Nespresso Reviews

3.83 Rating 42 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Nespresso
514 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
54 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
94 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
55 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Nespresso?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nespresso made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Lovely free gift, free delivery and delicious coffee. Great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Nespresso? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Nespresso receives. Reply Free
"The worst customer service ever. I am a customer since 5 years. For the first time I received last week an order of 150 capsules totally damaged. I contacted the customer service that has done nothing so far. Thay have asked a list od the damaged capsules (that are 150 of different types). Now, you can imagine if I can spent hours counting the capsules. The company should take responsibility for this and send another package not damaged, That's it. But they don't even bother to reply to e-mail in a fair time, they chat online service is not working. They don't have a customer service basically. So if the customer pay in advance for the delivery and there is a problem , basically it's a customer problem and the company does nothing after taking the money for capsules totally broken. I will discourage all the people I know from bying a nespresso."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's been 4 years that I am ordering Nespresso online. My last order and the previous one arrived crushed and lots of the capsules were not useable. Today I opened another pack and 2 capsules out of 10 were crushed and coffee was everywhere. I contacted their customer services and apart from not being helpful the rude lady on the phone was extremely unhelpful. They asked me to email a list of how many capsules were crushed with the name of each and photograph of every single one!!! Who in the world has time for this?!! I can say this was the WORST customer service experience that I have ever had. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. I will try my best to make clear to everyone I know that Nespresso don't value their customers and treat them awfully despite years of loyalty and having spent a small fortune on their coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's been 4 years that I am ordering Nespresso online. My last order and the previous one arrived crushed and lots of the capsules were not useable. Today I opened another pack and 2 capsules out of 10 were crushed and coffee was everywhere. I contacted their customer services and apart from not being helpful the rude lady on the phone was extremely unhelpful. They asked me to email a list of how many capsules were crushed with the name of each and photograph of every single one!!! Who in the world has time for this?!! I can say this was the WORST customer service experience that I have ever had. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. I will try my best to make clear to everyone I know that Nespresso don't value their customers and treat them awfully despite years of loyalty and having spent a small fortune on their coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Coffee is so IMPORTANT in the morning. I ran out of every one of my pods and went online and was able to get NEXT DAY delivery (with the help of Amazon Prime) so the world could have me in it as a pleasant human"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Next day delivery...track and trace info immediately...order acknowledged within minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nespresso are amazing to deal with,easy ordering and prompt delivery,apart from the product being delish! They actually want you to be happy, oh joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nespresso Watford has hired a guy with skin condition which is against the law. This guy jerkin ! Lol had bleeding boils acne so disgusting his jacket is so dirty so filthy ew. So disgusting. He got the job because assistant manager maysam is his fronds. They would stare at girls in a dirty way and jerkin once laughed st an old man during house of work so stupid. He laughs at people because he’s insecure. Pimple head"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great coffee and brilliant delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got the Aeroccino as a free gift from Nespresso, after I bought one of their machines and 150 capsules. The order was very easy, customer service was polite and easy to deal with and the product arrived very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Splendid quality & Customer satification."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I come from a family who drinks a lot of coffee and espresso. I currently have the ninja coffee maker and the nespresso. I bought the $250 combo pack of the nespresso machine and milk frother. After just a few uses the machine started to brew inside and would not have the espresso come out of the spout. I called customer service and they walked me though cleaning the machine. I stated to them the machine was only used a few times but went through with the tedious cleaning process. After that did not work the woman stated it is a problem internally. She then said we no longer fix that machine so you'll have to buy a new one. So, after wasting $250 I know have a machine that doesn't work and can't even be fixed! What a ripoff! She then asked me if I wanted to purchase a new machine. Why in the world wouldI ever buy a nespresso again? I would not recommend there machines to anyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was amazing. Delivery is free. Super quick and fabulous coffee. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"always on time.. easy to order... never disappointed...customer friendly packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent easy to order andxnext day delivery everytime.Immediate response to any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy purchase and fast delivery of my favorite coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast delivery, great coffee capsules, well worth the extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My 10-months old Nespresso Citiz broke down. My call to Nespresso (with the customer service person being pleasant and very helpful) resulted in the machine being picked up 2 days later and returned in one week in excellent working order. Both the pump and the control boards were replaced. What I have now is virtually a brand-new machine. Can't thank Nespresso enough. Excellent service beyond all expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nespresso is rated 3.83 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support