Nest Professional Reviews

4.99 Rating 101 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

02086140798

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Location:

Choles Yard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good fitting. Great price and good customer service. Was late but was promptly contacted by a rep through email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and professional installation - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived early, super helpful and professional. Installed my device quickly (and addressed issues from a previous installation). Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
V good service, fast, friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The installation went very smoothly and the two engineers were extremely helpful - full marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lorna from customer service was absolutely excellent, with really quick email replies and nothing was too much trouble for clarification purposes. Connor the fitter was super polite and friendly and arrived bang on time. Would highly recommend to anyone, and we have even booked in for the doorbell to be switched to the Nest system too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Good communication, on time, clean instal and took the time too ensure everything was working correctly before leaving. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time. Clean and tidy workers. Explained thoroughly how the system worked. Would definitely recommend this company. The young guys who fitted the system are a credit to their employers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with our new purchase, communication was excellent and the 2 gentleman installing it were very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from the fitters, very professional and friendly. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, simple to use and did exactly what ‘it said on the tin’! The installers turned up when they said they would, installed the two nests that were required, ran through how they worked and left everything tidy and working properly. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would strongly recommend NEST Professional to who haven’t used their service. Engineers came right on time with brand new sealed NEST Hello doorbell. Installation was done professionally and room was maintained clean throughout. Friendly people as well, I’ll definitely use their service in the future for any other Google NEST products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional installation, clean and tidy with no mess left behind. Got a text message to advise that they were on there way and arrived exactly when they said they would. The install looks neat, and I was given an exceptionally good introduction into how to use the system. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had never used Nest Professional before, so was taking somewhat of a risk for the installation of my Google Nest thermostat. Two young lads (Conor and Pat) arrived, on time, with very a very responsible attitude to social distancing and keeping my carpets clean! They worked very much in tandem; efficient, at speed and always checking each other work. The work was finished quickly, to a very high standard and leaving no mess at all. They showed me how to use the controller before leaving. I must say, these guys are a credit to their company, and I would be very happy to recommend them to anyone seeking this kind of work. Many thanks Conor and Pat!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were quick but left the place rather dirty.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 4.99 based on 101 reviews