Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,924 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

5
Michael S
Great product delivered quickly and with minimal packaging. Always top service from M4F
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Joshua S
Great gear , quick delivery , great customer service. Stuck to the date and time of delivery and always let me know where my gear was. Deffinately recommend Made4Fighters Thanks folks ✌️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Ruth C
I ordered boxing gloves and wraps brilliant quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Trainers were is really good nick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
got a hyperfly deluxe belt and it came pretty quickly by post. Belt is perfect as expected, would recommend to anyone and buy again also.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Nina C
Easy process & payment. Great product I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
The gloves I ordered where delivered promptly and are absolutely fantastic. I‘ve had tons of people coming up complimenting them. Have recommended Made4Fighters for those who want them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Matthew T
Fantastic speedy service, great packaging and an amazingly good value product of the very highest quality. I can’t recommend this company enough. My son, a budding martial artist, has never been happier 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So cute! Thank you for the kind words :) Josie M4F
Posted 10 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Hollie from the team e mailed me to say didn't have size ordered and asked if another size would be ok and it was so replied yes and was sent an alternative size very efficient was happy with that thanks to made 4fighters for making my online purchase easy even with a small query.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

We hope you love your new shorts!

Hollie
M4F
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mark S
Great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sam B
Fast service great product 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
George I
Fast shipping,great quality gear!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cristian D
The quality of the product is just priceless. I ordered from Mexico and it took exactly 15 days (counting weekends) which is a pretty short time for international packages. I loved my new backpack and I'm ready to use it for every training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Yesim B
Very happy with the delivery and also with the item purchased love the venum boxing gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark D
Very quick delivery with no issues. A great range of equipment on the website could t recommend this company enough. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark M
Very happy with my purchase 🥊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
SHARON C
Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jordan Q
Very happy I received my order quick time just before I went on holiday :) thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,924 reviews