Lumina Reviews

4.96 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was a brilliant extra and we are so glad we booked Lumina for our reception. We were a bit worried about covid and how it might affect things but Alan had all measures in places. It was great craic and lovely to have booked signed with photos, as a keepsake. Defo recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely excellent service, cannot recommend it highly enough. Was such a lovely pick me up on our honeymoon. A definte highlight of the day and all our guests loved it. Alan us a gent and couldn't do enough.
Highly recommend for any event
Love, Eilish and Emmet
Lumina 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot thank Alan and his team enough for helping make our day extra special on 10/09/2020. He answered all my queries and concerns quickly on the run up to the day and put me at ease in my decision to go ahead with the selfie mirror for our reception. It was definitely the right decision! His team made sure everything ran smoothly and safely, wearing visors and making sure everything was thoroughly cleaned between guests. Our guests really enjoyed having a little bit extra entertainment too as we were not allowed dancing to the band and it was really great getting the guestbook to look back on all our pictures! Thank you so much and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much to Alan and the team, who helped us create some amazing memories, at our wedding this weekend. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo experience and we really enjoyed looking through the photo album the following day.
Dermot & Marie Lafferty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where to start.

We had a nightmare on the run up to our wedding with family illness and a global pandemic, meaning we had to change our date 3 times.

Alan has been a star, so understanding and sincere, a true gentleman. He worked with us to ensure that we still got the mirror we wanted and checked in regularly to hear how we were.

On the night, Alan and Karen arrived and set up. They were meticulous about cleanliness, they both wore visors and as each prop was used by a guest it was dropped into a basket where it was sanitized by them and placed back for use by the next person. Our guests didn’t have to do anything but pick a prop and pose :)

We had images e-mailed to us after the wedding and the pictures are so funny. The guest book is hilarious, some of the comments left alongside the pictures taken will have us laughing for years to come. It was a big hit.

We would thoroughly recommend Lumina to anyone. Hassle free fun for you and your guests.

Beverley and Gary
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lumina were so easy to deal with and very patient on the night. Thank you all so much and we highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent selfie mirror with great added functions. Quality of photos good. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Booked Lumina for my daughter wedding. The customers service was great and the guests just loved the mirror. The guest book provides some great memories.
Posted 7 months ago
Rented a selfie mirror for an eighteenth birthday party. Great night. Using the mirror was so much fun and brilliant photos. Staff were really professional, thanks everyone at Lumina
Posted 7 months ago
We used Lumina at our wedding recently in Dec 2019 and were very impressed with their amazing service /props/selfie mirror and our guest book is a lovely keepsake.
Posted 8 months ago
I used the Lumina selfie mirror for my wedding party and was not disappointed. Great service and would highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
There was a slight delay in setting up the equipment, but overall service was good.
Posted 9 months ago
Our wedding was on sun 27th Oct up at Rosspark Hotel, and would recommend ordering Lumina if you have an event planned such as a wedding, party etc its a great novelty thing to have as all our guests had great fun with it. From the moment I booked it the help and support by Alan was exceptional, and the members of staff on the night were friendly and helpful and making it as much fun for everyone.

Brian & Lisa
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great quality photos and loads of fun! We had lumina for our wedding and they were brilliant. They have great attention to detail and would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Super service. Very speedy service with the unlimited prints and workers were very good to deal with. All round brilliant service.
Posted 10 months ago
We hired a vintage selfie booth off We Are Lumina for our wedding and couldn't rate them highly enough. The whole process from beginning to end was hassle free. Chris on the night provided a top notch service and everyone was saying how much they enjoyed it. We loved looking at the photos and comments in the guest book afterwards. Thank you so much to Alan and Chris, we'll definitely be recommending you to others.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and the guests at our wedding loved it. The guestbook has so many photos and messages.
Posted 11 months ago
We used Lumina at our wedding recently in Sept 2019 and were very impressed with their amazing service /props/selfie mirror and our guest book is a lovely keepsake.

Thank you ♥️
Posted 11 months ago
Great service thanks guys
Ive got lots of good fun memories 👌🥂👏
Posted 11 months ago
Lumina is rated 4.96 based on 68 reviews