LOVE2RACE Reviews

5.00 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LOVE2RACE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read LOVE2RACE Reviews

About LOVE2RACE:

Specialists in Custom Kit for sports event organisers, participants and charities

Visit Website

Phone:

03333442178

Email:

info@love2race.com

Write Your review

Tell us how LOVE2RACE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Scott Cunningham
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Charlotte Jefcoate
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Sarah Gyles
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Kevin Mottram
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Joanna Watts
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Nimeka De Silva
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Jon Hewitt
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really know their stuff, they tweaked a few designs so they would look better and more impactful. The service was quick efficient and good value for money.
Great service from start to finish! The quality of the product is also very good! Would highly recommend and order again
Great quality & super service. Ordered hoodies for our Scout Camp. Everyone was really pleased with them and the design help was really appreciated. Arrived fast than expected too. Many thanks.
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Always great service, polite professional and always helpful
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Great service. Great Product. Great communication. Done at short notice! Thanks Jason.
Really helpful response to my queries - friendly and personal. Would use again.
Massive thanks to Jason who was really helpful, and sorted out our team tops in record time.

We will be running Cambridge HM in style. We will be placing more orders!
Great design service, great quality of technical sports shirts, fast processing at a great price. Thank you!
This service was brilliant. Jason responded very quickly and was helpful in his suggestions. The running tops are great!!
I dealt with Jason recently and he was very helpful - when I need a bigger order I will be heading your way. Thank you Alex
Lovely quality, great design, delivered on time, very happy 😊
Customer service is fast and friendly, the service is competitive and delivery was quick. I and my club members are thrilled with the t-shirts, thank you! We will be back!
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Very pleased with the running shirts I ordered and the quality of print is great. Thank you
Really pleased with the service and communication, rapid design creation to finalised art work. Delivery time was quicker than initially advised. A pleasure to deal with will be back to make further purchase’s as the quality of the T’s are great - 10/10
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Fantastic support, service and product with a quick delivery.
Greatly appreciated.
Brilliant service from Jason, excellent! Very professional, dealt with my queries promptly and efficiently.

The product is amazing. I would definitely recommend love2race to others!
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Great quality t shirts and were made and delivered very quickly
Great product, quick service - thanks!
Few changes and uncertainties (on our side) with sizes and company logos but Jason was patient and provided good advice throughout. Once that was sorted, the turnaround was very quick and without complication. The cycling jerseys and company logos were good quality. Wouldn't hesistate recommending Love2Race.
LOVE2RACE 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Excellent customer service (as usual) and quick delivery received as requested.
LOVE2RACE is rated 5.00 based on 86 reviews