MI HVAC Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MI HVAC Services
Read MI HVAC Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service from a first class company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service an very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, turned up on time and got the job done. My new pressure tank is wonderful just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mi Installations are competative, very professional and thorough in all aspects of their work. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MI have looked after my oil boiler for a number of years. They are always friendly competitively priced and skilled in the art of keeping my boiler working efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Grahame Tilley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, Great work at a good price - i have used this company for my business needs for 5 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using MI HVAC Services for a number of years now and they are reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time wearing PPE. Lovely to have my hearing working so quickly! The engineer talked me through how to use the controls and nothing was too much trouble. I’ll be calling on you again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and competitively priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any gas work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The MI HVAC engineers turned up on time and completed the work that I had requested in an efficient manner. They were well presented, polite and wore face masks throughout. They tidied up, removed all packaging and made sure that I was happy with the final product. I would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good team and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well established reliable professional company. That will answer the phone. Also will work with you. Recommend 👍🔧🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have been using MI for years never a problem always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MI HVAC Services is rated 4.9 based on 34 reviews