Appstation Reviews

4.77 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Appstation

About Appstation: Appstation is a leading provider of mobile workforce management apps and software solutions.

Our flagship mobile platform Motivity is used and relied on daily by hundreds of service companies across the UK.

Motivity was created to help business increase their efficiency and cut running costs by replacing traditional field paperwork with an easy-to-use app on smartphones and tablets.

Motivity is being continually updated by the expert development team in Sheffield.
With access to real-time monitoring, our systems provides continuous support to all customers, ensuring that the benefits of mobile workforce management are fully realised.

For over 18 years we have been exceeding customer expectations and consistently delivering excellent service, however, we never stop.

We are constantly striving to improve and offer new benefits and services each year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 243 5544

Email:
customerservice@motivitymobile.com

Location:
35 Jessops RiversideBrightside LaneSheffieldS9 2RX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Appstation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This app has revolutionised our business, It has allowed us to get our job sheets as soon as our engineers are done on a job therefor allowing us to invoice the job instantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This software did work ok. Unfortunately when we cancelled the owner attempted to enforce payment for a further year even though we hadn’t signed anything to agree this. Unfortunate end to our relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terri. I am glad that Motivity worked for your business when needed. Since you started using Motivity back in 2010 your annual contract renewed automatically every year to avoid disruption to service - as per the terms and conditions on the original registration form. We just ask for advance notice before the end of the current contract if you no longer want to renew. Apologies if you didn't think this was clear and thanks for your custom over the last 8 years. All the best, Simon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from AppStation. They worked with us to refine our requirements and met the demands of integrating with our bespoke sales/order system. The support team are friendly and respond quickly to our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Company that has produced an App that has been tailored to suit the needs of our clients. The reports generated are professional and very well laid out. We are very happy with Appstation and recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The app is extremely easy to follow. By having the worksheet prepared in advance this enables our engineers spend less time completing worksheets whilst onsite. We no longer have to wait for the engineer to drop off his worksheet before we can action any requests for parts or invoice the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, It has really improved our system management and we now are paperfree."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found Simon to be very helpful with excellent advise and help in setting up the system Just signed up after initial 1st month trial System fit in with we work Looked at others but this one fit the bill"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly flexible service, tailored to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff alongside a fantastic system."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Since we have had motivity it has made life an awful lot easier with regards to managing our day to day jobs. Simon and the team have made the whole process alot easier and they are only a phone call away should we need any assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect tool for our company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Appstation cuts down admin time, helps to comply with environmental issues, speeds up invoicing and overall improves company image"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The speed in which my query what processed and completed was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Appstation has provided us with the ability to give customers real time information and enable us to deal with engineer findings promptly and efficiently. We can invoice immediately on completion of work and this has improved our overall profitability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Appstation is a great way to go paperless with worksheets, reliable and easy to use. we have had a couple of very small problems which the back up team resolves with in minutes. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we have worked with Appstation to have a great App that works just how we want it. The team have worked very hard to ensure the report templates are 100% and when i have asked if something could be done or added they have managed to do it. To sum up Appstation A great App maintained by a great and very helpful company Alan Ward HW Logistics Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its a great system keeping me up to date with Engineers reports which are available daily. This system helps us to speed up our invoicing as the reports are available the very next morning. Its a good communication tool as the customer also receives the report. Great for planning jobs and inputting relevant data for the engineer and spares department. Not to forget the history files for equipment and customers so paper work has been reduced greatly in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bunch of guys and fast service! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It works well and any problems are usually sorted out over the phone, Simon and the team are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appstation is rated 4.77 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This