Appstation Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Appstation

About Appstation: Appstation is a leading provider of mobile workforce management apps and software solutions.

Our flagship mobile platform Motivity is used and relied on daily by hundreds of service companies across the UK.

Motivity was created to help business increase their efficiency and cut running costs by replacing traditional field paperwork with an easy-to-use app on smartphones and tablets.

Motivity is being continually updated by the expert development team in Sheffield.
With access to real-time monitoring, our systems provides continuous support to all customers, ensuring that the benefits of mobile workforce management are fully realised.

For over 18 years we have been exceeding customer expectations and consistently delivering excellent service, however, we never stop.

We are constantly striving to improve and offer new benefits and services each year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 243 5544

Email:
customerservice@motivitymobile.com

Location:
35 Jessops RiversideBrightside LaneSheffieldS9 2RX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Appstation?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff alongside a fantastic system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Since we have had motivity it has made life an awful lot easier with regards to managing our day to day jobs. Simon and the team have made the whole process alot easier and they are only a phone call away should we need any assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect tool for our company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Appstation cuts down admin time, helps to comply with environmental issues, speeds up invoicing and overall improves company image"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The speed in which my query what processed and completed was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Appstation has provided us with the ability to give customers real time information and enable us to deal with engineer findings promptly and efficiently. We can invoice immediately on completion of work and this has improved our overall profitability."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Appstation is a great way to go paperless with worksheets, reliable and easy to use. we have had a couple of very small problems which the back up team resolves with in minutes. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"we have worked with Appstation to have a great App that works just how we want it. The team have worked very hard to ensure the report templates are 100% and when i have asked if something could be done or added they have managed to do it. To sum up Appstation A great App maintained by a great and very helpful company Alan Ward HW Logistics Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Its a great system keeping me up to date with Engineers reports which are available daily. This system helps us to speed up our invoicing as the reports are available the very next morning. Its a good communication tool as the customer also receives the report. Great for planning jobs and inputting relevant data for the engineer and spares department. Not to forget the history files for equipment and customers so paper work has been reduced greatly in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great bunch of guys and fast service! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It works well and any problems are usually sorted out over the phone, Simon and the team are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been using the system since Nov 2015. Since then it has been upgraded and developed. We find it invaluable in tracking jobs and record keeping."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just started to use Motivity Mobile full time after a trial period. Love how easy it is to use and how it has cut secretarial paperwork down making life much easier. Engineers paperwork more professional, no more scribbles on hand written work sheets. The support and help is exceptional, nothing is too much trouble to sort out. Strongly recommend to anyone considering this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simon, Karl and all the team have help us develop our remote workers IT and have provided first class support throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great team to work with. Their support is first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Whenever we call or email there is always someone there to help, and usually the problem is solved quickly. The service recieved is very good and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Motivity appstation via Servicelife has made our working life so mush easier with the simple silent connection between our engineers and our office. We could now not function without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"quick responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff are very friendly and always there to help. Any issues with have with the system gets fixed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Appstation is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews