NEEDaFIXER Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend NEEDaFIXER
Read NEEDaFIXER Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8549 2259

Email:

info@needafixer.com

Location:

Unit 3Canbury Business parkElm Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how NEEDaFIXER made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most of these reviews are written by people that work at Need a Fixer. They mark up at least 30-40% of what a normal production would charge and on top of that they hide extras behind every number. If you scroll down you can see a review about Galateia and then a review written by Galateia.
Posted 10 months ago
Best Production Services Around. Very quick to reply and extremely helpful! Love working with smiley people!
Posted 1 year ago
NEEDaFIXER are a professional, creative and exceptionally hard working team. They are on call 24/7 and nothing is impossible for them to solve and fix. Special thanks to Jack and James on their help with our gig, will definitely be working with NaF again in the future - true heros!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the speed of service and knowledge within the industry. We needed help with shoots across London, Paris, Egypt, Rio and Moscow and they fixed everything.
Posted 3 years ago
Galateia was extremely helpful and supportive through the entire process, as was our local fixer. I can't fault anything! I would highly recommend NEEDaFIXER to anyone looking for production support abroad.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for everything. Galateia has been extremely helpful with all our requests, she was very attentive and responsive to all of our requests from beginning to end and our local fixer, was great and we would definitely recommend her through you to anyone looking for a fixer in South Korea! And the same goes for Kan our driver, he was the sweetest man ever.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
We ve used a fixer and crew for our highly demanding shooting in Greece and everyone has been quick, effective and so helpful!! Go go NEEDaFIXER!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the video work they did for our company. They helped us to produce a video for our marketing agency. We filmed in London, NeedAFixer took care of everything, we were very impressed by the service and the quality of production that followed.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
I am glad to give my opinion on working with NEEDaFIXER. These people are the best, most-professional, most-reliable filmmakers I have worked with. They are dedicated to every task and they are always on point to help and understand my needs. I am definitely using NEEDaFIXER again for my next project.
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, very attentive and knowledgeable of what was needed. Will certainly use their services again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
NEEDaFIXER are the most knowledgable, efficient and friendly crew I have had the pleasure of working with on any shoot. They made the whole process so easy and I would greatly recommend them to anybody looking for any film fixer needs.
Posted 3 years ago
The NEEDaFIXER team are a great bunch of professionals with an impeccable work ethic and an unparalleled knowledge of filming all over the world. We have run several large scale productions through them that were all delivered with great success. I recently saw an amazing film they have produced called Where Time Stops a promo for a hotel called Canaves in Santorini! Beautiful stuff...
Posted 3 years ago
NEEDaFIXER was such a gem to work with. Their team's response speed, efficiency and reliability made our shoot run really smoothly. I would certainly use again and recommend to anyone looking for great service and cost effective solutions.
Posted 3 years ago
NEEDaFIXER always go the extra mile, Will worked with us in a number of countries and the process with really smooth, he was always there to support us and was really helpful. The team on the ground in Holland and Spain were amazing, will 100% be using these guys again!
Posted 3 years ago
Received the best service and was happy with the outcome! Will certainly contact you again for further shoots.
Posted 3 years ago
NEEDaFIXER has been a tremendous assistance on our shoot - a great team with understanding, speed and knowledge which is what a producer is looking after. They accommodated any request and were always hands on while on location. Hard working staff that I felt were always by our side.
Posted 3 years ago
Great services on location and their help with permits was the best!
Posted 3 years ago
Just wrapped my project with Needafixer in France, they have an amazing team totally recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
NEEDaFIXER is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews