Mimas Training Reviews

5.00 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mimas Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Mimas Training  Reviews

About Mimas Training :

Perhaps the idea of going back into school environment doesn't appeal to you. At Mimas Training we understand, that's why our in-house and accredited training courses and techniques are tailored for adult learning.

We supply both an active training environment with experienced tutors with a wealth of knowledge and advice if you need it, to e-learning which can be done in your time, at your convenience because we understand that life often throws up challenges we need to deal with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473744449

Email:

ben@mimastraining.com

Location:

Mimas TrainingUnit 1 Alpha Business ParkWhitehouse RoadIpswichSuffolk

Thank you for teaching in action and giving me the opportunity to see skills and concepts being implemented in real-time.
Posted 4 hours ago
Ben was the perfect teacher, he reflected back through personal experiences and used that into scenarios and learning, I’m looking to extend my learning with Ben on future courses šŸ™Œ
Posted 5 hours ago
The course was very well structured and the information given was presented well. Ben is a great teacher and is easy to talk to if any questions needed to be asked. I would recommend Mimas Training to anybody wishing to venture into security
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, was a pleasure having you on the course!
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic course. After coming back into the business from years ago a lot of things have changed. Very well structured course, easy to understand literature and well presented. When I need to refresh, Mimas will be the place to go. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to meet you Brian was a great course
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course delivered by a very friendly,approachable and knowledgeable tutor.Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julian, glad you enjoyed yourself
Posted 2 months ago
Great well delivered training thanks Paul S
Posted 2 months ago
Great to meet you Paul ;)
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, helpful very happy with my corse thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great training provider highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great course. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and kept me informed of venue and dates with some pre-learning documents.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful effective opens more doors in life having more knowledge
Posted 2 months ago
Done my personal licence course with Ben was a lot of information to take in but everything was explained very well and I achieved a pass mark of 39/40
Highly recommend
Mimas Training  5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Training was superb and the whole process was very easy to use and navigate. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Good fun and well delivered, really enjoyed being back in the classroom again.
Posted 3 months ago
Well delivered corse, nice one Ben šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliantly run course not like most courses where you want to fall asleep Ben made learning a enjoyable experience with his fun friendly and professional attitude 100% recommended for any courses provided
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent training
Posted 3 months ago
Talked through how team worked and very freindly staff
Posted 3 months ago
Just completed a 4 day SIA course with Ben, fantastic tutor Who really brought his wealth of experience to the course instead of it being death by PowerPoint he brought it to life so it sinks into your brain and is an enjoyable experience. The course is intense and you take a lot of information in but Ben helps it stick rather than feeling overwhelmed i was confident going into the exams - waiting for my results!

They centre is COVID aware with plenty of social distancing in place and hand sanitizers etc so felt very safe and comfortable.

Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect environment for learning and good friendly tutor.
Posted 4 months ago
Mimas Training is rated 5.00 based on 94 reviews