Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7698

Write Your review

Tell us how Midway Clothing & Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service and a very personable and friendly team that I've been delighted to work with for over 10 years.
Posted 1 year ago
The hoodies were exactly as ordered. They were very reasonably priced and a good quality product. The delivery window was within the advised time scale.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about Midway is professional. From my original conversation with Simon, through every aspect they were clear , exact and prompt. Thank you Midway.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service, easy to deal with and prompt personal delivery Wouldn't go anywhere else !
Posted 1 year ago
Always Happy to help great service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered new uniform for my removal company, Simon was very helpful and informative. Helped us with colours to make our logo stand out. Will be ordering again, nice to have somewhere local that we can pop into to check the quality of the clothing before ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Simon and from start to finish he was great, the quality of the polo shirts were great, and better than expected, the advice he gave regarding our logos and where they needed to be centralized was again great.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon and Sally could not be more helpful! They supply us with everything from teenytiny polo shirts for the children to waterproof winter coats for the staff team. Some items are printed, some embroidered, all to a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, Simon always makes sure we get our orders in good time and always top quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and great turnaround/service throughout
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish and really good quality merchandise.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for completing our relatively small order of hoodies in time for our school ski trip. The clothing was of excellent quality and the embroidery and printing were perfect! I will be using Midway again!
Posted 2 years ago
Simon and his staff have provide my business with uniforms for many years now. The work is always good, on time and competitively priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Just before Christmas I was in need of some long sleeve T-shirts & Hoodies. I met Simon and although Midway were very busy with orders in the run up to Christmas he managed to get my order printed off and ready for me to collect in 4 days. Great service and really excellent product quality.
Posted 2 years ago
We have ordered our work wear from Midway Clothing for several years and have always found them to be very helpful, professional and reliable. Their service is outstanding, and the quality is excellent! We would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed new uniform for my staff and Midway Clothing were really helpful from start to finish. The quality of the clothing is excellent and service was great. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, communication and product. Always very happy with result, my go to supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service form Midway Clothing. A pleasure dealing with Simon again. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Simon's business provides an excellent service. In my opinion they are big enough to cope yet small enough to care. I will continue to use them for my future requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Midway have provided a thoroughly professional service to us. Providing advice on the options for our uniforms at competitive prices. They provide a prompt services, including embroidery, with great customer service and good communication. I would recommend using them and will be looking to place further orders with them in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews