Lumina Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lumina

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I can’t recommend Lumina highly enough...everything was so straightforward from booking & so easy to do it all via email. We had the selfie mirror at our wedding on 28th December 2018 & the girls were brilliant, no fuss just made sure our guests had a great time & they definitely did...they are all raving about it! Thanks again guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We used the selfie mirror at our wedding in October and it was such good fun, it was definately well worth the money for a fun extra on our big day. We wanted something different and that’s what we got. Ourselves and our guests just loved it and we have the wee photo album full of fun photos to always look back on. We would definitely recommend lumina to anyone 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After my photobooth was cancelled the night before my Mum's surprise 60th Birthday party. A work colleague recommended Lumina. Alan was absolutely fantastic. I rang Lumina at 9.30am and my event was confirmed by 11am the same day. By 1pm I had a confirmation email, agreed times, booking despoit paid, our printed photograph layout approved and backdrops and props confirmed. As someone in business I am a very tough critic and I honestly cannot recommend Lumina enough from there outstanding customer service to the smooth running of the event. I recieved so many comments from our guests on the success of the Photobooth. A first class service and business within Northern Ireland. Thank you for the quick turnaround we really appreciated it and it made for a night to remember."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication throughout. Nothing was too difficult, Alan and his wife were very well organised and easily took control to allow us to enjoy our party. Would definitely use again, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service at our wedding in Mill Park Hotel on 13/10/18. The guests thoroughly enjoyed the selfie mirror and we have some great memories . Highly recommend for a wedding 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Lumina were so helpful on the night of our wedding, everyone enjoyed it and it was great fun, great quality photos and plenty of designs to choose from great value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked the Selfie Pod for my daughters birthday last weekend with use. All I can say is simply amazing, the fun and laughter had by everyone was amazing I can't stop hearing about it, it was defiantly well worth the money and the staff for the pod were very professional throughout the whole event, they also were dressed very professionally too. This is a very skilled and professional service I got. I will be booking this for my brothers wedding, can't wait to see use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend Lumina for providing a Selfie Mirror for your wedding. First class customer service from start to finish and they simply brought the fun and craic to my wedding reception. Love the guest book. Rachel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had Lumina at our school formal at the Elk Complex. There customer service was excellent and the team on the night made sure everyone had a great time at the Selfie Mirror. I would highly recommend Lumina for any event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fun to have, Alan was very efficient and lovely to deal with, didn't have to worry about anything and it's a lovely memory to have"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The selfie mirror was great! Our guests really enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lumina were at our wedding on Saturday and I couldn't recommend them enough. Everyone enjoyed them and the picture book at the end was great! We have so many great pictures to remember our wedding. They had great communication leading up to our wedding and have wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The guests absolutely loved it. Thanks for the guestbook that we will treasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Selfie mirror was great fun. All our guests loved it and thought it was a great idea. So helpful and friendly. Couldnt ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Right from booking, Lumina have been so on the ball. Then on the night of our wedding, not only was the selfie mirror a massive hit with the guests, but so were the guys looking after everything. Extremely helpful and we would totally be recommending them to all of our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From originally contacting Alan at Lumina their service has been amazing. Quick replies to questions and on the night we wondered how things would go. We weren't disappointed the team turned up., kept kids and adults entertained for 3 solid hours and we all have fantastic photo's to remember the night by. I would highly recommend this company for any event. Thank you so much. Cath"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service provided by you guys,highly recommended. Thank you so much for the great pictures 😊😊 everyone had great fun x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would highly recommend Lumina for any event or party. They provide a fantastic service with fun & professionalism at the same time. We loved having you at our wedding - the album we will treasure & having the guest to write a message added the extra personal touch. Overall fantastic & all our guests loved the experience. Can't wait till we get another go on the Selfie Mirror. Vicky xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Can’t recommend the selfie mirror enough, pure professional craic. Such lovely lasting keepsakes at the end of it too! All staff involved in the planning/admin and on the night were lovely and threw in a guest book as an extra, thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a pleasure having Alan and staff at our wedding on Friday 23rd March. A professional, attentive and friendly staff who added to the mood of the day. Everyone loved it... hence the 215 plus pictures. Thanks for everything Alan and co."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lumina is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support