Appstation Reviews

4.77 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Appstation

About Appstation: Appstation is a leading provider of mobile workforce management apps and software solutions.

Our flagship mobile platform Motivity is used and relied on daily by hundreds of service companies across the UK.

Motivity was created to help business increase their efficiency and cut running costs by replacing traditional field paperwork with an easy-to-use app on smartphones and tablets.

Motivity is being continually updated by the expert development team in Sheffield.
With access to real-time monitoring, our systems provides continuous support to all customers, ensuring that the benefits of mobile workforce management are fully realised.

For over 18 years we have been exceeding customer expectations and consistently delivering excellent service, however, we never stop.

We are constantly striving to improve and offer new benefits and services each year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 243 5544

Email:
customerservice@motivitymobile.com

Location:
35 Jessops RiversideBrightside LaneSheffieldS9 2RX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Appstation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Simon and the team are a godsend for our small to medium sized company. The mobile solution has made our lives so much easier and has put a capital P into professionalism. The customer support is second to none and nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Appstation. From the 1st conversation to current, the team has made the transition from paper worksheets to digital a breeze and have always delivered our change requests without fuss or question. We have since met other contractors that use the same mobile solution, and some for many years now and they all sing it's praises. WELL DONE GUYS & THANK YOU FROM THE SABRE TEAM..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Simon could not be more helpful and efficient, all of our queries are sorted so quickly. Motivity has delivered everything it said it would. Very happy with the service provided."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The staff know their stuff and are happy to help at a drop of the hat when you have a question. Simon has been especially patient with my rambling queries. They are also willing to listen to suggestions. Licences can get quite pricey though, especially if you're not keen on the idea of sharing a login in the office and need more than one office user licence for something simple like holiday cover. Usability wise, bar lacking some visibility from a diary perspective, our guys out on the road really like it, and the app and website are, on the whole, very easy to use and quite intuitive. That said, I would have liked more support material such as a manual or users guides, as there have been times that I've had to hunt around until I've found what I've needed to do. A users guide would also likely have spared Simon from some of my emails, which I'm sure he would have appreciated ;-)"
Posted 6 months ago
"We are 2 months in after going live with Motivity. We are very impressed with the software and it is helping us greatly in reducing paperwork, increasing productivity and most of all keeping our customers up to date regarding works we are undertaking for them. The level of service from App Station is very good and the many "tweaks" we have asked for have been dealt with in an efficient and speedy manner."
Posted 6 months ago
"This app has revolutionised our business, It has allowed us to get our job sheets as soon as our engineers are done on a job therefor allowing us to invoice the job instantly."
Posted 9 months ago
"This software did work ok. Unfortunately when we cancelled the owner attempted to enforce payment for a further year even though we hadn’t signed anything to agree this. Unfortunate end to our relationship."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Terri. I am glad that Motivity worked for your business when needed. Since you started using Motivity back in 2010 your annual contract renewed automatically every year to avoid disruption to service - as per the terms and conditions on the original registration form. We just ask for advance notice before the end of the current contract if you no longer want to renew. Apologies if you didn't think this was clear and thanks for your custom over the last 8 years. All the best, Simon.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from AppStation. They worked with us to refine our requirements and met the demands of integrating with our bespoke sales/order system. The support team are friendly and respond quickly to our requests."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Company that has produced an App that has been tailored to suit the needs of our clients. The reports generated are professional and very well laid out. We are very happy with Appstation and recommend them without hesitation."
Posted 1 year ago
"The app is extremely easy to follow. By having the worksheet prepared in advance this enables our engineers spend less time completing worksheets whilst onsite. We no longer have to wait for the engineer to drop off his worksheet before we can action any requests for parts or invoice the work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, It has really improved our system management and we now are paperfree."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Simon to be very helpful with excellent advise and help in setting up the system Just signed up after initial 1st month trial System fit in with we work Looked at others but this one fit the bill"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly flexible service, tailored to our needs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff alongside a fantastic system."
Posted 1 year ago
"Since we have had motivity it has made life an awful lot easier with regards to managing our day to day jobs. Simon and the team have made the whole process alot easier and they are only a phone call away should we need any assistance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect tool for our company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Appstation cuts down admin time, helps to comply with environmental issues, speeds up invoicing and overall improves company image"
Posted 1 year ago
"The speed in which my query what processed and completed was perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"Appstation has provided us with the ability to give customers real time information and enable us to deal with engineer findings promptly and efficiently. We can invoice immediately on completion of work and this has improved our overall profitability."
Posted 1 year ago
"Appstation is a great way to go paperless with worksheets, reliable and easy to use. we have had a couple of very small problems which the back up team resolves with in minutes. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"we have worked with Appstation to have a great App that works just how we want it. The team have worked very hard to ensure the report templates are 100% and when i have asked if something could be done or added they have managed to do it. To sum up Appstation A great App maintained by a great and very helpful company Alan Ward HW Logistics Ltd"
Posted 1 year ago
Appstation is rated 4.77 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support