Mimas Training Reviews

5.0 Rating 200 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mimas Training
5.0
Based on 200 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mimas Training  Reviews

About Mimas Training :

Perhaps the idea of going back into school environment doesn't appeal to you. At Mimas Training we understand, that's why our in-house and accredited training courses and techniques are tailored for adult learning.

We supply both an active training environment with experienced tutors with a wealth of knowledge and advice if you need it, to e-learning which can be done in your time, at your convenience because we understand that life often throws up challenges we need to deal with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473744449

Email:

ben@mimastraining.com

Location:

Mimas TrainingUnit 1 Alpha Business ParkWhitehouse RoadIpswichSuffolk

I have done two courses with Mimas Training. The courses were easy to follow and very convenient, as I was able to pause and take a break at any time. Definitely helped me keep my training up to date and the boss happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I preferred the multiple choice answers better than having to fill the missing words in a sentence but on the whole very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have completed a number of traing packages with Mimas over the last 6 month or so so that i can carry out my duties at the site im working, the traing packages were easy to follow and complete with the results giving at the end of each traning package ans easy to upload results and forward on to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Mimas training very hopeful when I was doing my training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training I received was a real help and very professional. I would highly recommend Ben and Mimas training to anyone that needs it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality course and training from Ben, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a good experience i learned a lot also great staff and trainer were always polite and helpful I would 100% recommend Mimas training 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and really well trained by the trainer learnt a lot 💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mimas training are very good company to do your Door supervisor (DS) course with and they are a friendly people and the staff are really helping when going through the training would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Professional and Informative….. Learnt a lot and now waiting to put it into Practice …… Thank You Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a Good & Clear Course …… The Instructor was a Good Teacher and helped with with Any problems or any Part that wasn’t Clear to Me. Would Recommend Them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Training, really happy will come back in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Food Safety course I have done 🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will def come back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic First Aid Training, really loved the tutor made it easy and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say, I contacted Mimas as I found them on google as needed my staff trained for various e-learning courses and Ben was amazing. Talked me through the process and how the system works so I can manage the staff and their training all from one portal and download the certificates and monitor their progress, for 200+ staff that's been so complicated before, this system is a breeze. I would recommend Mimas Training to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company, completed my SIA CCTV training with them. Brilliant tutor and facilities, everyone was really helpful and answered all questions I asked. Even helped with setting up my portal for the SIA application. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The training I received during the week was really good, I learnt a lot during the course The instructor was really good and he went through each stage very carefully so I understand what was being said
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mimas Training is rated 5.0 based on 200 reviews