London College of Online Learning Reviews

5 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant course structure with very valuable information delivered in just the right amount of time, neither too short nor too long which is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great standard of questions asked at end of each module to ensure course information is fully understood and easy to pass the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A vast IT course library filled with tons of choices and sectors. I personally purchased and took Project Management training and found it to be very good value in terms of price and invaluable knowledge gained in my own time, at my own pace which was really pleasing. Seriously recommending these guys to all others looking to take online training at a very good and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast and responsive website and learning management system, all made very simple and convenient to use for all!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their system is Professionally laid out and straightforward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliantly detailed and laid out course content presented by a clear, professional and knowledgeable instructor, which actually made learning more fun, nice work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Convenient training which allowed me to complete the course in my own pace without any rush and zero stress, I enjoyed it very much as it was both informative and animated, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very cheap and helpful certificate to help me get where I need to easily and legally, the course was short, fun and easy to pass. I liked the training very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed it, great course of a good length and information provided is second to none, will inform and recommend to all others, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice one-to-one online video based training, very convenient too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Currently preparing for exam by taking their Cybersecurity courses and am finding the information precise and easy to understand, no waffling and straight to the point. So in short, very efficient and effective training.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative and interesting health & safety course. Learned many new things and received my digital certificate instantly after passing on my 1st attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Comfortable purchase from my end, awesome service and training from their end, well worth the money and some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, replied to my email enquiries swiftly and clearly, providing all information I needed to know about the course/training. Highly Recommended to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very convenient and accessible training, I was able to complete the course using different devices and able to login at any time of the day which was a great help, really appreciated the simplicity.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great course, very beneficial, clear and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased and completed their Digital Marketing Bundle which has 5 courses over the weekend, I’m so happy that I now have 5 separate certificates to my name.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clear explanation and 5 star experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fun & Engaging training at a affordable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.00 based on 123 reviews