Nest Professional Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

07715452253

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Conor was great, he managed to fit me in at short notice and did a good job. Very happy with the thermostat and the Nest Professional installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Conor was super flexible, highly professional and very personable with customer care. I will highly recommend him for nest related work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, arrived on time, clean/tidy & explained everything well... All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication about arrival time, very professional great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Engineer arrived on time, was polite and helpful, and succesfully installed a nest system that other plumbers had struggled with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick clean and efficient thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conor offered outstanding service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, professional - what more could you ask for! Great job all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time and very efficient, did a great job installing on the wall and explaining how the thermostat worked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very officent, in and out with very little hassle and nicely informative regarding the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, highly recommend this team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and flawless installation of all devices. Had the google WiFi and Nest installed and both work very well. Extremely polite and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend and will certainly use again if and when we need another product / addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, fast service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, professional and installed in a short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a Nest Hello Video door bell installed and all I can say is that it was we receive service from beginning to end. Will definitely be using Nest Professional again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What an easy process, simple to order, really quick to book the installation and the nest fitted neatly with no mess. Exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, they arrived promptly and delivered a outstanding service. They explained everything whilst installing the thermostat and doorbell. I would highly recomend Nest professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews