Lumina Reviews

4.95 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lumina were so easy to deal with and very patient on the night. Thank you all so much and we highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selfie mirror with great added functions. Quality of photos good. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Booked Lumina for my daughter wedding. The customers service was great and the guests just loved the mirror. The guest book provides some great memories.
Posted 3 months ago
Rented a selfie mirror for an eighteenth birthday party. Great night. Using the mirror was so much fun and brilliant photos. Staff were really professional, thanks everyone at Lumina
Posted 3 months ago
We used Lumina at our wedding recently in Dec 2019 and were very impressed with their amazing service /props/selfie mirror and our guest book is a lovely keepsake.
Posted 4 months ago
I used the Lumina selfie mirror for my wedding party and was not disappointed. Great service and would highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
There was a slight delay in setting up the equipment, but overall service was good.
Posted 6 months ago
Our wedding was on sun 27th Oct up at Rosspark Hotel, and would recommend ordering Lumina if you have an event planned such as a wedding, party etc its a great novelty thing to have as all our guests had great fun with it. From the moment I booked it the help and support by Alan was exceptional, and the members of staff on the night were friendly and helpful and making it as much fun for everyone.

Brian & Lisa
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great quality photos and loads of fun! We had lumina for our wedding and they were brilliant. They have great attention to detail and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Super service. Very speedy service with the unlimited prints and workers were very good to deal with. All round brilliant service.
Posted 7 months ago
We hired a vintage selfie booth off We Are Lumina for our wedding and couldn't rate them highly enough. The whole process from beginning to end was hassle free. Chris on the night provided a top notch service and everyone was saying how much they enjoyed it. We loved looking at the photos and comments in the guest book afterwards. Thank you so much to Alan and Chris, we'll definitely be recommending you to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and the guests at our wedding loved it. The guestbook has so many photos and messages.
Posted 7 months ago
We used Lumina at our wedding recently in Sept 2019 and were very impressed with their amazing service /props/selfie mirror and our guest book is a lovely keepsake.

Thank you ♥️
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thanks guys
Ive got lots of good fun memories 👌🥂👏
Posted 8 months ago
Lumina team, thank you so much for providing the selfie mirror at my daughters wedding. Everyone had great fun posing for their photos with all the props, and Catherine and David loved the album and the personal notes that everyone left for them. It really added to the day and captured memories forever - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
One of the most commented on parts of our wedding was the selfie mirror! Everyone loved it and loved the friendly staff that were there to help and even suggest some entertaining photos. We now have a book of all our guests having an amazing time that we can look back on in years to come! Thanks so much guys!
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service at our wedding on Thursday! Lovely guys who provided a top class service and presented us with the loveliest guest book! Thanks again guys x
Posted 9 months ago
The two members of staff were very polite & helpful, nothing was a problem to them & everyone of the guests enjoyed the craic at the mirror
Thank you again for everything
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic!! So much fun all our guests loved the selfie mirror at our wedding, the staff who were there to help were great and so friendly!
Posted 9 months ago
They were absolutely amazing!! Brilliant from start to finish. Staff were so friendly and accommodating!
Posted 10 months ago
Lumina is rated 4.95 based on 62 reviews