Natural Baby Shower Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Natural Baby Shower
544 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
100 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural Baby Shower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Natural Baby Shower? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"10/10 great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the amazing and beautiful range of products that you sell and I’m so pleased with everything I’ve bought and your amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I could buy everyone of your products they are just what exactly what every mum and baby needs. Your customer service is wonderful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best quality products mixed with super knowledgeable & helpful staff - that's why I prefer to shop with an independent store. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant Customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Should be no star...ordered online with next day delivery.... received item 4 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered an 'in stock' item online and still waiting for delivery even though money has been debited from my account! Says available mid July now! Unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My daughter was bought a very expensive changing bag by her lovey friends. Unfortunately due to the bags poor design the zip keeps getting stuck and the bag is now waiting to be returned for the second time. Natural baby shower have shown poor customer service ignoring emails & implying my daughter doesn’t know how to use a zip. With a (now) 6 week old baby she doesn’t need this stress. I would not recommend buying from this company based on my daughters experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a push chair with a 2 week lead time and even called up to confirm this on the day I ordered this push chair for over £1000.00 to be told yes 2 weeks for delivery. nearly 2 months down the line I have received part of push chair but missing the seat for the chair and now being told another month which would mean it would have been 3 months for them to dispatch the order. If you have a child due in the next 3 months I would consider this review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly customer service with efficient tracked delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natural Baby Shower is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews