Nest Professional Reviews

4.99 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Professional
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nest Professional Reviews

Phone:

02086140798

Email:

hello@nestprofessional.co.uk

Location:

Choles Yard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were quick but left the place rather dirty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. The whole process only took half an hour
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend using nest professionals to install the nest products. They are very reliable and friendly team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - super quick, very flexible - installed something easy and also aesthetically beautiful!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent helpful and professional installation team. Easy to understand instruction. Great product.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer that came to install my thermostat was very professional & competent.
Posted 3 months ago
Great and fast fitting, clear instructions. Living our nest.
Posted 3 months ago
Straigtforward installation, came on time and worked efficiently. Helped me set up the IOS app and connected my NEST to the Wifi. Highly recommended, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy, quick and efficient. Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Nest Professional were knowledgeable, neat and efficient. They were able to fit the thermostat system exactly where I wanted and talked through the options with me. Within an hour the system had been fully setup, the wall filled and dust swept up, and they’d shown me how to use it. They even turned up 45 minutes early and confirmed by text this would be okay! Would highly recommend and will use again when I have the doorbell fitted.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and clean install with precise explanations at every step of the install. Followed with the Nests setup. Strongly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and very friendly and efficient installers
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, professional and prompt
Posted 4 months ago
They were prompt, quick and informative. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and a friendly team.
Posted 4 months ago
Did an excellent job walking me through how the work was going to be done and where any cabling/ disruption may occur. Helped with the app installation and config and were professional throughout.
Posted 4 months ago
Polite and professional team. In and out within the hour. Wish all people in the trade were like this.
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Professional is rated 4.99 based on 83 reviews