NEEDaFIXER Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NEEDaFIXER
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 20 8549 2259

Email:
info@needafixer.com

Location:
Unit 3Canbury Business parkElm Crescent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NEEDaFIXER ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"NEEDaFIXER are a professional, creative and exceptionally hard working team. They are on call 24/7 and nothing is impossible for them to solve and fix. Special thanks to Jack and James on their help with our gig, will definitely be working with NaF again in the future - true heros!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the speed of service and knowledge within the industry. We needed help with shoots across London, Paris, Egypt, Rio and Moscow and they fixed everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Galateia was extremely helpful and supportive through the entire process, as was our local fixer. I can't fault anything! I would highly recommend NEEDaFIXER to anyone looking for production support abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Danielle And Erika
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you so much for everything. Galateia has been extremely helpful with all our requests, she was very attentive and responsive to all of our requests from beginning to end and our local fixer, was great and we would definitely recommend her through you to anyone looking for a fixer in South Korea! And the same goes for Kan our driver, he was the sweetest man ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ve used a fixer and crew for our highly demanding shooting in Greece and everyone has been quick, effective and so helpful!! Go go NEEDaFIXER!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Carter
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the video work they did for our company. They helped us to produce a video for our marketing agency. We filmed in London, NeedAFixer took care of everything, we were very impressed by the service and the quality of production that followed. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am glad to give my opinion on working with NEEDaFIXER. These people are the best, most-professional, most-reliable filmmakers I have worked with. They are dedicated to every task and they are always on point to help and understand my needs. I am definitely using NEEDaFIXER again for my next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service, very attentive and knowledgeable of what was needed. Will certainly use their services again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NEEDaFIXER are the most knowledgable, efficient and friendly crew I have had the pleasure of working with on any shoot. They made the whole process so easy and I would greatly recommend them to anybody looking for any film fixer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The NEEDaFIXER team are a great bunch of professionals with an impeccable work ethic and an unparalleled knowledge of filming all over the world. We have run several large scale productions through them that were all delivered with great success. I recently saw an amazing film they have produced called Where Time Stops a promo for a hotel called Canaves in Santorini! Beautiful stuff..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NEEDaFIXER was such a gem to work with. Their team's response speed, efficiency and reliability made our shoot run really smoothly. I would certainly use again and recommend to anyone looking for great service and cost effective solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NEEDaFIXER always go the extra mile, Will worked with us in a number of countries and the process with really smooth, he was always there to support us and was really helpful. The team on the ground in Holland and Spain were amazing, will 100% be using these guys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received the best service and was happy with the outcome! Will certainly contact you again for further shoots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex D Kendrig
Verified Reviewer
"NEEDaFIXER has been a tremendous assistance on our shoot - a great team with understanding, speed and knowledge which is what a producer is looking after. They accommodated any request and were always hands on while on location. Hard working staff that I felt were always by our side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great services on location and their help with permits was the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just wrapped my project with Needafixer in France, they have an amazing team totally recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NEEDaFIXER is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This