Mirage Display Reviews

4.98 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirage Display

About Mirage Display: We are Mirage Display Ltd. We specialise in producing Portable Display Stands for exhibitions & events. Based in Stockport, Cheshire www.miragedisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 482 7997

Email:
enquiries@miragedisplay.co.uk

Location:
Marsland Street Industrial EstateHazel Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mirage Display made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Ian P
"Having approached Mirage not knowing exactly what we wanted, Dave was extremely helpful, showed us what was available, helped with the artwork and in the end produced a perfect backdrop screen for us. Very friendly company and will definitely recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark J
"We received a first class service from start to finish despite the tight deadline we were working to. The exhibition stand was excellent quality and was very well received by staff and customers. Thank you Dave and everyone at Mirage Displays."
Posted 2 years ago
"We purchased the Twist stand and found it to be extremely well designed and easy to put up and dismantle. The staff are friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the exhibition stand we purchased."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick responses to queries, good pricing and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The team at Mirage are always ready to help, their products are amazing and always look great. Highly recommended Lesley at JKC Ltd"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, always delivers on time. A pleasure working with you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly, helpful and always accommodating to our last minute requests. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"After a few let downs on briefs with other suppliers, Dave at Mirage Displays came to my rescue. Everything was straight forward & easy and delivered when he said it would be. Thank you Mirage, and especially Dave."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality printing with an excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good service and the display looked great! Fitting instructions could be a little clearer and it would be nice to have a tool to fix the graphic to the stand, it was quite hard work with such a large display to erect. Still, really happy with the end product, definite value for money."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good presentable banner, very quick response and delivered within a day"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, rapid delivery (ahead of a tight schedule!) and really lovely service – even in the face of a few snafus from our side! Thank you, Mirage and thank you, Dave :) Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Rapid response to our initial enquiry. Great advice on the range of products, and the right one to suit our needs. Very quick turnaround after order submitted. Excellent quality. Thanks for a great service"
Posted 8 months ago
"I've used Mirage Display for many years for all my Exhibition stands etc. Excellent service, always go the extra mile and offer innovative ideas if I'm looking for something a bit different."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have nothing but good things to say about Mirage and especially Dave. They have always gone above and beyond – from communication to production and delivery. I'll be using them again for sure. If you want great results I'd definitely recommend them."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Posted 10 months ago
"We've ordered various products from Mirage over the past few years and Dave always provides a first class service from start to finish. Flags ordered this time were produced and delivered on time and look great! Would definitely recommend Mirage Displays to others."
Posted 10 months ago
"We were very happy with the contact made by Dave Hardman and his colleague when he was away, to make sure that we received our banners in perfect time for an important event. Thank you and we shall be ordering some more very soon!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Mirage were very helpful and efficient, especially considering we had a tight deadline and they managed to deliver. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service: there wasn't a product which exactly met our needs but Mirage managed to blend a couple of their existing units together and end up with a fantastic design solution for us. We were kept fully informed at all stages and would have no hesitation in using them again. Very pleased with the end result!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, great product, very speedy turnaround. Would highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent choice of products, fast turnaround and always friendly and helpful. We have used Mirage for a number of years and I would highly recommend them. An excellent service all round!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing support and advice through true design and purchasing process. The choice of products available is also helpful in relation to the different budgets we have for different events. A great team, one that I enjoy liaising with."
Posted 1 year ago
Mirage Display is rated 4.98 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support