Nest Professional Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

07715452253

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Had a Nest Hello Video door bell installed and all I can say is that it was we receive service from beginning to end. Will definitely be using Nest Professional again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What an easy process, simple to order, really quick to book the installation and the nest fitted neatly with no mess. Exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, they arrived promptly and delivered a outstanding service. They explained everything whilst installing the thermostat and doorbell. I would highly recomend Nest professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and nice guys would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was fitted quickly and no mess all explained and set up on all phones and iPads very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service. Conor installed the Nest thermostat in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job, installed Nest Hello quickly and efficiently. Explained everything to me. Available at short notice too! Highly recommended!! Thanks gents!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and professional service. Fitted a Nest in my home at one day’s notice. Job took less than an hour and they took the old thermostat and all rubbish away with them to dispose of / recycle. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and professional in providing and fitting (at short notice) a new Nest Protect and then linking it up with all my existing Nest Protect devices. I appreciate them fixing a date so quickly and I would certainly use them again if I require any more Nest products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a NEST hello doorbell that needed installing. Conor did an excellent job, completely professional and kept all the wiring nicely tucked away. Arrived on time, completed the install and once finished made sure everything was setup on my phone. Would highly recommend and will be using Conor for my thermostat installation. Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service. Easy to make a fitting appointment. Conor was happy to discuss the best options for my home so that I could make an informed decision. After product was fitted, I received a full demonstration and any questions I had were answered. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from a very nice guy. Conor installed our Nest Thermostat on a Sunday at pretty short notice and then took the time to help with the set up, answer several questions and give his advice. Competitively priced too. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service. We would recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, Tidy, 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Connor and his team were incredible in the installation of our Nest Thermostat, Doorbell and outdoor camera. We are really happy with all the work done, and would recommend Connor and his team to anyone looking to install some Nest products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Connor and his colleague came over to fit 2x nest thermostats and nest hello doorbell. They installed both with ease and kept the area tidy. Very professional and quick response time. Price was also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication whilst quoting. Prompt timing with regards install date & time. Neat and tidy install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, communication, professional installation, truly great experience with Conor and Danny. Highly recommended. Great team, great results. Truly satisfied with Nest Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews