Mirage Display Reviews

4.98 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirage Display

About Mirage Display: We are Mirage Display Ltd. We specialise in producing Portable Display Stands for exhibitions & events. Based in Stockport, Cheshire www.miragedisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 482 7997

Email:
enquiries@miragedisplay.co.uk

Location:
Marsland Street Industrial EstateHazel Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mirage Display?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian P
"Having approached Mirage not knowing exactly what we wanted, Dave was extremely helpful, showed us what was available, helped with the artwork and in the end produced a perfect backdrop screen for us. Very friendly company and will definitely recommend to others."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mark J
"We received a first class service from start to finish despite the tight deadline we were working to. The exhibition stand was excellent quality and was very well received by staff and customers. Thank you Dave and everyone at Mirage Displays."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased the Twist stand and found it to be extremely well designed and easy to put up and dismantle. The staff are friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the exhibition stand we purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dave has been very helpful and speedy with his response and design approvals. Very much appreciated it during last min events rush!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"brilliant shop, very good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria A
Verified Buyer
"Mirage always go out of their way to meet our print needs on the tightest of deadlines. The print quality is excellent and they always deliver our orders on time. Cannot fault this company at all. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dave and the people at Mirage have always delivered for us, on time and at reasonable prices. The quality of their stuff is great and they're really nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can always rely on you guys, particularly Dave Hardman, to provide a great service..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After initial skepticism about which exhibition system to use, Dave at Mirage clearly outlined the pros and cons of various systems, demoed them to us and recommended the T3. The design and after sales support they have offered us since has been second to none, even when we have put them under tight deadlines. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Having approached Mirage not knowing exactly what we wanted, Dave was extremely helpful, showed us what was available, helped with the artwork and in the end produced a perfect backdrop screen for us. Very friendly company and will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mirage were tremendously helpful in identifying precisely what would best fit our needs. They then worked hard - and very quickly - to help us come up with a design which was striking and best show-cased our brand. We have now bought two different items from Mirage - double sided Windchaser banners and a pop up stand. Both were delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. Dave Hardman was helpful, professional and a delight to work with throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We received a first class service from start to finish despite the tight deadline we were working to. The exhibition stand was excellent quality and was very well received by staff and customers. Thank you Dave and everyone at Mirage Displays."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased the Twist stand and found it to be extremely well designed and easy to put up and dismantle. The staff are friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the exhibition stand we purchased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The people at Mirage, specifically Dave, were really helpful & amenable. The products arrived on time & looked as good as we hoped. We are very happy with the service and support we get from Mirage & will contact them with any future display needs. Bravo!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flexible and professional, a pleasure to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to work with, flexible and fast. We liked the product too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful team who go out of their way every time to help us hit our deadlines. Have always had excellent service from Mirage, highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For the years we have used Mirage Display, we have never been let down. Their Quality of products and Service are both excellent and turnaround is always very quick, so we know we can always rely on them. Thank you for all of your help in the past and I hope that we can work with you for many years in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The communication, service and approach by the staff is excellent. They always know what we want and deliver in great time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As usual Dave our enquiry was dealt with in fast efficient way resulting in a more than satisfactory and pleasing outcome"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous end to end service. Great product, great communication and great value for money. First point of call whenever we need stands or POS."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service, helpful staff and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always provide a quick, friendly service with excellent results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mirage Display is rated 4.98 based on 47 reviews