NOMAD Automotive Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NOMAD Automotive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really pleased with my cars new boot liner. Fits perfectly, good quality and looks the part. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fits perfectly. Good price. Quick delivery. All round first rate product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought a Nomad boot liner for my Zafira, very well made and came when I was told it would. Boot looks nice and tidy now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a full set of heavy duty rubber mats for my new Passat Estate. Superb quality, perfect fit & arrived in 2 days, well packaged. Couldn’t be happier with the service & mats. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good fit and good delivery time. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fit, quality and value for money. Definitely recommend, really pleased with the bootloader, excellent fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to select the right product for my car and fit perfectly once it arrived. Product looks as good as I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and easy to understand progress of order. Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NOMAD Automotive is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews