London School of Mediation Reviews

4.99 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London School of Mediation
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read London School of Mediation Reviews

About London School of Mediation:

Providers of world class mediation training across the UK. London School of Mediation have helped hundreds of individuals become accredited mediators.

Visit Website

Phone:

44 (0) 20 7583 0444

Email:

london@schoolofmediation.org

Location:

London School of Mediation, Administration Office, 7 Hornbeam Square South, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how London School of Mediation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible training. I travelled from the US to take the course, and it was worth every mile. Five days packed full with a good combination of interactive lectures, role playing and personal feedback. The days were so full that by Friday it seemed I had been with my classmates for a year -- yet it also felt like the course was over in a blink.
Posted 2 years ago
There was such an excellent diverse group of delegates which were an absolute pleasure to learn with. The trainers were extremely approachable and knowledgeable and created an atmosphere which was fun despite being full on.
Posted 2 years ago
The Course Leaders provided a professional enthusiastic and encouraging atmosphere. Whilst the learning curve was very steep, the Course tutors were incredibly supportive and made the learning experience appropriate and valuable to all those attending.
Posted 2 years ago
High calibre training delivered by a panel of credible experts. Practical hands on experience throughout the week and in-the-moment feedback, which is somewhat rare. The panel take the process, the training and their roles seriously so you know you are in good hands. With that said, they are also funny, personable and engaging.

Truly an excellent course that has built my confidence and inspired me to practice mediation in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The London School of Mediation provided very structured training, spanning a range of key issues faced by mediators while putting across practical recommendations for success. The London School of Mediation have proven that they can genuinely teach and equip individuals with the necessary skills required to become a mediator within a week.

I now feel confident and equipped with the necessary skills required to become a Workplace Mediator.
Posted 2 years ago
5 very long and intense days, but worth every minute. The methods taught by the best, the skills acquired for life, the only regret is that it came to an end. Highly recommended and looking forward to a one day advance course in July.
Posted 2 years ago
Within 1 week I had he opportunity to practice as a mediator, participate in a mediation and to observe a mediation on more than 12 occasions and to receive constructive feedback from the facilitators of the course. The real scenario case studies helped me tremendously to practise my communication skills including demonstrating impartiality and neutrality. The friendly and welcoming environment and the exchange with the participants made me feel at ease and motivated me. I will continue my endeavours to become a professional mediator.
Posted 2 years ago
LSM had an excellent, professional and enthusiastic way in training mediators (to be). The ratio between theory and practice is spot on.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent course. Very skilled and experienced trainers successfully guided about 18 students through a steep learning curve. The course was intensive but energising at the same time. Well thought out and structured.
Posted 2 years ago
Intense, hands-on, but highly enjoyable and informative training
Posted 3 years ago
Opened my eyes to new techniques in mediation
Posted 3 years ago
I have attended a great many trainings over the years, including with people who are leaders in their field. The LSM training is very well structured, giving lots of practical experience. The lead trainer is world class in her knowledge and communication. The experience itself was extremely interesting and great fun.
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed the 'can do' attitude of the tutors who made us feel that mediation was a credible and professional role which was well within our reach in spite of the broad range of backgrounds represented in our group.
Also, the interaction between the tutors and us was interesting, informative and educational and they were accessible to us both during the course and afterwards.
I had a great time on the course and feel well equipped with my LSM qualification to embark on my journey into the world of mediation.
Posted 3 years ago
If you are going to take any course or study in mediation - then go with the leaders in the field. The whole experience has been incredible. Well supported, constructed and valuable. It's totally immersive and intense. But worth every moment. I have come through the other side a totally different person.
Posted 3 years ago
The training was very well organized in terms of presentations and role plays. All instruction and instructors were clear, straight to the point and captured the essential elements required for participants to grasp the subject in an intensive setting.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic course. Well organised, fantastic tutors, realistic role plays and met some lovely people on the course too. Thank you so much. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
An incredible learning experience! Well organised and the trainers were excellent in delivering a huge amount of knowledge and experience within 5 days. A significant amount of role plays allowed us to practise and to observe. Great course, great group, great learning environment.
Posted 3 years ago
Small group (15) and well structured sessions, particularly the practical, roll-play events. Very experienced tutors. Nice working environment.
Posted 3 years ago
A well presented course by experienced mediators and the role plays were fun!
Posted 3 years ago
The whole week was incredibly intense but one of the most rewarding things I have done in a long time.
Posted 3 years ago
London School of Mediation is rated 4.99 based on 68 reviews