London College of Online Learning Reviews

5.00 Rating 93 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Useful information presented in the approximate stated duration. Course is all in audio voiceover and video presentation which makes it more fun and engaging to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing online training! I purchased and completed the Supervising Food Safety – Level 3 course at home and received my online certificate immediately after achieving the minimum required pass rate of 70% for all 16 modules. Very happy with the entire process, will definitely pass on the word about these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course to be both exciting and informative at the same time. The course videos were presented to me in a professional and clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great online learning platform. Easy to use and navigate through and well laid out user interface
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process from buying course to completing it and love the fact that progress got saved so was able to complete the training on my own terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online course well worth the money and all easy to follow, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Successfully completed training for Agile Project Management course, more than satisfied with the content provided and found it very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable training with lots of valuable information being delivered by a very knowledgeable and professional instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous training, very pleased with the information provided and presented in a professional and clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant video based learning with easy course accessibility and satisfactory course content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve got a busy schedule so could not complete the course in a single day like many others, but thanks to my progress getting saved along the way, I spread my training over many days and instantly received my online certificate upon passing each module. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site is easy to use and navigate through and courses are well presented with all the information you need. Instructor on video is very clear and easy to understand, will definitely recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well paced course with all the information I needed to pass and receive my online certificate on the same day, will definitely come back again in near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the training, I found it very informative, organised and easy to follow, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable and informative, excellent course presented by clear and knowledgeable instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and well laid out, will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented course which covers everything you need to know to pass the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great interactive online training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gained good amount of knowledge and feeling confident about passing Cisco exam soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.00 based on 93 reviews