myBESTscooter.eu Reviews

4.51 Rating 43 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter.eu
I tought i have to ride that rockhard board for life but you can change that just buy few upgrades and it feels realy comfo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast delivery and scooter is fixed! No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
myBESTscooter.eu as in: the best website for purchasing e-scooter parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery and packaging perfect. The item is great highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect online store... Everything arrive on time and we'll package. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, and in good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are as described, delivery was fast as expected. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spedizione rapida e imballaggio perfetto. I prodotti sono di buona qualità. Peccato solo per il parafango posteriore dello Xiaomi perché nella descrizione c'era scritto che era adatto anche a Xiaomi pro 2 ma in realtà lo spazio per il faro è adatto solo a m365 e pro 1 quindi ho dovuto comprare separatamente luce posteriore e filo più corto.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything great ! Good product, fast delivery, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service everything on time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply professional at the right price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Bestens verpackt. Artikel entsprechen genau der Beschreibung. Werde wenn ich etwas benötige wieder bestellen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Mi Scooter Pro 2, a year ago and myBestscooter made it possible to change my tires and stickers, without worrying about bad quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went perfectly and the part I bought works really well. Also the shipping was really fast. Very good overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good store, got everything i order and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast replies and delivery. Wonderfull. All the BEST.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
myBESTscooter.eu is rated 4.51 based on 43 reviews