Mirage Display Reviews

4.98 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirage Display

About Mirage Display: We are Mirage Display Ltd. We specialise in producing Portable Display Stands for exhibitions & events. Based in Stockport, Cheshire www.miragedisplay.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 482 7997

Email:
enquiries@miragedisplay.co.uk

Location:
Marsland Street Industrial EstateHazel Grove

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mirage Display?

Your Rating
Gary P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can always rely on you guys, particularly Dave Hardman, to provide a great service...
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Ryan L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After initial skepticism about which exhibition system to use, Dave at Mirage clearly outlined the pros and cons of various systems, demoed them to us and recommended the T3. The design and after sales support they have offered us since has been second to none, even when we have put them under tight deadlines. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Ian P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having approached Mirage not knowing exactly what we wanted, Dave was extremely helpful, showed us what was available, helped with the artwork and in the end produced a perfect backdrop screen for us. Very friendly company and will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Sue C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mirage were tremendously helpful in identifying precisely what would best fit our needs. They then worked hard - and very quickly - to help us come up with a design which was striking and best show-cased our brand. We have now bought two different items from Mirage - double sided Windchaser banners and a pop up stand. Both were delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. Dave Hardman was helpful, professional and a delight to work with throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
Mark J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received a first class service from start to finish despite the tight deadline we were working to. The exhibition stand was excellent quality and was very well received by staff and customers.

Thank you Dave and everyone at Mirage Displays.
Posted 7 months ago
Tina B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We purchased the Twist stand and found it to be extremely well designed and easy to put up and dismantle. The staff are friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the exhibition stand we purchased.
Posted 8 months ago
Suzanne P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The people at Mirage, specifically Dave, were really helpful & amenable. The products arrived on time & looked as good as we hoped. We are very happy with the service and support we get from Mirage & will contact them with any future display needs. Bravo!
Posted 8 months ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flexible and professional, a pleasure to work with!
Posted 8 months ago
Richard N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to work with, flexible and fast. We liked the product too!
Posted 8 months ago
Vicky A
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helpful team who go out of their way every time to help us hit our deadlines. Have always had excellent service from Mirage, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
D H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

For the years we have used Mirage Display, we have never been let down. Their Quality of products and Service are both excellent and turnaround is always very quick, so we know we can always rely on them.

Thank you for all of your help in the past and I hope that we can work with you for many years in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Emma P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The communication, service and approach by the staff is excellent. They always know what we want and deliver in great time.
Posted 1 year ago
Ron T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As usual Dave our enquiry was dealt with in fast efficient way resulting in a more than satisfactory and pleasing outcome
Posted 1 year ago
Jill N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous end to end service. Great product, great communication and great value for money. First point of call whenever we need stands or POS.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service, helpful staff and good price
Posted 1 year ago
Aaron K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always provide a quick, friendly service with excellent results
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mirage responded very quickly to all enquiries and delivered our order in super fast time!
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and Mirage Display take you along every step of the journey. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much, love my isobar!
Posted 1 year ago
Oonagh L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are returning customers which is always a good start. The service was prompt, efficient and friendly and the banner displays are of a high quality. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and we were very happy with the products.
Posted 1 year ago
Mirage Display is rated 4.98 based on 43 reviews