Lumina Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lumina

How would you rate Lumina ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lumina were at our wedding on Saturday and I couldn't recommend them enough. Everyone enjoyed them and the picture book at the end was great! We have so many great pictures to remember our wedding. They had great communication leading up to our wedding and have wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The guests absolutely loved it. Thanks for the guestbook that we will treasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Selfie mirror was great fun. All our guests loved it and thought it was a great idea. So helpful and friendly. Couldnt ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Right from booking, Lumina have been so on the ball. Then on the night of our wedding, not only was the selfie mirror a massive hit with the guests, but so were the guys looking after everything. Extremely helpful and we would totally be recommending them to all of our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From originally contacting Alan at Lumina their service has been amazing. Quick replies to questions and on the night we wondered how things would go. We weren't disappointed the team turned up., kept kids and adults entertained for 3 solid hours and we all have fantastic photo's to remember the night by. I would highly recommend this company for any event. Thank you so much. Cath"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service provided by you guys,highly recommended. Thank you so much for the great pictures 😊😊 everyone had great fun x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend Lumina for any event or party. They provide a fantastic service with fun & professionalism at the same time. We loved having you at our wedding - the album we will treasure & having the guest to write a message added the extra personal touch. Overall fantastic & all our guests loved the experience. Can't wait till we get another go on the Selfie Mirror. Vicky xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t recommend the selfie mirror enough, pure professional craic. Such lovely lasting keepsakes at the end of it too! All staff involved in the planning/admin and on the night were lovely and threw in a guest book as an extra, thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a pleasure having Alan and staff at our wedding on Friday 23rd March. A professional, attentive and friendly staff who added to the mood of the day. Everyone loved it... hence the 215 plus pictures. Thanks for everything Alan and co."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just want to say a massive thank you for providing the Selfie Pod at our wedding. Alan really helped put this nervous bride at ease throughout the process. Everyone got photos on the night and our guests just loved the fun the Selfie Pod provided. The quality of pictures are amazing and we have some wonderful pictures of our family and friends. One happy bride. Rebecca"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They offer a very professional and friendly service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Mirror was the highlight of the Wedding reception. Lumina Team from start to finish were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lumina are a very professional company to work with and will do everything to ensure your Wedding or party is fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was fantastic and the staff were really friendly! The guests are still talking about it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great interactive fun for all ages. Everyone really enjoyed the mirror and the staff were delightful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were excellent from start to finish. Great communication and the selfie mirror was the highlight of our evening party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lumina's team are a great fun to be have at any wedding or occasion, the mirror and the wee clips are class. They also have amazing props if you want to the have a bit of fun and laughs at your occasion. Would high recommend this to anyone. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Can’t recommend the selfie mirror enough, very professional, such lovely lasting keepsakes at the end of it. All staff on the night were lovely and got everyone involved, definitely worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff where great and was told it was a great idea! Very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sammy and the team at Lumina are top class. The selfie mirror is very current and the team on the night really did brilliant work with our guests. We booked them twice in 2017, for our wedding and for our friends' wedding, highly recommended. Also get a copy of the guest book for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lumina is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This