Nest Professional Reviews

4.99 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

02086140798

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Location:

Choles Yard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived early, super helpful and professional. Installed my device quickly (and addressed issues from a previous installation). Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
V good service, fast, friendly and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
The installation went very smoothly and the two engineers were extremely helpful - full marks!
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna from customer service was absolutely excellent, with really quick email replies and nothing was too much trouble for clarification purposes. Connor the fitter was super polite and friendly and arrived bang on time. Would highly recommend to anyone, and we have even booked in for the doorbell to be switched to the Nest system too!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Good communication, on time, clean instal and took the time too ensure everything was working correctly before leaving. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Clean and tidy workers. Explained thoroughly how the system worked. Would definitely recommend this company. The young guys who fitted the system are a credit to their employers
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our new purchase, communication was excellent and the 2 gentleman installing it were very polite and professional
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the fitters, very professional and friendly. Well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, simple to use and did exactly what ‘it said on the tin’! The installers turned up when they said they would, installed the two nests that were required, ran through how they worked and left everything tidy and working properly. Strongly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
I would strongly recommend NEST Professional to who haven’t used their service. Engineers came right on time with brand new sealed NEST Hello doorbell. Installation was done professionally and room was maintained clean throughout. Friendly people as well, I’ll definitely use their service in the future for any other Google NEST products.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional installation, clean and tidy with no mess left behind. Got a text message to advise that they were on there way and arrived exactly when they said they would. The install looks neat, and I was given an exceptionally good introduction into how to use the system. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I had never used Nest Professional before, so was taking somewhat of a risk for the installation of my Google Nest thermostat. Two young lads (Conor and Pat) arrived, on time, with very a very responsible attitude to social distancing and keeping my carpets clean! They worked very much in tandem; efficient, at speed and always checking each other work. The work was finished quickly, to a very high standard and leaving no mess at all. They showed me how to use the controller before leaving. I must say, these guys are a credit to their company, and I would be very happy to recommend them to anyone seeking this kind of work. Many thanks Conor and Pat!
Posted 3 months ago
They were quick but left the place rather dirty.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, excellent customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. The whole process only took half an hour
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend using nest professionals to install the nest products. They are very reliable and friendly team.
Posted 6 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 4.99 based on 98 reviews