Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions

How would you rate Midway Clothing & Promotions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tom Mawhood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - from initial choice of suitable garments and sizing, advice and steer of size and location of branding through to delivery without waiting 12 weekend no broken promises. Would recommend to anyone requiring corporate or sport clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rizk McCay
Verified Buyer
"Midway Clothing are brilliant to work with, very helpful, always available, competitively priced and quick with turnaround times. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have now used Simon and his team on many occasions for various clothing issues for 3 businesses I run, Simon has always excelled with my expectations and has always given great advice on types of clothing to use. Keep up the good work Midway"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent efficient service. Most competitive prices in nottingham. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nigel Smith
Verified Buyer
"We have used Midway Clothing for many years and have always found them to be very helpful, professional and the clothing supplied is of very good quality. We would have no hesitation in in recommending Midway Clothing for any work-ware requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Campbell (MG Nottingham LTD)
Verified Buyer
"I am the director of MG Nottingham Ltd. Midway Clothing have just supplied all of the uniform ready for our opening of MG Nottingham Ltd. The products and service is fantastic and we will be using them for everything going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Malcolm Ledgar (Vehicle Procurements Ltd)
Verified Buyer
"I am the director of Vehicle Procurements Ltd. Midway Clothing have done all of our branded clothing and accessories since 2009 when I established the business. Now our company has grown significantly we receive many offers of similar products from various different companies. This doesn't make any difference to us due to the quality of service and products we receive from Midway Clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Harbinder Morton
Verified Buyer
"The Midway Team managed to meet a very tight deadline, whilst still providing quality embroidered polo shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kate Swarbrooke
Verified Buyer
"Always go that extra mile finding product and getting it to our clients in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amy Pownall
Verified Buyer
"Great Service .. Great Products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karin Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and supportive. Excellent value for money, great quality. Hardy's Farm Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Seery
Verified Buyer
"quick ordering, offers delivery which is helpful and good quality items. Good Service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charlotte Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service! Midway clothing have been brilliant right from the introduction. We had received samples, communication throughout and when the goods arrived they were all in named personal parcels easily identifiable to each member of staff. I couldn't recommend midway enough for all of your work wear requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nigel Garlick
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from Simon, quick turnaround, high quality and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lizzie Clark
Verified Buyer
"Midway Clothing provide a fantastic service with a personal touch. The products we ordered are great quality at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"orders are always accurate, arrive in a timely manner and products ordered are of high quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews