Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Midway Clothing & Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great company, Simon always makes sure we get our orders in good time and always top quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and great turnaround/service throughout"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish and really good quality merchandise."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much for completing our relatively small order of hoodies in time for our school ski trip. The clothing was of excellent quality and the embroidery and printing were perfect! I will be using Midway again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simon and his staff have provide my business with uniforms for many years now. The work is always good, on time and competitively priced."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just before Christmas I was in need of some long sleeve T-shirts & Hoodies. I met Simon and although Midway were very busy with orders in the run up to Christmas he managed to get my order printed off and ready for me to collect in 4 days. Great service and really excellent product quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have ordered our work wear from Midway Clothing for several years and have always found them to be very helpful, professional and reliable. Their service is outstanding, and the quality is excellent! We would highly recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed new uniform for my staff and Midway Clothing were really helpful from start to finish. The quality of the clothing is excellent and service was great. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, communication and product. Always very happy with result, my go to supplier."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service form Midway Clothing. A pleasure dealing with Simon again. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Simon's business provides an excellent service. In my opinion they are big enough to cope yet small enough to care. I will continue to use them for my future requirements."
Posted 5 months ago
"Midway have provided a thoroughly professional service to us. Providing advice on the options for our uniforms at competitive prices. They provide a prompt services, including embroidery, with great customer service and good communication. I would recommend using them and will be looking to place further orders with them in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Midway offer a very personal and professional service. The quality of the garments are excellent and the embroidery perfect. As a long standing customer they are always happy to supply samples and provide guidance on the best places to add the company logo. The more you buy the pricing goes down but they will also provide one off garments. I communicate by email and telephone and normally have pricing within a day, quicker if I telephone normally instant. Delivery is always on time even when we sometimes push for quick jobs they somehow always manage to deliver and we are very appreciative of this."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service and products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good Service, reasonable prices and quality product."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good, quality product, quick turnaround time and good customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"We've been a customer for just over 3 years now and can't praise them enough! Very approachable and friendly, professional and turn orders around very quickly with high quality garments. Pricing is very competitive too. Overall I'd highly recommend them and we look forward to working with Midway for years to come."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service as always from Midway Clothing. High quality clothing and embroidery - delivered on time at a very competitive rate. I would highly recommend Midway for all your workwear clothing and promotional needs."
Posted 9 months ago
"We use Midway for branded clothing as well as promotional product for three simple reasons: - Great customer service - Good quality - Competitive cost"
Posted 9 months ago
"They fulfilled our order in a timely manner. Simon was a pleasure to work with and the quality of the finished embroidered garments is excellent. I would recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions"
Posted 9 months ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support