myBESTscooter.eu Reviews

4.27 Rating 26 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter.eu
Everything went perfectly and the part I bought works really well. Also the shipping was really fast. Very good overall
Posted 5 days ago
Very good store, got everything i order and fast
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast replies and delivery. Wonderfull. All the BEST.
Posted 1 week ago
That is a very good to order but my new display panel are not to pro 2 Nordic edition Escooter but it’s is when ordering a new from pro 2 but i am on this website when i need order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bought item did not work on my scooter.unfortunately I cannot give good feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was fast and products ok. I wish there were some instruction with the Xlock monorim.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! Express delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts as ordered and fast delivery. I recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor quality material, parts missing....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review regarding front suspension. Please contact us at info@mybestscooter.eu with more information and which parts are missing from your order. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes, I am very happy about shopping from you. The product is just as I wished. And most amazing is delivery... its so fast. Cheers...😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick sending within Europe, to recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both parts i ordered arrived safely, and very quick. thank you. Martin
Posted 1 month ago
Tutto Perfetto!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent international delivery and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Item like described Super fast shipping Super recommend
Posted 1 month ago
4 stars fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison rapide et pneu de bonnes qualités , reçu avec démonte pneu super pratique
myBESTscooter.eu 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products coupled with pretty fast deliverytime.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, the shipment has been returned as driver did not find recipient, tough I did not get any phone call or notification when he came. The time frame between 16:30 and 21:00 is too long just wait next to outside door when the driver will appear. Moreover, I did not get and not getting any information when the package will be delivered or what is the other options to receive it. Please review your partnership with shipping company. Br Marius
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marius, thank you for your review. DPD are normally extremely good in deliveries as they provide online tracking and usually ring before arrival. Please get in touch at info@mybestscooter.eu to confirm your address as DPD shows 'wrong customer address' as non-delivery reason. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Received goods exactly as described. Delivery was very fast. Great response to emails. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
myBESTscooter.eu is rated 4.27 based on 26 reviews