myCloud Media Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend myCloud Media Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read myCloud Media Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 867888

Email:

info@mycloudmedia.co.uk

Location:

Bank Chambers, Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how myCloud Media Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having known Tim Bennett and myCloud Media for many years, I am pleased have had the pleasure of working closely with them recently to overcome difficulties with our B2B web site, when our supplier failed to deliver.
We can thoroughly recommend Tim and the team at myCloud Media to deliver effective, timely solutions within budget.
Many thanks from all at Bradbury Bros.
Posted 1 year ago
We recognised some time ago that we needed to develop a fresh approach to promoting our products and services by optimising our website and digital media campaigns. With the support of Tim Bennett and his team we built a new website which has significantly improved our SEO's and at the same time increased our volume of sales leads. The results of the work Tim has done for us has proven that we made a smart decision by partnering with myCloud Media!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent knowledge and advice leading to great results and a strong working partnership
Posted 3 years ago
I couldn't recommend Tim and his team at myCloud Media enough. They are responsive, quick to understand our briefs and always produce excellent quality work which has received great feedback from our clients. Most importantly, because of their diverse set of skills and experience, they can produce everything we need from simple PDF brochures to web design, animation and much more - which makes my life a lot easier!
Posted 5 years ago
MyCould Media have been brilliant ever since we first met them. Created a fantastic website for us and now support us regularly with our website updates. Thank you for your support.
Posted 5 years ago
MyCloud media have been excellent to work with from start to finish .Friendly , patience and understanding . Simply they are the best. Thanks for their support .
100% would recommend.
VIVDERMA UK LTD
Posted 5 years ago
MyCloud media have been excellent to work with from start to finish! Friendly people and fast turnaround as well as patience and understanding have made the rebuild of our company website painless and enjoyable! We love the finished product and look forward to working with MyCloud again on other projects including social media management. 100% would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
myCloud are a great support for our business - www.microlynx.net
We have worked with them for many years - they rebuilt our company website and now manage our B2B social media and email marketing to generate new sales leads on a weekly basis.
5 star service !
Posted 6 years ago
myCloud Media gave us an amazingly quick turn round for our new logo graphics and shop signs for PEG Clothes. We would be pleased to recommend their services.
Posted 6 years ago
myCloud Media Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews