Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,629 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Joshua S
"Great gear , quick delivery , great customer service. Stuck to the date and time of delivery and always let me know where my gear was. Deffinately recommend Made4Fighters Thanks folks ✌️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Ruth C
"I ordered boxing gloves and wraps brilliant quality and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Trainers were is really good nick."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"got a hyperfly deluxe belt and it came pretty quickly by post. Belt is perfect as expected, would recommend to anyone and buy again also."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nina C
"Easy process & payment. Great product I love it."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"The gloves I ordered where delivered promptly and are absolutely fantastic. I‘ve had tons of people coming up complimenting them. Have recommended Made4Fighters for those who want them."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Matthew T
"Fantastic speedy service, great packaging and an amazingly good value product of the very highest quality. I can’t recommend this company enough. My son, a budding martial artist, has never been happier 😊"
Posted 6 months ago
So cute! Thank you for the kind words :) Josie M4F
Posted 6 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Hollie from the team e mailed me to say didn't have size ordered and asked if another size would be ok and it was so replied yes and was sent an alternative size very efficient was happy with that thanks to made 4fighters for making my online purchase easy even with a small query."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

We hope you love your new shorts!

Hollie
M4F
Posted 7 months ago
5
Mark S
"Great fit"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Sam B
"Fast service great product 👍🏼"
Posted 8 months ago
5
George I
"Fast shipping,great quality gear!!"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Cristian D
"The quality of the product is just priceless. I ordered from Mexico and it took exactly 15 days (counting weekends) which is a pretty short time for international packages. I loved my new backpack and I'm ready to use it for every training."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Yesim B
"Very happy with the delivery and also with the item purchased love the venum boxing gloves"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Mark D
"Very quick delivery with no issues. A great range of equipment on the website could t recommend this company enough. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark M
"Very happy with my purchase 🥊"
Posted 1 year ago
5
SHARON C
"Love them!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jordan Q
"Very happy I received my order quick time just before I went on holiday :) thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,629 reviews