Lumina Reviews

4.96 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Service. It was such a big hit at our wedding. Highly recommend having Lumina at your wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alan was fantastic my guests did not leave the selfie mirror all night!! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had Alan at our wedding. He was brilliant . We got a lovely photo book at the end with beautiful messages from the family 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Service. Such a lovely personal touch to our wedding and you guys were so helpful - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan and the other member were extremely professional and helped myself and my new husband have the best day by making the end of the day fun and the photos taken were of amazing quality and the guestbook we received was a fabulous touch to the end of an already fabulous day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a selfie mirror at our wedding and everyone just loved it! Alan was brilliant and so professional! We can’t stop looking at our guest book! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, we had a photo booth at our wedding and it went done a treat!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow !! A fabulous feature to our wedding at Harvey’s Point , Donegal ! The guests loved it !! Entertaining everyone after dinner and providing us with an amazing photobook full of guests own pics and special messages we will treasure forever ! On arrival Alan set it all up told us to go and relax and they would take care of everything. We left them to it and the results were amazing and our guests were flat out having fun and still talking about it at breakfast !! Thank you so much for adding to the excitement of our special day. First Class :0) Stirling & Elaine Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mirror especially at one wedding with some restrictions still in place. Staff member fantastic all of our guests loved it and we loved the guest book 🤩🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan and his team were amazing for our wedding. They were so professional and their set up was brilliant including their guest book. Such a fun experience for any wedding. Would highly recommmed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We booked last minute for our wedding due to restrictions but it was the best decision. Our guests loved it. The guest book was an amazing touch. Thank you! Claire & Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service! Helpful and very friendly! Everyone loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful staff from our booking right through to the night of the wedding. Very enjoyable. Everyone seemed to have great fun & the photos were fantastic. I would highly recommend. Thankyou for coming to our wedding ❤.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a brilliant extra and we are so glad we booked Lumina for our reception. We were a bit worried about covid and how it might affect things but Alan had all measures in places. It was great craic and lovely to have booked signed with photos, as a keepsake. Defo recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely excellent service, cannot recommend it highly enough. Was such a lovely pick me up on our honeymoon. A definte highlight of the day and all our guests loved it. Alan us a gent and couldn't do enough. Highly recommend for any event Love, Eilish and Emmet
Lumina 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot thank Alan and his team enough for helping make our day extra special on 10/09/2020. He answered all my queries and concerns quickly on the run up to the day and put me at ease in my decision to go ahead with the selfie mirror for our reception. It was definitely the right decision! His team made sure everything ran smoothly and safely, wearing visors and making sure everything was thoroughly cleaned between guests. Our guests really enjoyed having a little bit extra entertainment too as we were not allowed dancing to the band and it was really great getting the guestbook to look back on all our pictures! Thank you so much and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much to Alan and the team, who helped us create some amazing memories, at our wedding this weekend. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo experience and we really enjoyed looking through the photo album the following day. Dermot & Marie Lafferty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where to start. We had a nightmare on the run up to our wedding with family illness and a global pandemic, meaning we had to change our date 3 times. Alan has been a star, so understanding and sincere, a true gentleman. He worked with us to ensure that we still got the mirror we wanted and checked in regularly to hear how we were. On the night, Alan and Karen arrived and set up. They were meticulous about cleanliness, they both wore visors and as each prop was used by a guest it was dropped into a basket where it was sanitized by them and placed back for use by the next person. Our guests didn’t have to do anything but pick a prop and pose :) We had images e-mailed to us after the wedding and the pictures are so funny. The guest book is hilarious, some of the comments left alongside the pictures taken will have us laughing for years to come. It was a big hit. We would thoroughly recommend Lumina to anyone. Hassle free fun for you and your guests. Beverley and Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lumina were so easy to deal with and very patient on the night. Thank you all so much and we highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lumina is rated 4.96 based on 81 reviews