My Beautiful Boudoir Photography Reviews

4.99 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Beautiful Boudoir Photography
477 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
65 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01163 483 541

Email:
info@mybeautifulboudoir.co.uk

Location:
Trebon, 31 ST. Nicholas Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Beautiful Boudoir Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Michael is a real pro that has the ability to make you feel relaxed, sexy and beautiful all in one. A really enjoyable experience and really pleased with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you My Beautiful Boudoir Photography? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Michael knows exactly what he’s doing and exudes calm. I’ve seen a few of the shots already and I can see he’s done an amazing job. I know my husband will love the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing and thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great time getting my hair and makeup done by Delani. Micheal put me totally at ease choosing my different lingerie and types of shots."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much Ella for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I arrived feeling extremely nervous however was put at ease straightaway. Hair and makeup was done beautifully then Michael guided me through the whole shoot amazingly and made me feel very relaxed. I was so worried about not knowing how to pose as this sort of thing really doesnt come natural to me but Michael helped with that no end. Now extremely glad I booked this shoot so thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much Rebecca and we're pleased that you had an enjoyable session.
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very very nervous as a lake confidence. My husband brought me this as a 40th birthday present. On the day my nerves were made at ease while having my hair and make done, then my nerves were completely gone during photo shoot as I was made very comfortable. I was made to feel amazing and sexy. Left feeling confident, amazing and sexy. Thank you Michael for being so easy to get on with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Karen! We are very pleased you had a wonderful time.
Posted 6 months ago
"Michael was amazing! He has a natural way of making you feel at ease. I was really apprehensive about having a boudoir photo shoot done and was really close to cancelling but I’m so glad that I didn’t. I am already considering doing this again! If any ladies are looking for a fun but professional photography studio, My Beautiful Boudoir is the place and Michael is your man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for your beautiful review C and we're glad you had a fun session :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi arrived feeling nervous and apprehensive but I was immediately put at ease. Make up and hair was beautifully done. Michael made me feel very relaxed and got the best out of me. I had no idea how to pose but that wasn’t a problem. If your thinking of getting it done, go for it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the beautiful recommendation Caroline. Glad you enjoyed the experience.
Posted 9 months ago
"Michael was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable, he told me exactly how to pose and we had a laugh. There were no awkward moments. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Anna. We're very pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
"Made me feel at ease and happy to try out different poses. I didn’t think I would be as comfortable as I was, but Michael talked through what to do and I was able to relax and a joy the whole session. Looking forward to having the photos. Thank you for a fun afternoon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your session and thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 9 months ago
"This is my second shoot, and like my first I was made to feel comfortable and beautiful. A post separation boudoir shoot which has reminded me how to feel good about my own skin. I feel powerful and sexy in a way I haven’t felt in a long time. If you need a bit of a confidence boost I would 100% recommend this studio because it’s just an amazing experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wow! Thanks for the beautiful review and we're very glad we could make you feel that fabulous :)
Posted 10 months ago
"I was so nervous about the shoot being a very new mum but Michael put me completely at ease as we chatted throughout. His guidance was great and I felt comfortable with what I was guided to do. I was shown pictures as I went through which helped with my confidence. Hair and makeup was amazing and thoroughly enjoyed my time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Carly, we're very glad you had an amazing experience.
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very shy but the photographer was really good at making me comfortable great experience very empowering..something you should do at least once in your life"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Empowering our clients is our aim and we're glad you felt empowered :)
Posted 11 months ago
"A really fun time here today! Felt really comfortable and the pictures looked fab. This would have been 5 stars but the black black ground was broken so out of action. Photographer was great fun and knows his stuff! Very accommodating, friendly and treated like royalty... thank you Michael!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks guys and glad you enjoyed your couples shoot. We're sorry about the black background issue, but pleased to say it's now back in action :)
Posted 11 months ago
"We had a couples photo shoot. We had never done anything like this before but the photographer made us very comfortable and we really enjoyed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had a fantastic experience from the second I stepped into the studio. I had not done anything like this before and had very low confidence and did not really know wha to expect. I was made to feel very comfortable and by the time I walked out to the camera it didn't even occur to me that I was in my underwear. Very positive experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks ever so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you have a fun time with us Louise. Thank you very much for the lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Christie and Michael were very welcoming from start to finish, they made me feel comfortable really quickly - especially as I was so nervous leading up to my arrival. I wasn't very confident in having my photo taken before my shoot but Michael made it really easy and fun. Both Michael and Christie are such professionals and it was nice to look and feel fabulous without being judged. I've had a really enjoyable afternoon and am now feeling a lot more confident for my upcoming wedding - thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Laura for your beautiful review. We're so glad you had a great time.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent make up and hair artist and photographer! Lots of fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Michael the photographer was fantastic, he made me feel really relaxed and good about myself, at one point I even forgot that I was half naked! The photos look stunning and I'm sure that my husband to be will love them too! I would recommend My Beautiful Boudoir to anyone who wants a confidence boost or a special present to their other half. Make up and hair look great too which added to the relaxed and confident feeling I had through the whole shoot, great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks and we're glad you enjoyed your shoot with us.
Posted 1 year ago
"The makeover made me feel so comfortable and calmed my nerves. The photo shoot itself was so professional, Michael made me feel so relaxed and I spent most of the shoot just chatting and laughing. The photos looked stunning afterwards too. I would definitely recommend it for a feel good afternoon with some great photos at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Laura, glad you had an enjoyable shoot.
Posted 1 year ago
"Was quite nervous to start with but was made to feel really comfortable and confident. My hair and make up looked amazing and the photos looked great too. Really enjoyed the whole experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amy and we're very pleased that you had a great time.
Posted 1 year ago
My Beautiful Boudoir Photography is rated 4.99 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support