CareBox Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CareBox
Read CareBox Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CareBox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a helpful team! We had our business plan completed back in May'21 and received some feedback from CQC. The team was quick to act on the feedback (no extra charge!) I have only gone for 4 stars simply because we haven't finished our CQC registration otherwise it will be a 5* and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say !!! From start to finish peter provided everything and has given us exactly what we needed to start our business. We couldn't have done this without the robust business plan and statement of purpose. Absolutely priceless . Worth every penny. Thank you bizplan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks very professional and im delighted with it. But keep getting repeated emails looking to pay again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very trustworthy company. I requested my business plan within a short space of time because of pressure. I was happy to receive it the exact time they promised. Thanks Gavin for being prompt. You communicated with me throughout, giving me assuarance that all was well. I will not hesitate to refer to my colleagues and friends. Minni
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My business Plan and P&L was excellent, very professional and quick. Made a major job for my start up company very easy. Definitely recommend and the communication a amazing. Well done all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my buisness plan for CQC registration. Any issues or changes to the plan were dealt with swiftly. I was not an easy client but they were considerate and proffeshional of my opinions throughout. I would definitely recommend this service. Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WE came to them with a little knowledge of what we really needed for the business plan but they gave us a whole lot more knowledges of the business plan and we're very grateful to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the business plan we received from BizPlan, and any queries were dealt with quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend the services of TheBizPlan. Thank you so much for bringing our vision to paper. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After completing a very simple Questionnaire, TheBizPlan presented me with a beautifully presented Business Plan for my new business (Semi-Independent Living Accommodation) which I had been struggling with for almost a year! Also finished in a very timely manner. All questions and queries were answered and dealt with very efficiently - would highly recommend this company. Also very good value for money - thanks guys!! Claudette Cole
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great job. The business plan is very professional and the fact that you required very little information from me is amazing. The support and communication was perfect. Well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with my business plan would highly recommend the company took the hassle of developing a business plan. Gavin was very professional I was so impressed with the company I asked if they could support me with my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and usual friendly business plan. The colours makes it attractive and interesting to read. Well done. Happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pete and Gavin handled my request for a business plan professionally and very efficiently. I would recommend anyone who requires a business plan promptly to engage the services of MyBizPlan Ltd. I am grateful for their insight in the demands of businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although MyBizPlan team did not manage the 48 hours delivery, their overall service was excellent. They communicated so well, gave me a chance to make some changes which they updated without a charge. I would definitely recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CareBox is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews