Mirage Display Reviews

4.98 Rating 87 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mirage Display
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mirage Display Reviews

About Mirage Display:

We are Mirage Display Ltd. We specialise in producing Portable Display Stands for exhibitions & events. Based in Stockport, Cheshire www.miragedisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 482 7997

Email:

enquiries@miragedisplay.co.uk

Location:

Marsland Street Industrial EstateHazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Mirage Display made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best service, have never let me down.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick delivery times, good products and excellent customer assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product is very good, great customer service and quick turnaround times.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful service. Mirage are always happy to discuss your needs to give you the best solution to your requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and products. Dave and the team are always friendly and efficient, they are willing to lend a helping hand whenever necessary. Excellent work.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick responses to queries, good pricing and excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Mirage are always ready to help, their products are amazing and always look great. Highly recommended Lesley at JKC Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, always delivers on time. A pleasure working with you
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, helpful and always accommodating to our last minute requests. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
After a few let downs on briefs with other suppliers, Dave at Mirage Displays came to my rescue. Everything was straight forward & easy and delivered when he said it would be. Thank you Mirage, and especially Dave.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality printing with an excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service and the display looked great! Fitting instructions could be a little clearer and it would be nice to have a tool to fix the graphic to the stand, it was quite hard work with such a large display to erect. Still, really happy with the end product, definite value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Good presentable banner, very quick response and delivered within a day
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, rapid delivery (ahead of a tight schedule!) and really lovely service – even in the face of a few snafus from our side! Thank you, Mirage and thank you, Dave :) Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid response to our initial enquiry. Great advice on the range of products, and the right one to suit our needs. Very quick turnaround after order submitted. Excellent quality. Thanks for a great service
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Mirage Display for many years for all my Exhibition stands etc. Excellent service, always go the extra mile and offer innovative ideas if I'm looking for something a bit different.
Posted 3 years ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Mirage and especially Dave. They have always gone above and beyond – from communication to production and delivery. I'll be using them again for sure. If you want great results I'd definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 3 years ago
We've ordered various products from Mirage over the past few years and Dave always provides a first class service from start to finish. Flags ordered this time were produced and delivered on time and look great! Would definitely recommend Mirage Displays to others.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very happy with the contact made by Dave Hardman and his colleague when he was away, to make sure that we received our banners in perfect time for an important event. Thank you and we shall be ordering some more very soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Mirage Display is rated 4.98 based on 87 reviews