My Company Reviews

My Company have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.81 Rating 2,764 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My Company

About My Company: My Company is one of the UKs leading test companies. <script></script> !?

Categories:
Computers & Laptops
Electrical
Test Companies
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate My Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"16:44 test"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Fhghgfdghdhgdf
"fdghdhgfdfghdhgf"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unverified Reviewer

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

"TEST REVIEW"
Helpful Report
(Bedford) - Posted 1 week ago
test reply
Posted 10 hours ago
"11:46 sf ."
Helpful Report
(Leicester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Jfjskjf fjjdjd djdjd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"another four star test review to my company"
Helpful Report
(Croydon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a bad review from me just for testing purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a bad review from me just for testing purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a bad review from me just for testing purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a bad review from me just for testing purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"How would you rate My Company ? How would you rate My Company ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"new three starts review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a bad review from me just for testing purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"hello here is new review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New test review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"my company ... new test review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tell us how My Company made you happy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tell us how My Company made you happy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"test 09:57"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"post fix"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Write another review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Write a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Company is rated 4.81 based on 2,764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This