Natural Baby Shower Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Baby Shower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural Baby Shower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the amazing and beautiful range of products that you sell and I’m so pleased with everything I’ve bought and your amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I could buy everyone of your products they are just what exactly what every mum and baby needs. Your customer service is wonderful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best quality products mixed with super knowledgeable & helpful staff - that's why I prefer to shop with an independent store. I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Should be no star...ordered online with next day delivery.... received item 4 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered an 'in stock' item online and still waiting for delivery even though money has been debited from my account! Says available mid July now! Unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter was bought a very expensive changing bag by her lovey friends. Unfortunately due to the bags poor design the zip keeps getting stuck and the bag is now waiting to be returned for the second time. Natural baby shower have shown poor customer service ignoring emails & implying my daughter doesn’t know how to use a zip. With a (now) 6 week old baby she doesn’t need this stress. I would not recommend buying from this company based on my daughters experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a push chair with a 2 week lead time and even called up to confirm this on the day I ordered this push chair for over £1000.00 to be told yes 2 weeks for delivery. nearly 2 months down the line I have received part of push chair but missing the seat for the chair and now being told another month which would mean it would have been 3 months for them to dispatch the order. If you have a child due in the next 3 months I would consider this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly customer service with efficient tracked delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Natural Baby Shower is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews