Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7698

Write Your review

Tell us how Midway Clothing & Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simon was speedy in replying to emails and calls, friendly and helpful, and turned the project around very quickly for us! We'd 100% use their services again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as ever Simon and his team have never let us down with price or quality and always delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Midway Clothing were great from the start. Helpful and quick to respond with the initial quote, understanding and informative when i had queries and the clothing with various embroidery was done to a great standard. Thanks for all your help, Simon - will be in touch shortly to place a new order!
Best, Tom
Posted 4 months ago
Simon and Sally were both very helpful and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Quick & easy ordering and an even quicker turnaround.
Posted 4 months ago
Simon and Sally were both very helpful with both of our recent orders and kept us informed throughout the process. Quick, easy & smooth process.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and quick turnaround. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful answering any queries, good quality, embroidery top notch, and at a good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, quality clothing, definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Midwayclothing for a number of years and have always received excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
One size/colour combination was not in stock, but the bulk of the order was sent anyway (I had been informed). The remainder of the order arrived a few days later. Quality good, price reasonable, communications pleasurable, club members happy with their stuff. Recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Simon and Mid Way Clothing provide SURE24 with all our branded uniform wear. They are first class in the service they provide. Prompt and efficient and have never let us down even when we have a last minute rush for extra items during exhibition times.
Posted 8 months ago
I've used Midway for many years and they've always offered exceptional value and service.

Alex. ASY Property Services
Posted 8 months ago
Just picked up t-shirts - top quality printing and material! Simon was so easy to deal with too and super quick service :) Excellent price too!
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service, always friendly and prompt -Simon and team are great
Posted 8 months ago
Provided construction safety/Hi viz clothing
Posted 8 months ago
Both my dad and I order our work clothes from here, great quality and service, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Also recommended to a friend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quality products at competitive prices, what more can you want!
Posted 8 months ago
We used Midway to produce new uniforms - t-shirts, jackets and aprons - for all of our front of house staff. The service and products received were first-rate.
Posted 8 months ago
My unit recently had an order for 20 polo shirts made up with two intricate designs to commemorate sailors and marines who fell in the 1st world war. The finalised artwork and design as well as the wording is absolutely 1st class. We have had designs done by other companies before, but nothing as good as the finished products we received from you guys. Thank you very much, and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Last weekend we celebrated fifty years of the British Carp Study Group. It was important that the merchandise was of the highest quality and the clothing supplied by Simon fitted the bill. From my initial contact through selection of clothing, logo design and production the team was helpful and the process faultless. Thank you for contributing to the success of our event
Posted 11 months ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews