Niche Cocktails Reviews

4.5 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Niche Cocktails
Read Niche Cocktails Reviews
Excellent product and fast delivery thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered very quickly. Great cocktails which I will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant cocktails (best I've ever tasted) bought a selection for myself and also for a friends birthday, will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing cocktails. My favourite is the margarita, it’s very high-end and I could never mix one as well myself! What’s better is that there’s no tame wasted squeezing limes. 10/10 will be recommending to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and tasty drinks I took their cocktails and mocktails with me to my family christmas party. Which meant that there was drinks for everyone. So easy to serve, as the cans have serving suggestions. I will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are the Rolls Royce of tinned cocktails,sure you can buy cheaper products but if you want a proper tasting delicious cocktail then look no further than these,they are gorgeous,try them for yourselves, 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the cocktails as a gift for some colleagues. They arrived quickly and the ladies were really happy with them! I've heard they're delicious and I'll definitely be ordering some for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received our delivery from Niche Cocktails. Fast delivery and well packaged, looking forward to trying them at my partners birthday party.
Niche Cocktails 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing cocktails, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered on time will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service..great customer care and superb tasting cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Mocktails by mistake, thinking I'm ordering coctails. Slightly disappointed but hey ho - my mistake. However, these Mocktails are absolutely horrid every single flavour literally burns our throat and is simply undrinkable. Took it to food bank.Shame because their alcoholic drinks are really yummy. Lesson learnt, read description. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered and paid: you delivered. It was the contract. How did I do?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 10 days ago and it still hasn't arrived. I've ordered niche cocktails many tines and never had any issues prior to this one! Shame really.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jeanette Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent order. We are very sorry that your order was originally damaged in transit and the courier was unable to deliver it. Once we were made aware of the issue we dispatched you a replacement on a next day delivery service. It looks like this replacement has arrived safely but if there have been any further issues please get in touch at hello@nichecocktails.co.uk so we can help. Once again we apologise for the inconvenience caused. The Niche Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time, nicely packaged, birthday present for my daughter, loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I use niche cocktails as my go to for surprise gift orders and all the recipients have loved them! The service is brilliant, speedy delivery, great service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great canned cocktails, completely different to any others I’ve tried. Actually taste like ‘proper cocktails’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Niche Cocktails is rated 4.5 based on 17 reviews