Lumina Reviews

5 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
5.0
Based on 91 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We hired this company for our sons 21st birthday, amazing service from start to finish would definitely recommend if your looking for that something extra special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great addition to our wedding. Wonderful customer service from start to finish and the guests loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well organized and fun for our wedding day. All the guests were talking about it afterwards. Would defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The guests loved the selfie mirror at our wedding. Kept them entertained for 3 hours just after the meal was over. A great addition to any wedding and we love the guestbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan was a dream to work with, from start to finish. Great communication throughout booking process a d design of templates. Chris on the evening was great with the kids a d so pleasant. I will definitely use again. Thanks for helping make the party a huge success.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Staff were very accomodating in the planning of the event and very helpful and professional on the night. Would highly recommend Lumina.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So helpful and so friendly. Absolutely love our photos
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lumina, we’re outstanding, they helped our guests capture funny moments with their selfie mirror, and give us a book of photographs, and lovely message for all our guests. So thank you so much Alan snd your wife
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and really engaging with the wedding guests. All my family and friends loved it and you can personallae your guest book and back drop to tie in with ur colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service on the day that our guests really enjoyed. The book is a lively touch. Alan was so obliging and easy to work with in terms of organising things. 100% recommend We Are Lumina!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service. It was such a big hit at our wedding. Highly recommend having Lumina at your wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan was fantastic my guests did not leave the selfie mirror all night!! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had Alan at our wedding. He was brilliant . We got a lovely photo book at the end with beautiful messages from the family 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant Service. Such a lovely personal touch to our wedding and you guys were so helpful - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan and the other member were extremely professional and helped myself and my new husband have the best day by making the end of the day fun and the photos taken were of amazing quality and the guestbook we received was a fabulous touch to the end of an already fabulous day
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had a selfie mirror at our wedding and everyone just loved it! Alan was brilliant and so professional! We can’t stop looking at our guest book! x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, we had a photo booth at our wedding and it went done a treat!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow !! A fabulous feature to our wedding at Harvey’s Point , Donegal ! The guests loved it !! Entertaining everyone after dinner and providing us with an amazing photobook full of guests own pics and special messages we will treasure forever ! On arrival Alan set it all up told us to go and relax and they would take care of everything. We left them to it and the results were amazing and our guests were flat out having fun and still talking about it at breakfast !! Thank you so much for adding to the excitement of our special day. First Class :0) Stirling & Elaine Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great mirror especially at one wedding with some restrictions still in place. Staff member fantastic all of our guests loved it and we loved the guest book 🤩🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alan and his team were amazing for our wedding. They were so professional and their set up was brilliant including their guest book. Such a fun experience for any wedding. Would highly recommmed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lumina is rated 4.97 based on 91 reviews