London College of Online Learning Reviews

5 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Convenient form of learning as you can complete the training at your own pace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vast course library covering many different sectors of IT and soft skills, great training platform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completed the training and received my digital certificate straight after passing the straight-forward exam, very pleased with the online video training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent content, the course was taught by a clear and informative instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smooth and I enjoyed the animated video course. I completed and passed the Level 2 Food Safety Catering course on the same day of purchase and received my digital certificate straight after, looking forward to obtain more certifications in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant course structure, well laid out online learning platform and convenient, affordable training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly studied and enjoyed the PMP Project Management online training, course instructor was precise and simplified complex subjects leaving me feeling confident on taking and passing the exam. Will definitely spread the word about this online learning platform to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concise and effective training, received and printed my electronic certificate soon after passing their online exam which wasn’t too hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free training and user friendly format. Received and printed my digital certificate on same day after passing the course. Really enjoyed the online course and will return to complete more, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic online learning and great explanation in every sector. Online training helped increase my knowledge while also being enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Effective, convenient training and easy to use, I like that my progress gets saved and can continue where I left off from any device.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the course content and enhanced my knowledge at the same time. Course duration was of a good length and videos engaging and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The IT courses are great exam preparations, very detailed, video based learning and I personally like the useful note taking feature under the course videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Useful courses offered at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have a very convenient training platform as your progress is tracked and saved so you can log in and just continue from where you left off and the courses are of a good length.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to understand and great format. You can complete the training at your own pace and repeat it as many times as you like. You get an idea of how you are doing by having practice quizzes and exams at the end of each module. I enjoyed completing the course and will look to do more later on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engaging and flexible training offered at a very good price compared to others. The low costs certainly do not take away anything from the training itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, precise and clear information was delivered by the course insturctor and I thoroughly enjoyed the online training. Will be back for more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are very reasonable and helpful and everything is made to be simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Useful, convenient and cost-effective training presented on screen by a knowledgeable and professional instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.00 based on 123 reviews