Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7698

Write Your review

Tell us how Midway Clothing & Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Midway offer a very personal and professional service. The quality of the garments are excellent and the embroidery perfect. As a long standing customer they are always happy to supply samples and provide guidance on the best places to add the company logo. The more you buy the pricing goes down but they will also provide one off garments. I communicate by email and telephone and normally have pricing within a day, quicker if I telephone normally instant. Delivery is always on time even when we sometimes push for quick jobs they somehow always manage to deliver and we are very appreciative of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good Service, reasonable prices and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, quality product, quick turnaround time and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We've been a customer for just over 3 years now and can't praise them enough! Very approachable and friendly, professional and turn orders around very quickly with high quality garments. Pricing is very competitive too. Overall I'd highly recommend them and we look forward to working with Midway for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service as always from Midway Clothing. High quality clothing and embroidery - delivered on time at a very competitive rate. I would highly recommend Midway for all your workwear clothing and promotional needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We use Midway for branded clothing as well as promotional product for three simple reasons: - Great customer service - Good quality - Competitive cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They fulfilled our order in a timely manner. Simon was a pleasure to work with and the quality of the finished embroidered garments is excellent. I would recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fair pricing, simple design & ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having been let down previously by other clothing suppliers, Midway clothing was recommended to me by OneBC, a Nottingham based, fashion house. Simon was incredibly helpful and efficient, arranging over 15 clothing samples for staff to try before I placed an order. Delivery of the order was prompt, with the quality of the embroidered company logo and clothing, being excellent. Far better than that supplied by several previous suppliers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a pleasure to work with Midway Clothing and Promotions. Excellent product at affordable prices. Very professional and humble where the service exceeded my expectation. In particular, in finalising all the small details. Moreover, queries were responded promptly. Thank you to Simon and his team for the outstanding service. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Midway Clothing products and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions provided an excellent and very personal service, from start to finish. They were very patient with me throughout the process - despite all my queries, order changes, and slow confirmation. The response time of the team was extremely quick which really helped me. The team was also very friendly and it seemed like they genuinely cared about the order. Most importantly, the team and I are incredibly happy with the quality and look of our garments; particularly given how reasonable the price was. We cannot fault Midway Clothing & Promotions and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to personalise garments for big or small groups.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always an excellent service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, competitive prices and delivered on time. I can't rate this company any higher. They really know their stuff and guide you through the process very professionally. I've used other local suppliers in the past for workwear but this company is the best and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommended. Dave (NDS) Nottinghamshire Driving School / LGV & B+E training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company who are really friendly and always there to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered in time and their products are great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An efficient, fast and reliable service offering high quality goods at a bargain price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - from initial choice of suitable garments and sizing, advice and steer of size and location of branding through to delivery without waiting 12 weekend no broken promises. Would recommend to anyone requiring corporate or sport clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews