are continuing to work with them through this tough time kickstarting a new initiative.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the SEO course really helpful. The coach was very knowledgeable and I took a lot away from it. It was very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
The bespoke SEO & PPC course was very informative and I managed to get quite a lot out of it since it was tailored around my needs. Aaron Crewe is a great trainer with impressive knowledge. He explained everything very clearly and gave me multiple ideas on how to improve my work. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Great course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative session with good tips on how to get started on SEO - highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent and very enjoyable learning session. Ethan explained things very well and had time for the simplest of questions. The time spent doing this course was invaluable and has given me the confidence to work harder to improve our website and presence in the digital market place.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course on SEO enthusiastically delivered by Ethan Giles. Full of useful, actionable points.
Posted 1 year ago
It was wonderful to attend a course where you actually learn something! I am now in a position to work on areas discussed on the course in my place of work. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The Chamber Of Commerce Google Analytic course was excellent - I learned loads ! Perhaps I just needed to know a bit more before I attended to make the most of it and will probably need a refresher
Posted 1 year ago
I've never known an SEO agency so committed to hard work, tangible results and innovation. They're determined to work based on results, not what they think will work.
Posted 2 years ago
they have good support team
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and professional, with great attention to detail and extremely helpful when it comes to giving advice and assistance.
Posted 3 years ago
Honest, Fair, knowledgable, competitive
Posted 3 years ago
Novi Digital is rated 4.77 based on 30 reviews