Lumina Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We used Lumina at our wedding recently in Sept 2019 and were very impressed with their amazing service /props/selfie mirror and our guest book is a lovely keepsake. Thank you โ™ฅ๏ธ
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks guys Ive got lots of good fun memories ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Lumina team, thank you so much for providing the selfie mirror at my daughters wedding. Everyone had great fun posing for their photos with all the props, and Catherine and David loved the album and the personal notes that everyone left for them. It really added to the day and captured memories forever - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the most commented on parts of our wedding was the selfie mirror! Everyone loved it and loved the friendly staff that were there to help and even suggest some entertaining photos. We now have a book of all our guests having an amazing time that we can look back on in years to come! Thanks so much guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service at our wedding on Thursday! Lovely guys who provided a top class service and presented us with the loveliest guest book! Thanks again guys x
Posted 1 year ago
The two members of staff were very polite & helpful, nothing was a problem to them & everyone of the guests enjoyed the craic at the mirror Thank you again for everything
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!! So much fun all our guests loved the selfie mirror at our wedding, the staff who were there to help were great and so friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
They were absolutely amazing!! Brilliant from start to finish. Staff were so friendly and accommodating!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Alan and his team for everything. Our guests really enjoyed the Selfie Mirror.
Posted 1 year ago
We hired Lumina for our wedding and they did not disappoint! Very friendly & helpful staff and everyone really enjoyed the selfie mirror. I would highly recommend it to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely service, guests had lots of fun Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the moment we booked the selfie mirror for our wedding to the moment the guys left on the night. Very professional and great pics all round. Thanks again, guys. Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
5/5 really enjoyed the selfie pod at our wedding and so did our guests. I think everyone had a go at some stage. friendly attendant, great props and the guest book was the best keepsake. thankyou so much lumina. would definately recommend!!!
Posted 2 years ago
They were absolutely amazing!! Would highly recommend them! Brilliant from start to finish. Staff were so friendly and accommodating! Ciaran
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the service and the Lumina Team. They looked after everything at our wedding and the guests loved the Mirror
Posted 2 years ago
The selfie mirror was really entertaining for our guests and the staff were really accommodating. Top marks all round :)
Posted 2 years ago
I canโ€™t recommend Lumina highly enough...everything was so straightforward from booking & so easy to do it all via email. We had the selfie mirror at our wedding on 28th December 2018 & the girls were brilliant, no fuss just made sure our guests had a great time & they definitely did...they are all raving about it! Thanks again guys!
Posted 2 years ago
We used the selfie mirror at our wedding in October and it was such good fun, it was definately well worth the money for a fun extra on our big day. We wanted something different and thatโ€™s what we got. Ourselves and our guests just loved it and we have the wee photo album full of fun photos to always look back on. We would definitely recommend lumina to anyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 years ago
After my photobooth was cancelled the night before my Mum's surprise 60th Birthday party. A work colleague recommended Lumina. Alan was absolutely fantastic. I rang Lumina at 9.30am and my event was confirmed by 11am the same day. By 1pm I had a confirmation email, agreed times, booking despoit paid, our printed photograph layout approved and backdrops and props confirmed. As someone in business I am a very tough critic and I honestly cannot recommend Lumina enough from there outstanding customer service to the smooth running of the event. I recieved so many comments from our guests on the success of the Photobooth. A first class service and business within Northern Ireland. Thank you for the quick turnaround we really appreciated it and it made for a night to remember.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and communication throughout. Nothing was too difficult, Alan and his wife were very well organised and easily took control to allow us to enjoy our party. Would definitely use again, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Lumina is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews