Mirage Display Reviews

4.99 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirage Display

About Mirage Display: We are Mirage Display Ltd. We specialise in producing Portable Display Stands for exhibitions & events. Based in Stockport, Cheshire www.miragedisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 482 7997

Email:
enquiries@miragedisplay.co.uk

Location:
Marsland Street Industrial EstateHazel Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mirage Display ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian P
"Having approached Mirage not knowing exactly what we wanted, Dave was extremely helpful, showed us what was available, helped with the artwork and in the end produced a perfect backdrop screen for us. Very friendly company and will definitely recommend to others."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark J
"We received a first class service from start to finish despite the tight deadline we were working to. The exhibition stand was excellent quality and was very well received by staff and customers. Thank you Dave and everyone at Mirage Displays."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased the Twist stand and found it to be extremely well designed and easy to put up and dismantle. The staff are friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the exhibition stand we purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used Mirage Display for many years for all my Exhibition stands etc. Excellent service, always go the extra mile and offer innovative ideas if I'm looking for something a bit different."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have nothing but good things to say about Mirage and especially Dave. They have always gone above and beyond – from communication to production and delivery. I'll be using them again for sure. If you want great results I'd definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've ordered various products from Mirage over the past few years and Dave always provides a first class service from start to finish. Flags ordered this time were produced and delivered on time and look great! Would definitely recommend Mirage Displays to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy with the contact made by Dave Hardman and his colleague when he was away, to make sure that we received our banners in perfect time for an important event. Thank you and we shall be ordering some more very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mirage were very helpful and efficient, especially considering we had a tight deadline and they managed to deliver. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service: there wasn't a product which exactly met our needs but Mirage managed to blend a couple of their existing units together and end up with a fantastic design solution for us. We were kept fully informed at all stages and would have no hesitation in using them again. Very pleased with the end result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product, very speedy turnaround. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent choice of products, fast turnaround and always friendly and helpful. We have used Mirage for a number of years and I would highly recommend them. An excellent service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing support and advice through true design and purchasing process. The choice of products available is also helpful in relation to the different budgets we have for different events. A great team, one that I enjoy liaising with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have now bought several items from Mirage. In each case, the help with choice and then artwork was superb. All arrived on or before the time stated. All are brilliant. I would whole-heartedly recommend Mirage - and Dave in particular - to anyone looking to purchase any of the items that they provide. We have bought sail flags, pop up banners, a portable exhibition stand and most recently leaflet stands. All were excellent. Thank you so much. Scott Richards Solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mirage has helped us out with some very tight deadlines we had to achieve. They're adaptable and accommodating, I would definitely recommend the products and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Mirage for over a decade now and every job is as good as the last, turning around jobs in a tight time line has never been an issue and the people are friendly too. Keep up the good work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt service, friendly, efficient & helpful. Banner stand was exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The level of customer service provided by the team at Mirage Display is absolutely outstanding! Cannot recommend them enough. Dave, who looks after our account, is friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Mirage always meet our tight deadlines and the quality of what they produce is fantastic. They also deliver on time and their prices are very competitive too. I would highly recommend Mirage Display to anyone who is looking for a quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service and product is always excellent and of the highest quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional help and advice from Dave Hardman. Very helpful crit. on my own artwork to produce excellent results. Good quality materials and finish. Toni Zientek Chaiman - Hazel Grove Model Rail Society"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always had a great service and even with short deadlines. Great quality products too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always responsive and reliable and have turned things around at short notice for events."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good quality products and service. Very happy with our products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mirage Display is rated 4.99 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This