Mimas Training Reviews

5.00 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mimas Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Mimas Training  Reviews

About Mimas Training :

Perhaps the idea of going back into school environment doesn't appeal to you. At Mimas Training we understand, that's why our in-house and accredited training courses and techniques are tailored for adult learning.

We supply both an active training environment with experienced tutors with a wealth of knowledge and advice if you need it, to e-learning which can be done in your time, at your convenience because we understand that life often throws up challenges we need to deal with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473744449

Email:

ben@mimastraining.com

Location:

Mimas TrainingUnit 1 Alpha Business ParkWhitehouse RoadIpswichSuffolk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Done my personal licence course with Ben was a lot of information to take in but everything was explained very well and I achieved a pass mark of 39/40
Highly recommend
Mimas Training  5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 11 hours ago
Training was superb and the whole process was very easy to use and navigate. Would highly recommend!
Posted 12 hours ago
Good fun and well delivered, really enjoyed being back in the classroom again.
Posted 4 days ago
Well delivered corse, nice one Ben 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliantly run course not like most courses where you want to fall asleep Ben made learning a enjoyable experience with his fun friendly and professional attitude 100% recommended for any courses provided
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent training
Posted 1 week ago
Talked through how team worked and very freindly staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just completed a 4 day SIA course with Ben, fantastic tutor Who really brought his wealth of experience to the course instead of it being death by PowerPoint he brought it to life so it sinks into your brain and is an enjoyable experience. The course is intense and you take a lot of information in but Ben helps it stick rather than feeling overwhelmed i was confident going into the exams - waiting for my results!

They centre is COVID aware with plenty of social distancing in place and hand sanitizers etc so felt very safe and comfortable.

Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect environment for learning and good friendly tutor.
Posted 1 month ago
Ben was amazing, he made me feel comfortable with asking anything about the course. He was very clear on all the teaching aspects
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor has a deep knowledge and gave us anecdotal accounts of how the door supervisor work is.He is very nice and answered all questions well and with personal examples.
Posted 1 month ago
The instructior is friendly and polite. His use of real life examples really helped me with the assessments. I would recommend this course to all walks of life. U don't need to be a gym type. The only place I would recommend in the south east of England.
Posted 1 month ago
I completed the door supervision 4 day training programme with Ben.. The level of his teaching was unbeatable. We were made to feel very welcome and most of all comfortable. I would highly recommend mimas training
Posted 1 month ago
Very intuitive with loads of experience shared.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company, reliable and professional
Mimas Training  5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quality training program and excellent tutoring👌.
Posted 1 month ago
The best teacher I ever had I learned a lot skills Ben was really helpful and so friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Guidance covered all levels of ability from those with experience and those without. Plenty of opportunities to ask questions if unsure of anything.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tutor , venue and great course. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, highly recommend as Ben was helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
Mimas Training is rated 5.00 based on 60 reviews