Mimas Training Reviews

5.00 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mimas Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mimas Training  Reviews

About Mimas Training :

Perhaps the idea of going back into school environment doesn't appeal to you. At Mimas Training we understand, that's why our in-house and accredited training courses and techniques are tailored for adult learning.

We supply both an active training environment with experienced tutors with a wealth of knowledge and advice if you need it, to e-learning which can be done in your time, at your convenience because we understand that life often throws up challenges we need to deal with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473744449

Email:

ben@mimastraining.com

Location:

Mimas TrainingUnit 1 Alpha Business ParkWhitehouse RoadIpswichSuffolk

Professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very enjoyable and well run, you are put at ease straight away which was great, Ben taught me everything I needed to know and passed the exams with ease and he had good experience to back up any questions asked. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to do any security training goes through Mimas as it’s well worth your money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course, made to feel welcome and content was easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good course with Ben, well delivered, learnt a lot and passed first time, will be using Mimas again for training.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed my course here, the trainer was brilliant and explained everything so well.
Posted 1 month ago
The Training provided was very professional And to a very high standard I did find some of the test questions very hard So I would advise you to pay attention and take the time to read all the books provided and do your research before doing this test. The office staff are very helpful and friendly and will offers great advice on a wide range of courses available at the centre. I would definitely recommend doing your training with them 100% satisfaction I definitely use them again
Mimas Training  5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Great course delivered at the perfect pace for our group. Will be booking more in the future. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
2nd course I have done with mimas training can't fault anything if I attend anymore it will definitely be through this company
Posted 4 months ago
Great to have you back Shaun, look forward to seeing you in the future ;)
Posted 4 months ago
Ben our tutor gave a very well executed and structured approach to the tuition it was a great opportunity and will definitely be back to learn more thankyou titans security and minas training 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Great to meet you ;). Great course, you taught Ben a lot as well which is what it's all about
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for teaching in action and giving me the opportunity to see skills and concepts being implemented in real-time.
Posted 6 months ago
Ben was the perfect teacher, he reflected back through personal experiences and used that into scenarios and learning, I’m looking to extend my learning with Ben on future courses 🙌
Posted 6 months ago
The course was very well structured and the information given was presented well. Ben is a great teacher and is easy to talk to if any questions needed to be asked. I would recommend Mimas Training to anybody wishing to venture into security
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, was a pleasure having you on the course!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic course. After coming back into the business from years ago a lot of things have changed. Very well structured course, easy to understand literature and well presented. When I need to refresh, Mimas will be the place to go. I highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
A pleasure to meet you Brian was a great course
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent course delivered by a very friendly,approachable and knowledgeable tutor.Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julian, glad you enjoyed yourself
Posted 8 months ago
Great well delivered training thanks Paul S
Posted 8 months ago
Great to meet you Paul ;)
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, helpful very happy with my corse thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great training provider highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Great course. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication and kept me informed of venue and dates with some pre-learning documents.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful effective opens more doors in life having more knowledge
Posted 9 months ago
Mimas Training is rated 5.00 based on 128 reviews