Nest Professional Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

07715452253

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Great job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conor arrived on time and fitted our nest system quickly and to a very high standard. There were no problems. I would recommend Conor to anyone looking for help to fit a Nest system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a trouble free experience. Conor installed the hardware and helped set up the app on my phone and configure the controls. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Conor to a friend etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Conor was great, he managed to fit me in at short notice and did a good job. Very happy with the thermostat and the Nest Professional installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conor was super flexible, highly professional and very personable with customer care. I will highly recommend him for nest related work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication, arrived on time, clean/tidy & explained everything well... All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication about arrival time, very professional great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived on time, was polite and helpful, and succesfully installed a nest system that other plumbers had struggled with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick clean and efficient thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conor offered outstanding service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional - what more could you ask for! Great job all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On time and very efficient, did a great job installing on the wall and explaining how the thermostat worked
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very officent, in and out with very little hassle and nicely informative regarding the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, highly recommend this team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and flawless installation of all devices. Had the google WiFi and Nest installed and both work very well. Extremely polite and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend and will certainly use again if and when we need another product / addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, fast service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time, professional and installed in a short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews