myBESTscooter.eu Reviews

4.6 Rating 67 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter.eu
All perfect!!! Good product and best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I will buy from here again for sure it was all perfect! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All best:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Xiaomi 365 scooter is now 4 years old and needed a service. myBESTScooter had all the parts I needed and arrived without any hassle. My only suggestion would be to help us save the planet by replacing the plastic pouches with a renewable solution. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teile genau passend, Roller Fahrt wie neu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used the controller to replace existing one.. with NEW coolpasta, which is needed but not noted here. Anyway everything works fine on a non-pro m365 that acts as a pro now :) (new display to)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered bolts for MI 365 scooter, but received bolts for mi pro scooter. Your mistake how you market bolt as the same for both scooters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast deliveey, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top shop i buy monorim front break with a sopport and is top
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bon choix de pièces détachées pour trottinettes Xiaomi. Prix corrects et livraison rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time i bought a item in your shop and the experience was excellent. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, package was well packed. Good store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyting perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very transparent and fast response and the billing and packing was top notch. I would definitely be booking more orders with them. Super Happy ! Regards, Rakesh S.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience as a first time customer, but the box that was shipped in was heavily beaten eather buy shipping company or someone else, it was open on two different sides. Everything i ordered was still inside. May consider ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect original spare👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top bestens
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
myBESTscooter.eu is rated 4.61 based on 67 reviews