Nest Professional Reviews

5.00 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

02086140798

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Location:

Choles Yard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - super quick, very flexible - installed something easy and also aesthetically beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent helpful and professional installation team. Easy to understand instruction. Great product.
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer that came to install my thermostat was very professional & competent.
Posted 5 days ago
Great and fast fitting, clear instructions. Living our nest.
Posted 5 days ago
Straigtforward installation, came on time and worked efficiently. Helped me set up the IOS app and connected my NEST to the Wifi. Highly recommended, great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy, quick and efficient. Would 100% recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Nest Professional were knowledgeable, neat and efficient. They were able to fit the thermostat system exactly where I wanted and talked through the options with me. Within an hour the system had been fully setup, the wall filled and dust swept up, and they’d shown me how to use it. They even turned up 45 minutes early and confirmed by text this would be okay! Would highly recommend and will use again when I have the doorbell fitted.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and clean install with precise explanations at every step of the install. Followed with the Nests setup. Strongly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and very friendly and efficient installers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
They were prompt, quick and informative. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and a friendly team.
Posted 1 month ago
Did an excellent job walking me through how the work was going to be done and where any cabling/ disruption may occur. Helped with the app installation and config and were professional throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and professional team. In and out within the hour. Wish all people in the trade were like this.
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual and effective
Posted 1 month ago
Conor and Patrick did a great job. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Got a call the day after ordering asking if I happened to be free as a job had finished early. Fantastic service, ease of install and quick tutorial
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support and perfect installation. Competitive pricing. Really Happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service.
100% recomeded - have called on these guys multiple times.
Posted 2 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 5.00 based on 78 reviews